Grocery bargain??

Sammy84

Grocery bargain??

Postby Sammy84 » May 22nd, 2012, 4:20 pm

Forgive me for ranting....but do you go to the grocery, fill your trolley, then ask the owner/manager to "help d cause".....because you pick up a $100.00 worth of groceries....and all you have is $5.00??? NO!
So why on God's green Earth you'd do the same for a car?? Steups....

Sammy84

Re: Grocery bargain??

Postby Sammy84 » May 22nd, 2012, 4:24 pm

There's a difference in negiotiating...and being a total @ss....smh

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2012, 4:40 pm

umad?

Postby nemisis » May 22nd, 2012, 4:42 pm

whats d bessssssss price?

Postby bluesteel29 » May 22nd, 2012, 4:43 pm

call name nuh dan

Postby maj. tom » May 22nd, 2012, 4:50 pm

errrr.... someone offered you $5 for your car?

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2012, 4:52 pm

maj. tom wrote:errrr.... someone offered you $5 for your car?

And apparently it was for sale for 100 dollars and could fit in a trolly :lol:

There there my friend :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » May 22nd, 2012, 4:57 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:call name nuh dan

Postby RBphoto » May 22nd, 2012, 5:04 pm

Please tell us the make of the car. Don't want to wast another minuite of my life on aanother B-11/12/13/14 thread.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2012, 5:09 pm

toyota vios......

Postby Hook » May 22nd, 2012, 5:11 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Please tell us the make of the car. Don't want to wast another minuite of my life on aanother B-11/12/13/14 thread.

simply click this icon Image below the username and then click "search user's posts" and you'll see it's a Toyota Vios.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 22nd, 2012, 5:37 pm

I feel is ah raj.....but then again dais plenty discount he want.....close to free/give-away...hmmmmmm

Postby rollingstock » May 22nd, 2012, 6:01 pm

Great price but the centre gauge console is a turn off for me, seem a mod deleted teh offensive post also.

Think i know who it is though, man always spammin cheds and in each have a different limit to spend depending on vehicle.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 22nd, 2012, 6:04 pm

I give you fi dorra!

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2012, 6:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:I give you fi dorra!

Doubt the op is into linux!

Sammy84

Postby Sammy84 » May 22nd, 2012, 7:23 pm

rollingstock wrote:Great price but the centre gauge console is a turn off for me, seem a mod deleted teh offensive post also.

Think i know who it is though, man always spammin cheds and in each have a different limit to spend depending on vehicle.

thank you!! Well he private called...and said his name is Mitch...then ask me to "help a cause"...:S