Digicel To bring 4G Speeds to Mobile

firstchoicett

Digicel To bring 4G Speeds to Mobile

Postby firstchoicett » February 13th, 2012, 7:32 pm

Currently Digicel is testing 4G network across T&T, Digicel recently bought Bandwidth from Flows to power up that super fast 4G speeds to your 4G enable mobile phones. With this on the way in the upcoming months you will see Digicel starting to stock more 4G enable mobile devices to bring a better service then the current 4G services Bmobile is offering. Also you will see Bmobile dropping there prices in 4G.

I can say Digicel will cover more land then Bmobile.

Dont ask how i know ! just know I know!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Re: Digicel To bring 4G Speeds to Mobile

Postby RASC » February 13th, 2012, 7:34 pm

Story Bro Cool

Postby sliderz1 » February 13th, 2012, 7:40 pm

looking forward to that then

Postby Strugglerzinc » February 13th, 2012, 7:46 pm

As it turns out, you don't really know that much then.

Postby foss » February 13th, 2012, 7:46 pm

if its true... about fleckin time!!!!

talk about competition between them and bmobile :S

Postby foss » February 13th, 2012, 7:47 pm

oh wait... I now see who the OP is.

zahc

Postby zahc » February 13th, 2012, 7:49 pm

I heard that bmobile is also testing their own 4g network and they claim that they'll be rolling out the service in the next few months.....let's see how this plays out.

Postby tr1ad » February 13th, 2012, 7:50 pm

steups