K74T wrote:Did Kams really need to take a helicopter to the airport?
Ignorant Ignis wrote:K74T wrote:Did Kams really need to take a helicopter to the airport?
and dooks had to drive himself to the airport and in a camry ?
Habit7 wrote:He shouldn't have flagged down ppl on the road, he should have look up and flag down Viper 1
turbosingh wrote:An men saying Toyota engines cant die![]()
sharkman121 wrote:K74T wrote:Did Kams really need to take a helicopter to the airport?
Prime Ministerial privileges...nun rong wid dat.
j.o.e wrote:nah let him drive a camry....its expensive because of the archaic engine tax that we have down here.
Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:nah let him drive a camry....its expensive because of the archaic engine tax that we have down here.
Yea the engine tax too small. Needs to be higher.
j.o.e wrote:nah let him drive a camry....its expensive because of the archaic engine tax that we have down here.
Imran007 wrote:j.o.e wrote:nah let him drive a camry....its expensive because of the archaic engine tax that we have down here.
MPs dont pay MVT and VAT on their vehicles whether they in government or opposition.... they entitled to it once a year for 1 vehicle....
so size dont matter.....engine size.
BlueIce wrote:Toyota failing hard!!
i myself seeing frickin stress with a new model corolla , i honestly think they just dont have the staff to support the after purchase service needs!!
never me and toyota again!
VexXx Dogg wrote:Wait nah, ent they was knocking Manning Plane?
now they have the equivalent of personal helichoppers?
Typical.