where does vulcanization to tyres in south preferbly

smr_fingers

where does vulcanization to tyres in south preferbly

Postby smr_fingers » May 1st, 2012, 1:03 pm

bought a brand new tyre and it got a cut...i wanna get it fixed because i not feeling to spend 800$ again......the tyre is to new

any help?

Re: where does vulcanization to tyres in south preferbly

Postby TRAE » May 1st, 2012, 2:35 pm

sheet.... will look around for yuh but keep the knives away from the oman nah boy

Postby wagonrunner » May 1st, 2012, 2:41 pm

umm for a patch on the rolling surface, most of them do it. mileage mack for sure.
If it's a cut on the sidewall, I'm not sure. could probably check federal, etc.

boods1234

Postby boods1234 » May 1st, 2012, 3:29 pm

it have a place in duncan village next to Canaan presbyterian school

I believe they do vulcanizing

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » May 1st, 2012, 4:42 pm

boi the cheapest place is la romaine by the gas station...it have a tyre shop them does do good work

Postby ronsin1 » May 1st, 2012, 6:04 pm

the guy in the gas station in Marabella at the union road traffic lights does it

Postby S_2NR » May 1st, 2012, 6:20 pm

would doing this be safe?

Postby ronsin1 » May 1st, 2012, 6:27 pm

I did not think it was safe but was in a Jam a day and that was my only option it is about three months now and I still monitoring the tire.

Postby nervewrecker » May 1st, 2012, 6:49 pm

you mean I throw away 2 tyre for nuttin?

steups, I should know about this before.

Postby 3stagevtec » May 1st, 2012, 7:28 pm

I repaired a badly damaged tyre by the guy in Duncan Village and it lasted for about 5 months before I changed the tyre.. I heard about the other place in LaRomain by the gas station also.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2012, 9:11 pm

did this once in a place on the Chag main road,can't remember name of the tire shop though,did a good job,tire held out for about 18mths and it only cost me $150..

Postby Mark! » May 1st, 2012, 9:15 pm

It depends on where the damage is and its extent if it would last.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 1st, 2012, 9:18 pm

S_2NR wrote:would doing this be safe?

depends on where damage,how badly and who's doing the repairs,just as Mark said..

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » May 1st, 2012, 10:28 pm

the place in duncan village is the one right after the caanan school right?

and the one in la romaine....im tryin to picture the tyre shop is it the unipet gas station u talking about....cant remember it having a tyre shop there

i have two tyres to fix the new one has a cut on the sidewall tho :|

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » May 1st, 2012, 10:42 pm

federal is cepiro street mileage mack is where again ?

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 1st, 2012, 10:53 pm

smr_fingers wrote:federal is cepiro street mileage mack is where again ?

Milage mack is union hall, after you come off the interchange heading in the direction of the highway, turn right by the lights then left as you cross the lights and drive up, you sure to see them.

BTW the tint on the wagon not too dark? :lol:

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » May 2nd, 2012, 10:03 pm

thanks i know where it is now....

yea boi boom it dark eh..daz for them bandits....where did you c it?

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 2nd, 2012, 10:10 pm

smr_fingers wrote:thanks i know where it is now....

yea boi boom it dark eh..daz for them bandits....where did you c it?

Police goh have a field day with that yo :lol:

I think it was Monday or Saturday I pass u Duncan village, backdash looks MEAN yo