Human chain around the Red House

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2012, 7:05 am

at 5pm today, as a "stand" against our democracy being threatened, who going to be part of the link? :lol: :lol: :lol: the ad was sponsored by "fixingtnt".

[X]~Outlaw

Re: Human chain around the Red House

Postby [X]~Outlaw » October 12th, 2012, 7:10 am

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » October 12th, 2012, 7:11 am

:roll: :sleeping:

Postby DFC » October 12th, 2012, 7:17 am

it will be better if its a Human Centipede.

Postby eliteauto » October 12th, 2012, 7:17 am

“Never underestimate the power of a small group of committed people to change the world. In fact, it is the only thing that ever has.”
Margaret Mead

Postby RBphoto » October 12th, 2012, 7:18 am

I go link between two bess. If we singing nation building songs and I could ress hands on the two adjacent waists while we do the swinging coconuts to a familiar refrain... all the better.

Believe me, they will get a "stand" from me.

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2012, 7:20 am

Nice, keep the traffic and commotion downtown.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 12th, 2012, 7:25 am

I call failure on this! :lol:

Postby RBphoto » October 12th, 2012, 7:25 am

Can PURELL® Hand Sanitizer prevent the spread of herpes?? Or should I use a barrier cream like cetaphil as a followup? I know vaselene is a good barrier lotion, but I think if I get make out ppl will read other connotations into that.

Please help... I want to participate responsibly in this venture.

Postby AllTrac » October 12th, 2012, 7:29 am

also never underestimate the fact the NO POLITICIAN or party has or ever had TnT best interest at heart, history has proven this time and tiem again. The people are always taken for a ride, their moral and values abused, and who gains in the end? opposing party wining elections and breaking promises of "fixingtnt" or government get 2nd term to "fixtnt"

Im sick and tired of all these so called activist groups who are just arms of political parties opposing and in power, who are amazing at marketing, form their alliances with media, promise kickbacks so they can get what they want out of headless chickens.

More than likely this will be a wine and jam session. Its friday y'all

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 12th, 2012, 7:36 am

ponders why they didnt do this when the previous administr- er sorry Monarchy was in power.

oh thats right - the King would have found out where they were working , left his barber and gone to the business places and had them all PErmenantly Fired.

Postby RBphoto » October 12th, 2012, 7:41 am

Jericho project did dissapoint. People give they liver string fuh dat.... only to be shot down by the leader.

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 7:43 am

inside yes.....i feel i go pass an see was d scn.....looking for a friday lime nah.....2nr group moving awa?????

Postby black start » October 12th, 2012, 7:45 am

dougla_boy wrote:inside yes.....i feel i go pass an see was d scn.....looking for a friday lime nah.....2nr group moving awa?????

nope, but I guh just wait for the pics on tuner :|

Postby rfari » October 12th, 2012, 7:46 am

yeah. ah knw. is not red house

N&A AUTO

Postby N&A AUTO » October 12th, 2012, 7:46 am

epic fail

Xplode

Postby Xplode » October 12th, 2012, 7:47 am

but it have no one in the red house ,Tower D ftw

Postby ismithx » October 12th, 2012, 7:51 am

^^ what he said

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 7:53 am

BRZ wrote:ponders why they didnt do this when the previous administr- er sorry Monarchy was in power.

oh thats right - the King would have found out where they were working , left his barber and gone to the business places and had them all PErmenantly Fired.

yuh is a cnut for thinking like this.........u acting like the PP is saints....well here, hold some breakfast

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 12th, 2012, 8:14 am

dougla_boy wrote:
BRZ wrote:ponders why they didnt do this when the previous administr- er sorry Monarchy was in power.

yuh is a cnut for thinking like this.........u acting like the PP is saints....well here, hold some breakfast

The TRUTH when shown to you blind supporters of ignoramous, really hits hard.

Postby turbosingh » October 12th, 2012, 8:18 am

Why dont u all Gays get naked an protest!

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 8:19 am

BRZ wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

The TRUTH when shown to you blind supporters of ignoramous, really hits hard.

eh.........i really hope u stay very quiet when the shaft yuh...... :roll: :roll:

geodude

Postby geodude » October 12th, 2012, 8:25 am

so wait nah
anyone that attempts to comment on a current social trend, and makes reference to the last government is a sheep?
It is a fact that the last government was a epic failure so much so that they were unable to complete their term in Parliament and were handed a crushing defeat in the elections due to a very disgruntled population,
Presently we also have a population which apparently is not happy with the current government, i think that its only logical to look at of the actions of the various groups of persons that are expressing their dislike of the current government and ask why was this not done to the previous administration, when the population was also unhappy with the government.
Why is making reference to the PNM automatically mean that a person is a PP sheep?

Pot calling kettle Black?

Postby 16 cycles » October 12th, 2012, 8:31 am

parliament move to hyatt....why they wanna surround an empty building?

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2012, 8:39 am

16 cycles wrote:parliament move to hyatt....why they wanna surround a half empty building?

fixed.

also, ask why half the building empty - cuz not any and everyone allowed there.

Ok, so why not put a branch of national security there? You will spend less on security if you have security in the building.

Also, parliment in the lower half, why not move them to the upper half and allow people to use the damn elevator.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 12th, 2012, 9:22 am

Where exactly is the threat to democracy?
We've had 5 general elections in the last 12 years, 3 of which resulted in a change of gov't. All were free of violence.
Unions, opposition parties, NGO's and "Special Interest Groups" like FixingTnT still free to march and protest as they like.
Compare ourselves to Russia, China or even Venezuela next door.
How exactly is our democracy being threatened?

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » October 12th, 2012, 9:53 am

If dis de line...I in

Postby stev » October 12th, 2012, 10:52 am

i will pass and macco

Postby dougla_boy » October 12th, 2012, 11:08 am

stev wrote:i will pass and macco

hoss, ah swear u is a set up dawg.... twice i holla at u when i was in spotlight to jink some puncheon....and yuh duck meh :( :(

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 12th, 2012, 11:10 am

kirk waithe jsut trying to gain political ground......

he probably has shopped pics of himslef as pm of the country in his room