Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby BrotherHood » May 13th, 2012, 9:33 pm

Fcuk this sheit.

Postby supercharged turbo » May 13th, 2012, 9:42 pm

I_don't_give_a_rat's_ass.jpg
I_don't_give_a_rat's_ass.jpg (27.8 KiB) Viewed 2605 times

Postby Sky » May 13th, 2012, 9:44 pm

BrotherHood wrote:Fcuk this sheit.

Well they want the right to do this^^
What you think?

Postby BrotherHood » May 13th, 2012, 9:47 pm

Sky wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Fcuk this sheit.

Well they want the right to do this^^
What you think?

If they want to mix with tu tu, that's their business.
IMO, that's just STINK!

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 13th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 13th, 2012, 9:54 pm

what Buju said.....

Postby Country_Bookie » May 13th, 2012, 10:11 pm

Daran wrote:I'm not gay, but I have a lot of close friends who are and I feel it's my duty to stand up for them from evil in the society.

Sounds a lot like:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 13th, 2012, 10:17 pm

I do not support Gay Marriages i trinidad and tobago but
i will not discriminate gays

Postby Stephon. » May 13th, 2012, 10:21 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:You've gotta be gay if you hang out with gay people....
you in the closet brah?

With that logic is it safe to say that you hang out with Klan members?

Postby pete » May 13th, 2012, 10:23 pm

If marriage is for procreation and raising a family then people who aren't able to have children should not get married?

Why can't a gay couple adopt, have a surrogate child etc? Or do you think a gay couple will molest the child or force them to become gay?

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 10:42 pm

Not this forkin sheit again?

I think my stance is well known.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 10:51 pm

TRAE wrote:b@tty man fi ded

cyah have my chirren thinking this is normal behavior

agree

Postby maj. tom » May 13th, 2012, 10:54 pm

you in the closet brah?

Big man, pig man, ha ha charade you are.
You're nearly a good laugh, almost a joker...

aliman

Postby aliman » May 13th, 2012, 10:55 pm

you in the closet brah?

lmao !!!

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 13th, 2012, 10:56 pm

not only the bible. islam is against yall bullas too

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 13th, 2012, 11:01 pm

rel bullas on tuner indeed :|

Postby rollingstock » May 13th, 2012, 11:04 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:rel bullas on tuner indeed :|

Says the closet gracist.

Funny you are all up these cheds extolling your hatred of gays........something you wanna get of your chest?

Postby BrotherHood » May 13th, 2012, 11:06 pm

As I said before, fcuk this sheit.

Fire bun all alyuh bullaz.

Postby Damien » May 13th, 2012, 11:16 pm

let them marrid and then kill them in pairs not the les and them though

Postby shogun » May 13th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Says the closet gracist.

Funny you are all up these cheds extolling your hatred of gays........something you wanna get of your chest?

Ent.

Where there's smoke.....

all this beatupage over what OTHER men want to do with their lives.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 14th, 2012, 12:31 am

lmao "beatupage"

Humes

Postby Humes » May 14th, 2012, 2:37 am

Daran wrote:Vote yes & no

Poll wrote:You may select 1 option

brickman

Postby brickman » May 14th, 2012, 3:07 am

shogun wrote:

Says the closet gracist.

Ent.

Where there's smoke.....

all this beatupage over what OTHER men want to do with their lives.

As i said in the other thread,only beat up/chess bun.

Postby AllTrac » May 14th, 2012, 5:39 am

gracist seems to be a closest bullist.

he always all up in these threads like man battam.

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2012, 5:42 am

metalgear2095 wrote:

agree

I detect two people that are going to raise their kids to be followers :lol:
Sucks that when they see two guys kissing they're going to "give it a try" cause if a law like this passing would affect them that much I sure hope they will be home schooled.

Postby UML » May 14th, 2012, 7:33 am

for all the people who cudnt care less or dont give a fcuk or a rats ass or not bothered.......one question.......do u have kids?

im guessing u dont

and if u do, how do u explain to your kids that this is normal or not?

Daran

Postby Daran » May 14th, 2012, 7:34 am

Stephon. wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

agree

I detect two people that are going to raise their kids to be followers :lol:
Sucks that when they see two guys kissing they're going to "give it a try" cause if a law like this passing would affect them that much I sure hope they will be home schooled.

Thanks.

IMO it would be much better for the children to be exposed to this stuff and be aware of the differences in people. They aren't going to catch the 'gay virus'. Although, it's worrying how many straight men think it's so easy to just turn gay.

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2012, 7:37 am

Any straight guy that thinks they can catch "the gay" isn't stright lol.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 14th, 2012, 7:39 am

from a religious point of view .. which religion promotes homos ?

None

Postby Stephon. » May 14th, 2012, 7:43 am

mediahouse wrote:from a religious

Stopped reading there, it's sad when people can't come up with their own conclusions so they turn to the biggest troll known to man ....... Religion.