Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby shogun » February 7th, 2014, 3:29 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=555929

epic lulz @ 90K

Madness.

Lol @ "feel free to call and negotiate."

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 8th, 2014, 11:41 am

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

sum wrong here.... this powered by hopes & dreams orrr

Postby Spitfir3 » February 8th, 2014, 12:01 pm

^he have to be some kinda c0rnt
honestly doh the car cleans up nice

Postby Morpheus » February 8th, 2014, 12:22 pm

That CK looks great but oh goar.....

Postby shogun » February 8th, 2014, 7:26 pm

Agreed.

Nicely put together but that price will never happen.

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » February 15th, 2014, 8:57 pm

DJ Q wrote:I don't understand where all of these unregistered 90's vehicles are coming from
japan

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » February 16th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Postby Spitfir3 » February 16th, 2014, 8:56 pm

^^uhhh 41k for an almera? how is that overpriced?
don't those go for 45k up

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2014, 12:25 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^uhhh 41k for an almera? how is that overpriced?
don't those go for 45k up

Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

This isn't the "overpriced" cars thread. High or low can be considered a crazy man price. Personally, I think ~$40k should be the standard price of these.

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2014, 12:58 pm

Yeah I actually think that's a fair price...

avimadvibez

Postby avimadvibez » February 17th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Morpheus wrote:Yeah I actually think that's a fair price...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 18th, 2014, 2:49 am

Notice the "neg" clause n4l, it's within reason to fetch a 38k

trinibuggy

Postby trinibuggy » February 19th, 2014, 2:52 am

Postby Morpheus » February 19th, 2014, 4:01 am

I really never understood the point of posting the age of the battery nah :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 19th, 2014, 6:25 am

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » February 22nd, 2014, 6:34 pm

i dont think it can get much worse than this LOL

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 6656-38495

Postby *KRONIK* » February 22nd, 2014, 7:01 pm

^^^^
Oh gyad oye.......

Oh larrrrdddddd.....

I go dead with laugh!

Postby Morpheus » February 22nd, 2014, 7:09 pm

speedmelter wrote:i dont think it can get much worse than this LOL

scareboy007

Postby scareboy007 » February 23rd, 2014, 12:35 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » February 23rd, 2014, 8:02 pm

The man must have jaundice in his eye as he is seeing a yellow band somewhere.

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » February 23rd, 2014, 9:08 pm

Some ppl really sad yes!

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=558604

normanh wrote:Subject: Lebero Wagon

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:
normanh wrote:Wheels 15'' can be replaced with stock rims 13''
Chrome Door handles can be replaced with stock Black handles
Bone number plates with original metal plate
chrome wipers wit Black wipers
for lower price.

bro after all that replacement how much do u think u can get for it???,

my advice to u is, stop shooting in the dark with figures and do a valuation @ a reputable company to see how much your 15years+ car is really worth, at least you will have documentation to fortify your asking & negotiation prices.

is the AC working?
does it have any dents under the car??? because it seems lowered.
does anything need fixing?
series?
Is the car smoking?

these little issues affect the resale value drastically of used vehicle believe it or not.

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES dont hate on a tuner if it is he trying diff marketing strategies to sell his product or because MLD RENTALS&SERVICES just cant afford a lebero. As it looks you have wasted 5mins of my life, using my thread to basically market your profile and ask idiotic questions which form no basis for even responding to because no matter what you insert on your Fs tread tuners would stil contact you for additional information which i am obliged to give via my contact.
I will gladly inform persons however not to associate themselves with MLD RENTALS&SERVICES because you are a pile of crap. And as for the value of my vehicle it doesn't matter its true worth its what ppl can afford Buis. 101 Jack.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 23rd, 2014, 9:36 pm

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:Some ppl really sad yes!

for lower price.

my advice to u is, stop shooting in the dark with figures and do a valuation @ a reputable company to see how much your 15years+ car is really worth, at least you will have documentation to fortify your asking & negotiation prices.

is the AC working?
series?
Is the car smoking?

these little issues affect the resale value drastically of used vehicle believe it or not.

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES dont hate on a tuner if it is he trying diff marketing strategies to sell his product or because MLD RENTALS&SERVICES just cant afford a lebero. As it looks you have wasted 5mins of my life, using my thread to basically market your profile and ask idiotic questions which form no basis for even responding to because no matter what you insert on your Fs tread tuners would stil contact you for additional information which i am obliged to give via my contact.
I will gladly inform persons however not to associate themselves with MLD RENTALS&SERVICES because you are a pile of crap. And as for the value of my vehicle it doesn't matter its true worth its what ppl can afford Buis. 101 Jack.

I couldn't take that guy seriously, he doesn't even know how to spell the six letter name of his vehicle and its on the tailgate :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 23rd, 2014, 10:15 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
MLD RENTALS&SERVICES wrote:Some ppl really sad yes!

for lower price.

is the AC working?
series?
Is the car smoking?

I couldn't take that guy seriously, he doesn't even know how to spell the six letter name of his vehicle and its on the tailgate :|

I have to agree with you there, not to mention from his response you can safely say he is having his monthlys!

Postby Spitfir3 » February 24th, 2014, 12:14 am

replacing the door handles, number plates and the wipers and it looks like hes replacing 15" steelies for 13" steelies for a cheaper price??wtf is this real life? next thing ya know the idiot might want to scrape out the paint from the car and charge accordingly...i could understand back squeezing if yuh have nice rims or even self music but petty things like that
Last edited by Spitfir3 on February 24th, 2014, 12:23 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby equipped2ripp » February 24th, 2014, 12:20 am

actually laughing and typing this right now :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » February 24th, 2014, 12:23 am

Spitfir3 wrote:replacing the door handles, number plates and the wipers and it looks like hes replacing 15" steelies for 13" steelies for a cheaper price??wtf is this real life? next thing ya know the idiot might want to scrape out the paint from the car and charge accordingly

man say replace the number plate and wipers for a lower price.... so what would he do with the existing number plate? use it on a next car? :lol:

next thing he say he would sell it without gas for $100 less :lol:

MLD RENTALS&SERVICES

Postby MLD RENTALS&SERVICES » February 24th, 2014, 12:32 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:replacing the door handles, number plates and the wipers and it looks like hes replacing 15" steelies for 13" steelies for a cheaper price??wtf is this real life? next thing ya know the idiot might want to scrape out the paint from the car and charge accordingly

man say replace the number plate and wipers for a lower price.... so what would he do with the existing number plate? use it on a next car? :lol:

next thing he say he would sell it without gas for $100 less :lol:

dat man is a fcuking muffler bearing....

most likely he is a public servant, and from his vocabulary & sentence construction skills, he's sounding like a police officer. He needs a fcuking clue!

Postby Morpheus » February 24th, 2014, 1:29 am

:popcorn:

Postby shogun » February 24th, 2014, 7:26 am

Well yes...

Postby Dizzy28 » February 24th, 2014, 8:54 am

Must be a typo wrt to the Nissan Caravan!!