JESUS CHRIST IS RISEN;
JUST AS HE SAID HE WOULD!

HAPPY EASTER

solidust

Re: The Official Easter Thread

Postby solidust » April 8th, 2012, 11:02 am

' He lives, He lives, My Jesus lives Today,
He walks with me He talks with me, Salvation to Impart.
He lives He lives! You ask me how I know He lives?
HE LIVES HE LIVES Within my Heart ' song

PRAAAAAISE THE LORD!

Postby gastly369 » April 8th, 2012, 1:56 pm

Last edited by gastly369 on April 8th, 2012, 1:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 8th, 2012, 2:17 pm

Happy Easter everyone! :)

Postby redmanjp » April 8th, 2012, 2:25 pm

glad it still have a few 2nrs who know the real reason for Easter

Happy Easter!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 8th, 2012, 2:26 pm

rfari wrote:I doubt you so dotish pioneer. Those extra years in uwi really didn't do anything positive for you.

:shock: :rofl: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Shannon

Postby Shannon » April 8th, 2012, 2:42 pm

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 8th, 2012, 6:48 pm

Happy Easter y'all.

Do you guys try the egg white in water on Good Friday?
You are supposed to take the egg white and put it into a jug with water before 6 am on Good Friday and it's supposed to form some sort of structure. It is said that it only works on Good Friday.

Usually it forms really tall peaks which look like churches but i can't tell what it is this year, if anything at all.

Postby gastly369 » April 8th, 2012, 7:59 pm

devil ting

Postby Bizzare » April 8th, 2012, 8:03 pm

c@ri$$@, I don't think Jesus will be pleased with dabbling in obeah.
Celebrate the true purpose of Easter nah :|

Postby sliderz1 » April 8th, 2012, 8:05 pm

hadda make me a kite yes, its been too long

Postby nervewrecker » April 8th, 2012, 8:06 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:Happy Easter y'all.

Do you guys try the egg white in water on Good Friday?
You are supposed to take the egg white and put it into a jug with water before 6 am on Good Friday and it's supposed to form some sort of structure. It is said that it only works on Good Friday.

Usually it forms really tall peaks which look like churches but i can't tell what it is this year, if anything at all.

egg white you say? if I didnt know better i'd say that was ... *easter bunny pulls up with roger rabbit*

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 8th, 2012, 8:31 pm

Happy Easter!!!!

Postby rollingstock » April 8th, 2012, 8:35 pm

Happy Easter y'all.

Jesus rose from the dead to go hunt for coloured eggs :?

Postby Stephon. » April 8th, 2012, 9:07 pm

From the Trinidad and Tobago Little Monster Association!

Postby S_2NR » April 8th, 2012, 9:10 pm

Shannon wrote:

happy easter indeed :D

Postby sliderz1 » April 8th, 2012, 9:22 pm

wooooooo @vid

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » April 9th, 2012, 4:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:c@ri$$@, I don't think Jesus will be pleased with dabbling in obeah.
Celebrate the true purpose of Easter nah :|

LOL, it is not obeah.

Postby redmanjp » March 31st, 2024, 12:33 pm

Happy Easter to all tuners and family!