The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

aidan

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby aidan » April 5th, 2015, 10:57 pm

we really need some mass education of drivers in T&T about how to use a round about.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » April 6th, 2015, 2:31 am

Problem is we have too many roundabout variations.

aidan

Postby aidan » April 8th, 2015, 11:53 pm

PCP 1734, white Tiida.

Was proceeding on the turn from Antigua road to Barbuda Extension (aka Valencia bypass) around 9:50pm tonight, there was a car driving really slow in front of me and mr white Tiida behind. Tiida man decide we driving to slow and decide to overtake on the turn and x to board, but like he feel he Tiida was a sports dong skyline and when he take d corner he car couldn't handle it and the cyat almost ran straight into me,i had to swerve to the left on the piece of shoulder to not get hit.

nortel

Postby nortel » April 14th, 2015, 10:19 am

aidan wrote:PCP 1734, white Tiida.

Was proceeding on the turn from Antigua road to Barbuda Extension (aka Valencia bypass) around 9:50pm tonight, there was a car driving really slow in front of me and mr white Tiida behind. Tiida man decide we driving to slow and decide to overtake on the turn and x to board, but like he feel he Tiida was a sports dong skyline and when he take d corner he car couldn't handle it and the cyat almost ran straight into me,i had to swerve to the left on the piece of shoulder to not get hit.

This reminds me of the jackass driving PBR6866, them fellers sick wee...

Postby Morpheus » April 14th, 2015, 2:19 pm

Oh goar pops.....

Slicks in front with steel showing on the inner side :|

Postby gastly369 » April 14th, 2015, 3:08 pm

Men brave oui...

Postby rollingstock » April 14th, 2015, 4:16 pm

Drag prepped b15

Postby K74T » April 14th, 2015, 4:21 pm

Camden killa

Postby DVSTT » April 14th, 2015, 5:10 pm

You mean the police road block didn't catch him?

Postby Morpheus » April 14th, 2015, 5:17 pm

Oil level more important bai.....

nortel

Postby nortel » April 15th, 2015, 8:44 am

Morpheus wrote:Oh goar pops.....

Slicks in front with steel showing on the inner side :|

WTF :drinking:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 15th, 2015, 4:52 pm

whey de ponds?

Postby Morpheus » April 15th, 2015, 5:05 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:whey de ponds?

LoL. That could fly over real ppl head eh :lol: :lol: :lol:

nortel

Postby nortel » April 21st, 2015, 8:00 am

This is joke, I saw some men with tires so low, while they driving, you seeing it sparking on the road yes :|

BTW Jackass of the Morning - PBP5791 - White B15 - muffler bearing almost crashed into a truck driving like he was late for his funeral...Sick yes....Sick

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2015, 5:25 pm

Well if they keep doing burnouts, how can they have tyres?
When they do buy, is nexen and triangle

Postby DVSTT » April 21st, 2015, 5:28 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Well if they keep doing burnouts, how can they have tyres?
When they do buy, is nexen and triangle

B15 burnouts?

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2015, 6:16 pm

Yip, them dies do it too

nortel

Postby nortel » April 27th, 2015, 8:45 am

nervewrecker wrote:Yip, them dies do it too

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2015, 2:31 pm

The driver of TDB 1463 did not grasp the concept of a line.
1430850680595.jpg

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 6th, 2015, 9:05 am

PBZ 8446
saddle road approx 6:45 driving at abt 40-45 kmph annoying as fcuk swerved hit an ad travelling in the other lane and continued driving normal after regaining control. The driver who got hit make a u turn and pull up in front of me like some kinda police....jump out and put down a slow motion walk like he is a police...while the man who hit now decide to mash out...

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2015, 10:10 am

Pcb 7052
Ministry of community development fortuner heading south on highway from couva this morning. Weaving in and out lf traffic .pulling on people normal normal

Postby black start » May 6th, 2015, 10:16 am

i does search my number plates on this ched ever so often...... *shrugs*

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 6th, 2015, 1:25 pm

Those 2 roundabouts in Debe are the worst. Anytime I pass there I get bad drives. Its like people don't know the concept of lanes and white lines

Postby Monk BANzai » May 7th, 2015, 1:06 pm

black start wrote:i does search my number plates on this ched ever so often...... *shrugs*

me too jed.... needz more jackassness...

:mrgreen:

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » May 7th, 2015, 2:23 pm

black start wrote:i does search my number plates on this ched ever so often...... *shrugs*

me too, but ah feel dem ppl doh come south so at least i safe from da put up ting

Postby black start » May 7th, 2015, 10:53 pm

just this morning I hit ah man a fork up jive for being ah impatient cornt....

me em feel no regret after....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 9th, 2015, 3:36 pm

eh heh? yuh suhada slow down...leh him pass you and do the same forked up drive again.... i hate dem types so... road made to drive!! not pose!!!

D forq dey think it is..Knots Landing?

Postby Hook » May 9th, 2015, 6:56 pm

I do ah black almera dat on d southbound some months ago.

Cyat merged without signalling and didn't even clear my front bumper before pulling into my lane, causing me to mash epic brakes.
So I returned the favor... twice. Fcuk his life.

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2015, 7:00 pm

I live that life everyday, the amount of drivers who hogged the right lane I ran into the cable barriers.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2015, 7:12 pm

rollingstock wrote:I live that life everyday, the amount of drivers who hogged the right lane I ran into the cable barriers.

That, and you hate Almera drivers with a passion. :lol: