TCT 1296 Toyota Hilux 2.5 metalic green (4 door) non scope

Re: TCT 1296 stolen ( 4 door ) 2011

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:47 pm

lost to all wrote:anyone who has a new hilux is a "big shot" goes without saying and is unworthy of a pauper's pity. Clearly I am a pauper. I really don't like gangsterism or pictures of such, and I simply based your intelligence on your avatar, so sue me. It seems I was right too, I mean who would put a piece of pantyhose on their head and you now being the intelligent person that you are use it to represent yourself. If you ask me that says alot about you and you're level of thinking. At the end of the day after all is said and done, all that a pauper has are his words and these are mine.

oh my 4......cuz i think Brotherhood used 3 sometime ago :oops: :oops:

have u considered if the vehicle is being used as a work vehicle, loans being paid etc.?

Being judgemental FTL

case in point
I simply based your intelligence on your avatar, so sue me. It seems I was right too

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 12:52 pm

didn't you know? this is "ballin" country? whatever that means.

Don't get me started on loans, car loans, mortgages and all these "financial ball and chains", hence the reason I live out of a cardboard box. If the van was "purchased" via a loan, then the fully comprehensive insurance would replace it. If it was bought outright, with cash then hard luck, still no pity.

Postby K74T » May 23rd, 2012, 1:03 pm

16 cycles wrote:sigh @ immaturity

hope vehicle is recovered safely

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 23rd, 2012, 1:16 pm

K74T wrote:
16 cycles wrote:sigh @ immaturity

hope vehicle is recovered safely

a sub-human joins the fray.

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 2:27 pm

lost to all wrote:didn't you know? this is "ballin" country? whatever that means.

Don't get me started on loans, car loans, mortgages and all these "financial ball and chains", hence the reason I live out of a cardboard box. If the van was "purchased" via a loan, then the fully comprehensive insurance would replace it. If it was bought outright, with cash then hard luck, still no pity.

still dont see why you're upset and still going at me and my profile on a public forum.

lost to all wrote:I recommend anyone who "purchases" a new van to also invest in a bullet proof vest and a firearm, ah mean if you dishing out ah "quarter mil" whais an extra 30k oh yeah and car search too. Vanity is expensive yo!!

lost to all wrote:lost to all says: so avenall? where is tylenall, panadall, methanall, avenall is not very creative at "all". lmao.

about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van , so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.

bushwakka wrote:.....it was the 2.5 D-4D M/T.....

^that being said, your vanity judgement is null

no one said you have to share pity, but attitude shows how inconsiderate you are.

i've had my LOL for the day

Regards

TCT 1296 stolen ( 4 door ) 2011

Postby S_2NR » May 23rd, 2012, 2:43 pm

Lost to all, hush yu kant na. Nobody cares about what u have to say.

leelad

Postby leelad » May 23rd, 2012, 3:30 pm

OP, hope yr vehicle gets recovered, or you get some kinda compensation (insurance???) .............

I seriously have to get them home to install some kind of car search system, because this sort of thing seems to be on the rise, and an alarm with immobilizer wont work when a thief pulls a gun on you, and takes away your car keys.

sliderz1, stop feeding the troll dude, he'll get stronger the more you feed him...............

Postby Spitfir3 » May 23rd, 2012, 5:48 pm

lost to all wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
lost to all wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:
lost to all wrote:about the big shot van though, vanity is a hell of a thing, thing is other people like to look good too and they don't have a 280,000 to spend on a van, so..............well you know the rest.

easy come, easy go.

what?

taking a hint from your avatar, I'm not surprised at your utter confusion, carry on, you simpleton.

thanks for your timely response, now if you be so kind as to help me in my
utter confusion

wrt to your post, a Hilux a big shot van? yuh kant
vanity in a stock hilux? yuh kant
easy come easy go. you feel the need to judge people? yuh kant

btw impressive how you can tell so much about me due to my avatar, spot on...yuh kant

Regards,
Simpleton

anyone who has a new hilux is a "big shot" goes without saying and is unworthy of a pauper's pity. Clearly I am a pauper. I really don't like gangsterism or pictures of such, and I simply based your intelligence on your avatar, so sue me. It seems I was right too, I mean who would put a piece of pantyhose on their head and you now being the intelligent person that you are use it to represent yourself. If you ask me that says alot about you and you're level of thinking. At the end of the day after all is said and done, all that a pauper has are his words and these are mine.

big shot or not nobody deserves to have their ride stolen car thieves are natural scum they don't care what sacrifices the owner made to get what they have

link

Postby link » May 23rd, 2012, 6:13 pm

carsearch woulda 'identify the general area' the vehicle in, then send in a mobile unit to 'find' it............
TCM GPS would have run the vehicle 'live' in abt 10 seconds & shut it down in any intersection or such public place, forcing the bandits to abandon the vehicle without scrapping anything.
..call 622-4826 & put gps in yr next vehicle.
you would have been posting 'bandits TRY to steal yr hilux' instead of asking for help recovering...(I eh holding out for u to ever recover dat hilux either).
rgds

Postby bushwakka » May 23rd, 2012, 6:41 pm

lol i think lost to all has been lost in bantanamo btw

nobody answered my question abt car search and paying the price of the vehicle.

if say u hav to pay $2000 (random figure) per year for car search.....isnt that in effect like an additional insurance u paying for vehicle theft?

how long do insurance companies take to pay out against something like vehicle theft generally (vague i know)

someone had told me something which i found to be silly which is that the insurance doesn't pay until they find the chassis of the stolen vehicle :S

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 23rd, 2012, 6:59 pm

noobs fighting on tuner...lol....hilarious....

hope van is recovered.....

neals

Postby neals » May 23rd, 2012, 8:14 pm

lost to all wrote:I recommend anyone who "purchases" a new van to also invest in a bullet proof vest and a firearm, ah mean if you dishing out ah "quarter mil" whais an extra 30k oh yeah and car search too. Vanity is expensive yo!!

you my friend are a true jack ass. i wud never wish this on anyone but for you i hope it does, and fyi, the van wasnt for vanity, i spend my entier day in my garden, hot sun and all, van was put to work, so really and truly u cud go fk ur self for your ignorant statements

avenall

Postby avenall » May 23rd, 2012, 9:25 pm

yuh see lost to all hall yuh muda cyant. yuh fukin playing vex and what not . you did not know ppl went thru to buy that van. that why u must be have no car and travelling taking public bus yuh cyanthole. someone should band ur arse for your stupidity on 2uner. who said it was for vanity. did i say it have 26 inch rims with 5 15" bass speakers ? and flare kit? it had no modifications on it . you just one cyant who playing dotish today.

venomz

Postby venomz » May 23rd, 2012, 9:29 pm

hope u recover ur van. its a hard loss to bounce

link

Postby link » May 23rd, 2012, 10:13 pm

avenall...doh lose yr dignity along with d p/u...
bushwakka.....I posted approx. figs (diff thread) that u need to call 622-4TCM to cfm ($1800-$2300) initial & u shud 'get' a 10% rebate frm insurance for that
wrt ins. payoff on stolen...I think it's 7 yrs no recovery or 'bring d chassis'
rgds

Postby sliderz1 » May 23rd, 2012, 10:21 pm

neals if it was your's tuff one there dude

OP sorry for spamming yuh thread :oops:

Postby bushwakka » May 23rd, 2012, 11:22 pm

link wrote:avenall...doh lose yr dignity along with d p/u...
bushwakka.....I posted approx. figs (diff thread) that u need to call 622-4TCM to cfm ($1800-$2300) initial & u shud 'get' a 10% rebate frm insurance for that
wrt ins. payoff on stolen...I think it's 7 yrs no recovery or 'bring d chassis'
rgds

wdmc kinda skullduggery is that! u telling me, in order to claim on a theft good...u first have to find the blasted good that was stolen? how the hell did that become law!

namrehs

Postby namrehs » May 24th, 2012, 1:04 am

leelad wrote:OP, hope yr vehicle gets recovered, or you get some kinda compensation (insurance???) .............

I seriously have to get them home to install some kind of car search system, because this sort of thing seems to be on the rise, and an alarm with immobilizer wont work when a thief pulls a gun on you, and takes away your car keys.

sliderz1, stop feeding the troll dude, he'll get stronger the more you feed him...............

i recommend GaviTrak GPS.

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=233223

rorysrentals

Postby rorysrentals » May 24th, 2012, 6:36 am

insurance pay in like about 3 mnths but they make u sign over ownership so if recovered later on its theirs

Sabot

Postby Sabot » May 24th, 2012, 8:14 am

I know of quite a few people who have had their vehicles recovered using car search. Its a small price to pay in the scheme of things. Cost should be about 3000 to install based on features such as alert or alert and retrieve etc. then its 1200 per year after that.

Postby bushwakka » May 24th, 2012, 11:55 am

rorysrentals wrote:insurance pay in like about 3 mnths but they make u sign over ownership so if recovered later on its theirs

well now that makes sense

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2012, 5:10 pm

wayz....all that drama?
please note that it should not continue.... :!:

hope all goes well there avenall....

crysys

Postby crysys » May 24th, 2012, 6:37 pm

sry to hear padna hope its recovered its not easy losing a vehicle under those circumstances ....... lost to all jus being a kant :fist:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 24th, 2012, 6:50 pm

crysys wrote:sry to hear padna hope its recovered its not easy losing a vehicle under those circumstances ....... lost to all jus being a kant :fist:

crysys...hope u take note.....car search ftw...

crysys

Postby crysys » May 25th, 2012, 9:51 am

[quote="*$kїđž!™"][quote="crysys"]sry to hear padna hope its recovered its not easy losing a vehicle under those circumstances ....... lost to all jus being a kant :fist:[/quote]

crysys...hope u take note.....car search ftw...[/quote]

yep boi skidzzz i was already a victim of dis before so i doh play dah again ... yuh kno trinis we always hadda pay to learn

avenall

Postby avenall » May 25th, 2012, 10:44 am

for rel. next vechile is car search everything / cams all over the house. sencor lights

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 25th, 2012, 11:07 am

bushwakka wrote:lol i think lost to all has been lost in bantanamo btw

nobody answered my question abt car search and paying the price of the vehicle.

if say u hav to pay $2000 (random figure) per year for car search.....isnt that in effect like an additional insurance u paying for vehicle theft?

how long do insurance companies take to pay out against something like vehicle theft generally (vague i know)

someone had told me something which i found to be silly which is that the insurance doesn't pay until they find the chassis of the stolen vehicle :S

Carsearch will not 'reimburse' owner if they fail to recover a vehicle, it's vehicle retrieval not insurance. However, unless the thieves burn down the vehicle within 15 mins Carsearch is going to know where it is and be well on their way to recovering it. I have seen recovery done in less than 10 mins of course it all depends on location and what system you have. Alert and retrieve will alert them as soon as the car is stolen via hot-wiring. If you only have retrieve then it depends on how quickly you contact CarSearch. Also they work with the TTPS to increase their search and retrieve capability. They've also been in the business longer than anyone else.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 25th, 2012, 10:34 pm

never seen thes guys from car search in action...its a very risky job....they know they may face of with some kant with a gun....kudos to these guys for all their retrievals.......

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 25th, 2012, 11:27 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:never seen thes guys from car search in action...its a very risky job....they know they may face of with some kant with a gun....kudos to these guys for all their retrievals.......

I've seen a recovery in progress already ... car was caught in traffic and one officer sneak up on the side and stick the end of his pump action shotgun in the bandit face. After that about 4 other Carsearch officers just run in and surround the vehicle shotguns trained on the car. Bandit probably pissed himself.

avenall

Postby avenall » May 26th, 2012, 12:09 am

i feel dey hsould start hangging back the bandits . its getting to ridiculous