Mayaro labourer on bestiality charge

Re: Mayaro labourer on bestiality charge

Postby dougla_boy » April 26th, 2012, 10:40 am

Hook wrote:pics of aunt

look thru the whole ched and i havent seen any mention of anybody aunt.....wtf.....

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2012, 10:45 am

dougla_boy wrote:

look thru the whole ched and i havent seen any mention of anybody aunt.....wtf.....

BrotherHood wrote:
Bareback wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:In instances like these, the animal is killed because the meat will be contamiated. That goes for cows and goats, don't know about dogs.

Do we really want to know how you have come to know this information? Please say you're a Vet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go and put on some clothes on yuh bird chest na dan.

I made my contribution because some tuners in this thread asked why do they kill the dog and for your information my aunt is a vet.

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2012, 10:46 am

dougla_boy wrote:

dan...no eh...no...

BrotherHood wrote:
Bareback wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:In instances like these, the animal is killed because the meat will be contamiated. That goes for cows and goats, don't know about dogs.

Do we really want to know how you have come to know this information? Please say you're a Vet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go and put on some clothes on yuh bird chest na dan.

I made my contribution because some tuners in this thread asked why do they kill the dog and for your information my aunt is a vet.

Postby BrotherHood » April 26th, 2012, 10:51 am

Hook, jus so u wa pics? No. :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2012, 11:06 am

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2012, 11:13 am

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 26th, 2012, 11:22 am

sick sick man

so much ah gyal it have all over & dise wha he go do ....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » April 26th, 2012, 11:23 am

Is it just a coincidence that they arrest a man for bestiality and we haven't seen or heard from rollingstock for the day ?

Postby crazybalhead » April 26th, 2012, 1:20 pm

:drinking:

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » April 26th, 2012, 1:35 pm

Better a dog dan somebody daughter.... think bout that

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2012, 1:56 pm

^^ nope, all women are somebody's daughter. so, ur saying that it better for man to screw animals than try to establish a consensual sexual relationship within their species?

don't let RS answer that question.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 26th, 2012, 2:06 pm

Yes. Please let RS answer the question :lol:

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2012, 2:23 pm

sMASH wrote:
aspsounds wrote:Better a dog dan somebody daughter.... think bout that

^^ nope, all women are somebody's daughter. so, ur saying that it better for man to screw animals than try to establish a consensual sexual relationship within their species?

don't let RS answer that question.

ummm...no...I do believe what he meant was, if it were a choice between who the labourer would drag into the bushes for intercourse, he'd rather it wasn't a woman.

in other news, crazybalhead WDMC goin on wit dat video?! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby meccalli » April 26th, 2012, 9:32 pm

what kinda.....nvm. that's crazy they killed the dog..:/

Postby Greypatch » April 27th, 2012, 8:49 am

Hook wrote::lol: nah

BTW, yuh wanna hear a cool story about legal necrophilia in Egypt?

http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/04 ... 55241.html

Farewell Intercourse Law: Egypt Drafts Measure To Allow Husbands To Have Sex With Dead Wives

Egypt’s new Islamist-dominated parliament is preparing to introduce a controversial law that would allow husbands to have sex with their deceased wives up to six hours after death.

Known as the “farewell Intercourse” law, the measure is being championed as part of a raft of reforms introduced by the parliament that will also see the minimum age of marriage lowered to 14 for girls.

The proposals have sparked outrage amongst women's rights groups, with Egypt's National Council for Women accusing the government of “marginalising and undermining the status of women”.

The “farewell intercourse” legislation was first mooted in 2011, after a Moroccan cleric suggested sex remained legitimate even after death, whether with a man or a woman.

According to Al Arabiya News, Dr Mervat al-Talawi, head of the country’s National Council for Women, has written to the parliament speaker pleading to not enact the laws, which would “rid women of their rights of getting education and employment”.

On Tuesday, high profile Egyptian journalist Jaber al-Qarmouty joined the chorus of disapproval.

He said: "This is unbelievable. It is a catastrophe to give the husband such a right! Has the Islamic trend reached that far? Is there really a draft law in this regard? Are there people thinking in this manner?”

Many of Egypt’s laws enacted to protect women’s rights were won during the Mubarak regime. Islamists are now looking to roll back these hard-won reforms as a point of “protecting families”.

What the fack wrong with dem tusty fackers in Egypt ?

Postby 1UZFE » April 27th, 2012, 8:57 am

toyota2nr wrote:Is it just a coincidence that they arrest a man for bestiality and we haven't seen or heard from rollingstock for the day ?

lol...
i have ah nex tuna who living in dat area he was posting like hell in d "bandit got beat up by residents " ched...
I aint hear from him niether...

star scream

Postby star scream » April 27th, 2012, 9:20 pm

this is more rampant than you think, especially in the western parts of trinidad.....women and animals.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 27th, 2012, 10:37 pm

Man and Dog OHHH GHEEEEEEEED

Postby BrotherHood » April 28th, 2012, 1:07 am

star scream wrote:this is more rampant than you think, especially in the western parts of trinidad.....women and animals.

notsureifsrs

Postby Hook » April 28th, 2012, 8:36 am

star scream wrote:this is more rampant than you think, especially in the western parts of trinidad.....women and animals.

no pics...yuh lie

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2012, 7:57 pm

de hell my name real calling up here :x

I do work sometime :?

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2012, 7:59 pm

Hook wrote:

no pics...yuh lie

Actually saw a vid of one of those 'high coloured' woman with a German Shepherd.

Was disgusted and somewhat intrigued at the same time :|

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2012, 8:01 pm

link meh via pm nah. just curious :|

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2012, 8:11 pm

That was some years ago and was a vhs.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 29th, 2012, 11:26 am

d man sleep with he best friend O_O!

Postby Hook » April 29th, 2012, 5:13 pm

^^^ or his best friend's wife :shock: ...they never said if the dog was male or female

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 29th, 2012, 5:44 pm

cinco wrote:shud kill d labourer

i second your motion

Postby crazybalhead » April 30th, 2012, 7:38 am

mediahouse wrote:d man sleep with he best friend O_O!

I don't think any sleeping took place, REEEEEOOOOOWWRRRRR...

Postby RBphoto » April 30th, 2012, 8:45 am

uncle sam wrote:anyway many human pathogens can survive in animal fluids for a limited time, and therefore STDs may theoretically be transmitted by an animal

That is a really unlucky dawg if somebody else decide to rape it in such a short period of time :?

Postby redmanjp » April 30th, 2012, 8:01 pm

Mark! wrote:
Other inmates wrote:So what you in for big man?