458 Italia in T&T

Re: 458 Italia in T&T

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 19th, 2012, 10:48 pm

Death-Row wrote:i still rate the italia as the sexiest and all round best ferrari ever made. to me, an aventador aint saying much, looking for something in terms of pagani :) no thaz ah machine

You are comparing a 458, an Aventador and a Zonda/Huayra? You are comparing apples, oranges and mangoes. But you are entitled to your opinion and that must be respected.

Postby Chimera » April 19th, 2012, 10:57 pm

today :)

Last edited by Chimera on April 21st, 2012, 2:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

JEEZANAGES

Postby JEEZANAGES » April 20th, 2012, 3:08 am

I'D BE WAITING 4 DIS NO
540283_399253423431655_100000410015973_1355094_2068851890_n.jpg
540283_399253423431655_100000410015973_1355094_2068851890_n.jpg (21.14 KiB) Viewed 2964 times

snypaz

Postby snypaz » April 20th, 2012, 9:24 am

I always loved the 360 Modena. But the 458 Is a beautiful machine.

Postby eliteauto » April 20th, 2012, 10:45 am

hadda get an exotic owner on meh BB yes so I could work PR for him.....pips by proxy FTW

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2012, 10:50 am

okay elite.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » April 20th, 2012, 10:51 am

Why is there need to leave on the UK registration plate if he has a Demonstration Plate for it?

Postby X2 » April 20th, 2012, 11:18 am

I am sure he can't get the D plate indefinitely so they prolly just drop it on to move the car about.

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 11:22 am

aba, make the ad a litte more visible nah. :lol:

It kinda too faint still.
Last edited by nervewrecker on April 20th, 2012, 11:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » April 20th, 2012, 11:24 am

lol :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Chimera on April 20th, 2012, 6:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » April 20th, 2012, 1:49 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:Why is there need to leave on the UK registration plate if he has a Demonstration Plate for it?

less trouble

Postby sharkman121 » April 20th, 2012, 1:56 pm

nervewrecker wrote:aba, make the ad a litte more visible nah. :lol:

sarcasm appreciated..

src1983

458 Italia in T&T

Postby src1983 » April 20th, 2012, 2:56 pm

Car a work of art yes.....

I sure I'll hear her purring soon......

Sexy......

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 20th, 2012, 8:45 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Death-Row wrote:i still rate the italia as the sexiest and all round best ferrari ever made. to me, an aventador aint saying much, looking for something in terms of pagani :) no thaz ah machine

You are comparing a 458, an Aventador and a Zonda/Huayra? You are comparing apples, oranges and mangoes. But you are entitled to your opinion and that must be respected.

i compared all of them together because they are all cars i cant afford :lol:

and why look at performance specs on these cars when most people just buy them to "flex" on the avenue? all in all, hope one day ill get something along the lines of an italia as a "second car."

congrats to the new owner.

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2012, 8:59 pm

src1983 wrote:Car a work of art yes.....

Sexy......

That just looks too complicated.

Postby shogun » April 20th, 2012, 10:27 pm

Sexy......

As with anything, you'll have some kind of learning curve.

You could tell us when you get yours.

:oops: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » April 20th, 2012, 10:33 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:aba, make the ad a litte more visible nah. :lol:

sarcasm appreciated..

naw, I was actually serious. man gonna get some free advertising there when all those idiots sprang the pics to bbm their friends or people steal to put in magazine and papers but it might not show up so well on a berry screen.
From the usual 2 feet away I culdnt see it too clear, had to come up closer to my monitor at work to read it.

Postby rollingstock » April 20th, 2012, 11:58 pm

shogun wrote:

Sexy......

As with anything, you'll have some kind of learning curve.

You could tell us when you get yours.

:oops: :lol:

Ear dan doh be on my paper nah :lol:

That still eh nuff though, might just afford the steering wheel :(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 21st, 2012, 12:08 am

jeevdude199 wrote:this..:)

HUBBA HUBBA!!!!!!

Postby wagonrunner » April 21st, 2012, 2:55 pm

Sexy......

always reminds me of.

Postby supercharged turbo » April 21st, 2012, 2:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:today :)

Supercar + No pothole in picture =Making Trinidad look good :)

src1983

458 Italia in T&T

Postby src1983 » April 21st, 2012, 3:19 pm

Sexy......

always reminds me of.

Clarkson does have a point....

But like everything you'll get used to it

iDynamic

458 Italia in T&T

Postby iDynamic » April 23rd, 2012, 2:59 pm

Nice watermark lol

Postby Chimera » April 24th, 2012, 9:09 pm

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 24th, 2012, 9:41 pm

ABA... is there sum yuh not tellin we? i mean, u runnin pics like waterrrr

Postby supercharged turbo » April 24th, 2012, 9:45 pm

MOAR!!!!

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2012, 6:01 am

Aba where did you buy that potato you're using to take those pics? Looking for one myself.

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2012, 6:47 am

bmobile bout 3 years ago

8520 phone lol

Postby cinco » April 25th, 2012, 7:11 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:bmobile bout 3 years ago

8520 phone lol

only black berry you need?

Postby Chimera » April 25th, 2012, 7:28 am

i would love to upgrade to one of the phones i sell..but the pin for the 8520 is on all my business cards that i've been sharing out for more than 2 years as well as on my banners and most of my advertisement

so stuck with this 8520 til whenever.