Sherons auto firebombed

streaminhonda

Re: Sherons auto firebombed

Postby streaminhonda » April 24th, 2012, 10:34 am

What goes around comes around...
if it doh get u it does get yuh family...
all ah dem is ole thief and up to no good...

Postby gastly369 » April 24th, 2012, 10:36 am

Postby dougla_boy » April 24th, 2012, 10:47 am

Stephon. wrote:
16 cycles wrote:Image

LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 24th, 2012, 11:57 am

you know this means he will need a new stock of inventory- so watch out- i smell a doubling up effort on CARDS being put on your car without your permission

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 24th, 2012, 2:59 pm

I seeing an increase in car theft in the coming days...

Postby black start » April 24th, 2012, 3:05 pm

^dun know/..hada recover assets somehow..

Postby AllTrac » April 24th, 2012, 7:46 pm

Sherons and Sheldon, brothers, one and the same when it comes to business. The both sell used cars and they both share each other lots.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 24th, 2012, 10:36 pm

hide all nissan vehicles ppl..

toyota2nr

Sherons auto firebombed

Postby toyota2nr » April 24th, 2012, 10:48 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you know this means he will need a new stock of inventory- so watch out- i smell a doubling up effort on CARDS being put on your car without your permission

For real...... They put a card on my door a night I was parked in Price Plaza. I entered the car and didn't see the card in time and put down my window. Spent a couple hours the next day scrapping the door upholstery to get out that stupid card.......steups

Postby r3iXmann » April 24th, 2012, 10:52 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:you know this means he will need a new stock of inventory- so watch out- i smell a doubling up effort on CARDS being put on your car without your permission

For real...... They put a card on my door a night I was parked in Price Plaza. I entered the car and didn't see the card in time and put down my window. Spent a couple hours the next day scrapping the door upholstery to get out that stupid card.......steups

a couple hrs to remove a door upholstery? wtmc :lol:

Postby eliteauto » April 24th, 2012, 11:36 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

worse yet....why all that to remove a card? WWSCD

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2012, 7:26 am

r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

How ironic is it that he drives a Toyota. All he has to do is hold the door handles incorrectly when closing the door and the entire driver side upholstery would pop out :?

Postby nemisis » April 25th, 2012, 8:15 am

Oh really is that a newly added feature, please do carry on with some details...

Postby crazybalhead » April 25th, 2012, 8:16 am

eliteauto wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

ENT? leave that right dey!

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 25th, 2012, 8:17 am

r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Dem toyota make up fancyancy dan..doh be on dem :x

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2012, 8:19 am

shady23 wrote:
Dem toyota make up fancy

:lol: :lol: :lol: let us not.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 25th, 2012, 12:08 pm

shady23 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Dem toyota make up fancyancy dan..doh be on dem :x

this

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 25th, 2012, 4:44 pm

parked up in Hyatt today for a meeting when i returned saw on of the card stuck to my door .

toyota2nr

Sherons auto firebombed

Postby toyota2nr » April 25th, 2012, 5:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Was a couple minutes to remove the upholstery but took a while to get out the card. It was stuck in a corner and I had to use a piece of wire to get it out.

Would you leave the card in your door?

Postby eliteauto » April 25th, 2012, 10:12 pm

my car too old to qualify for a Sheron's card FML&YC

Postby Mark! » April 25th, 2012, 10:27 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:sheit just got real....

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2012, 10:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:my car too old to qualify for a Sheron's card FML&YC

Found a Sheron's card on my door just this evening :evil:

Postby nervewrecker » April 25th, 2012, 10:40 pm

how come I dont get no card?

anyhow, so much time pass and no pics yet?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2012, 11:20 pm

The first day I ever said that was the first day I ever got one :lol:

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » April 25th, 2012, 11:27 pm

like men fraid to take pics ......

legoRB

Postby legoRB » April 26th, 2012, 1:07 am

supercharged turbo wrote:
Black Start wrote:karma?
foss wrote:nah.......dil e nadan

Postby BrotherHood » April 26th, 2012, 10:01 am

Xplode wrote:parked up in Hyatt today for a meeting when i returned saw on of the card stuck to my door .

All in Hyatt carpark dem does go??

Re: Sherons auto, enough is enough

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 26th, 2012, 10:11 am

MISHI wrote:Noticed some of Sheron's cars in Tobago...

Quite a bit of them were there.
Didnt spot yuh this time tho.
Skewers FTW! :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 26th, 2012, 10:15 am

toyota2nr wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:

Was a couple minutes to remove the upholstery but took a while to get out the card. It was stuck in a corner and I had to use a piece of wire to get it out.

Would you leave the card in your door?

YES.

Postby S_2NR » April 26th, 2012, 10:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Would you leave the card in your door?

YES.

X2. Is just a card. Once it doesnt affect the normal operation of the car its no big deal.