Have not paid my bmobile postpaid bill

ElectricoS

Have not paid my bmobile postpaid bill

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 5:20 pm

Well its been a few months since i have not payed my postpaid bill for my bmobile Nokia N7. So they message me and say that they are going to cut me off. Are they also going to repossess my phone also ? Since its postpaid........

idk...sorry but i'm a noob when it comes to technology...
Last edited by ElectricoS on November 9th, 2011, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Have not paid my bmobile postpaid bill

Postby rollingstock » November 9th, 2011, 5:22 pm

What is the actual question you're asking?

Smart phone ≠ smart owner :roll:

jusme

Postby jusme » November 9th, 2011, 5:24 pm

ElectricoS wrote:Well its been a few months since i have not payed my postpaid bill for my bmobile Nokia N7. So they message me and say that they are going to cut me off. Are they also going to repossess my phone also ? Since its postpaid........

idk...sorry but i'm a noob when it comes to technology...

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 5:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:What is the actual question you're asking?

besides from cutting me off are they also going to repossess my postapid phone ?

Postby redmanjp » November 9th, 2011, 5:26 pm

might depend on the contract

Postby rollingstock » November 9th, 2011, 5:30 pm

ElectricoS wrote:

besides from cutting me off are they also going to repossess my postpaid phone ?

They can, being post paid a fraction of the cost of the phone is subsidized, just to get you on a contract, if the full term of the contract is not met then the phone can be seized to offset the unpaid bill and subsidy.

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 5:30 pm

redmanjp wrote:might depend on the contract

Well its the bmobile basic package ($75 per mnth)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 9th, 2011, 5:40 pm

Why didn't you pay the bill? Have you been using the device?

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2011, 5:46 pm

you cant pay $75 a month?
stick to coin phone please.

Postby K74T » November 9th, 2011, 5:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:stick to coin phone please.

not even that hoss

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » November 9th, 2011, 6:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:you cant pay $75 a month?

ent. wtmc

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 6:07 pm

i'm still in school -_-

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 6:09 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Why didn't you pay the bill? Have you been using the device?

well i don't really use it, i make about 5 calls per mnth

anyways i'm gonna pay my bill on Friday before they try an repossess the phone...

Postby brams112 » November 9th, 2011, 6:09 pm

is 75 plus vat a month eh,,,but this guy got caught in free,free fone with new contract,,,,cudda buy a cepep

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 6:10 pm

brams112 wrote:is 75 plus vat a month eh,,,but this guy got caught in free,free fone with new contract,,,,cudda buy a cepep

opps my bad, its a nokia N97 and it was not free

Postby rfari » November 9th, 2011, 6:57 pm

OP square the bill off and consider a smaller plan if the contract permits. U too young to be having creditors calling u like tht.

Postby K74T » November 9th, 2011, 7:01 pm

rfari wrote:OP square the bill off and consider a smaller plan if the contract permits. U too young to be having creditors calling u like tht.

He has the basic plan

Don't think he could get anything smaller than that :lol:

Might as well go prepaid :arrow:

Postby tr1ad » November 9th, 2011, 7:08 pm

Daddy buy the phone to teach you responsibility son

Postby foss » November 9th, 2011, 7:11 pm

yuh sellin d phone or wa dan?? meh cepep givin lil chubble and ah cya reach cherish dem..

Postby S_2NR » November 9th, 2011, 7:32 pm

repossess the phone?
de phoq i hearin here.. :lol: :lol:

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » November 9th, 2011, 7:39 pm

ElectricoS wrote:

besides from cutting me off are they also going to repossess my postpaid phone ?

They can, being post paid a fraction of the cost of the phone is subsidized, just to get you on a contract, if the full term of the contract is not met then the phone can be seized to offset the unpaid bill and subsidy.

thanx for d info.

Postby eliteauto » November 9th, 2011, 7:43 pm

foss wrote:yuh sellin d phone or wa dan?? meh cepep givin lil chubble and ah cya reach cherish dem..

she leaving by me jus now yuh wha she call yuh?

Postby foss » November 9th, 2011, 8:34 pm

eliteauto wrote:
foss wrote:yuh sellin d phone or wa dan?? meh cepep givin lil chubble and ah cya reach cherish dem..

she leaving by me jus now yuh wha she call yuh?

yuh arks she wa she cook fuh meh na.. sen meh ah lil credit na, ha tuh call d chile modda

Postby AllTrac » November 9th, 2011, 8:40 pm

ElectricoS wrote:

i'm still in school -_-

well live within yuh means, which is, coin phone.

Postby brams112 » November 9th, 2011, 8:43 pm

it still have coin fone alltrac

Postby Trini Hookah » November 9th, 2011, 8:45 pm

How you know dem boidanboi?

Postby foss » November 9th, 2011, 9:00 pm

dem had was tuh live across d road when dey was likkle.. dey had gorn foreign from small...

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 9th, 2011, 9:23 pm

so suppose u buy a car u will be doing this kinda sh!t too???

if u unemployed how u end up postpaid anyway??

DTAC

Postby DTAC » November 9th, 2011, 10:24 pm

You can't pay a $75 phone bill and prefer them to cut you off and you only studying if they can take back their own phone??!!! WDMCISH

How about your future credit rating when you get older and decide to get a car loan or something.

All that flam phone and a kissmea$$ el cheapo package. No wonder bMobile want people to pay a stupid amount down on the iPhone.

Postby TRAE » November 9th, 2011, 10:42 pm

so yuh sign up for service and cyah pay or choose not to pay