Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby goalpost » September 2nd, 2014, 7:21 pm

yeah so who's gasmonkey now?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 2nd, 2014, 7:27 pm

i would say some novice but clearly hes an old tuner hiding behind another account

basically a closet boolah

Postby goalpost » September 2nd, 2014, 7:32 pm

d man real stalking shogun :rofl:

Postby TRAE » September 2nd, 2014, 7:35 pm

there is nothing to say there is a difference between homosexuality and all other sexual fetishes. Homosexuality is near 90% about sex, read back to my quotes where i noted that one fag has hundreds of sex partners in his lifetime. that's not about looking for love or commitment- gay relationships have no longevity. in saying that there is nothing to separate it from having sex with dead people, kids, animals and whatever the hell else.
your difference is rational thinking- cause two living same sex people can consent its ok- but its not ok with the rest cause they either too young to consent or cant

now we can all disagree and put our own opinions to formulate our own rational way of thinking but if everyone watches this over a period of time- are we going forward or backward? Of course stats arent available cause plenty gays wont agree to do the polls

Gasmonkey

Postby Gasmonkey » September 2nd, 2014, 7:56 pm

I find alyuh take long to come to Shogay rescue

His fellow 'basement dwellers' have being summon to intervene :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 2nd, 2014, 8:01 pm

soldia hold up, we still er find out why a man bashing Metal Gear

TRAE wrote:there is nothing to say there is a difference between homosexuality and all other sexual fetishes. Homosexuality is near 90% about sex, read back to my quotes where i noted that one fag has hundreds of sex partners in his lifetime. that's not about looking for love or commitment- gay relationships have no longevity.

Also, care to quote some statistics on that from a credible source?

It have rel plenty cases of OLD gay couples finally getting married when the law pass in their area.

Postby Les Bain » September 2nd, 2014, 9:20 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:all I wanna know is why you bashin Metal Gear (the game)

Cah talk for him but is not my ting.
The PS1 debut was real bad but the levels of pretentiousness went to 9000 after that. More cutscenes than game, bla bla bla.

Buh on a real I cah understand this long weekend internet fight.

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 2nd, 2014, 10:32 pm

orhor, I used to play the older generation ones and they were pretty good

I unders... carry on the bickering

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2014, 7:16 am

TRAE wrote: read back to my quotes where i noted that one homosexual person had hundreds of sex partners in his lifetime.

Ok,
so you are admitting:
1) he had hundreds of consensual relations... so when heterosexuals do that it does not make news right?
2) How does this affect you? No straight people were involved.
3) Most of the gay people I know are in loving committed relationships, though I know a few who are "Players". The run the spectrum just like heterosexuals.
4) I corrected your misuse of a word in quoting you (in bold). You should be more tasteful in talking about other people. It is so 19th century.

Postby dougla_boy » September 3rd, 2014, 7:21 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Well some people decided that the internet was a great place to vacation this weekend.

Vacation for most. Home for one

Postby TRAE » September 3rd, 2014, 10:37 am

RBphoto wrote:
TRAE wrote: read back to my quotes where i noted that one homosexual person had hundreds of sex partners in his lifetime.

Ok,
so you are admitting:
1) he had hundreds of consensual relations... so when heterosexuals do that it does not make news right?
2) How does this affect you? No straight people were involved.
3) Most of the gay people I know are in loving committed relationships, though I know a few who are "Players". The run the spectrum just like heterosexuals.
4) I corrected your misuse of a word in quoting you (in bold). You should be more tasteful in talking about other people. It is so 19th century.

are you serious... you are starting to make me repeat myself mate.

the majority of gays have more sexual partners than straight persons. Old people settling down are already past the age of playing the @ss. Where is the proof that gay persons actually look for a deep relationship, go back to my previous quotes with references and read up.

Postby pete » September 3rd, 2014, 10:41 am

I think the fact that so many want to get married is proof that they have a deep relationship. The thing is that in the USA they want to enjoy the benefits straight couples get to enjoy when married.

In Trinidad.. I don't really see a financial benefit. Besides maybe health insurance coverage. Which is why we already have so many common law marriages in Trinidad.

Postby TRAE » September 3rd, 2014, 10:47 am

pete wrote:I think the fact that so many want to get married is proof that they have a deep relationship. The thing is that in the USA they want to enjoy the benefits straight couples get to enjoy when married.

In Trinidad.. I don't really see a financial benefit. Besides maybe health insurance coverage. Which is why we already have so many common law marriages in Trinidad.

its also true that they can want to get married because it adds to their sense of equality not necessarily for commitment. There is nothing that separates these sexual fetishes from each other. love is an excuse being used and equality is the basis

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2014, 11:13 am

TRAE wrote:
pete wrote:I think the fact that so many want to get married is proof that they have a deep relationship. The thing is that in the USA they want to enjoy the benefits straight couples get to enjoy when married.

its also true that they can want to get married because it adds to their sense of equality not necessarily for commitment.

Really? based on what evidence? Most of my gay friends have been in committed relationships, some since high school with only one partner. I only know one player. I believe that statement is completely baseless and without any evidence behind it.

Postby TRAE » September 3rd, 2014, 11:33 am

RBphoto wrote:
TRAE wrote:

its also true that they can want to get married because it adds to their sense of equality not necessarily for commitment.

Really? based on what evidence? Most of my gay friends have been in committed relationships, some since high school with only one partner. I only know one player. I believe that statement is completely baseless and without any evidence behind it.

you really need to google man

Postby MG Man » September 3rd, 2014, 11:36 am

TRAE wrote:

I suspect you doing that already

Postby redmanjp » September 3rd, 2014, 12:40 pm

ppl should google harry hay and Nambla - might surprise some gay advocates

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2014, 12:50 pm

TRAE wrote:

I suspect you doing that already

Not that there is anything wrong with that.

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2014, 12:51 pm

redmanjp wrote:ppl should google harry hay and Nambla - might surprise some gay advocates

They are not gay.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 3rd, 2014, 1:05 pm

Where people in this thread think gays come from

Cockramsbutt
U.K.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 3rd, 2014, 1:07 pm

redmanjp wrote:ppl should google harry hay and Nambla - might surprise some gay advocates
Stephen Fry is also an advocate.

Also a lot of terrible people are straight so I don't think there is a point that you can make here.

I might as well say look Kim Jong Il is straight so clearly gay is the way to go. Or I could say ISIS bans homosexuality and say you must be in support of ISIS.

TL:DR You argument is invalid.

Postby redmanjp » September 3rd, 2014, 5:11 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Stephen Fry is also an advocate.

Also a lot of terrible people are straight so I don't think there is a point that you can make here.

I might as well say look Kim Jong Il is straight so clearly gay is the way to go. Or I could say ISIS bans homosexuality and say you must be in support of ISIS.

TL:DR You argument is invalid.

harry hay was the very founder of the gay rights movement, not just another advocate and btw was gay himself - and also supported Nambla, a paedophile group

if the leader of your movement advocated something like that, it calls into question all advocates of that movement

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 3rd, 2014, 6:22 pm

TRAE wrote:

its also true that they can want to get married because it adds to their sense of equality not necessarily for commitment. There is nothing that separates these sexual fetishes from each other. love is an excuse being used and equality is the basis

I know plenty straight religious people who cyar wait to marry so they cud bull too :lol:

These people have a sexual fetish for putting penis in vagina, what you say bout that?

What if a man marry a woman just because she can squirt, or a woman marry a man just because he have 1 nipple? Those are sexual fetishes, and they want to get married just so they can bull down the place... what about then?

You gonna discriminate against Uni-nippular men?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 3rd, 2014, 7:17 pm

Hahaha - I totally had a good laugh based on some of your responses. Gayness - fire bun -

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 3rd, 2014, 7:20 pm

nemisis wrote:
Daran wrote:I'm not gay, but I have a lot of close friends who are and I feel it's my duty to stand up for them from evil in the society.

what wrong with them that they can't stand up for themselves??

Hahahahahaha - agreed !! I don't wanna hear no comments nah - man bulling man simply wrong and should be jailed.

Postby rollingstock » September 3rd, 2014, 8:17 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Daran wrote:I'm not gay, but I have a lot of close friends who are and I feel it's my duty to stand up for them from evil in the society.

what wrong with them that they can't stand up for themselves??

Hahahahahaha - agreed !! I don't wanna hear no comments nah - man bulling man simply wrong and should be jailed.

Your pansy frolicking avatar is ghey.

Heck just having a dog as your avatar is a sure sign of gayness.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 3rd, 2014, 9:14 pm

Lol wut?

Postby dougla_boy » September 4th, 2014, 7:56 am

rollingstock is the epitome of gayness

Postby RBphoto » September 4th, 2014, 8:06 am

dougla_boy wrote:rollingstock is the epitome of gayness

Just makes me want to scratch behind his ears and rub his tummy.

Postby MG Man » September 4th, 2014, 9:21 am

rollingstock makes me tingle inappropriately in all the right places