Walkathon this Sunday

Postby timelapse » July 11th, 2012, 9:56 am

Chaguanas Lions Club in collaboration with the Chaguanas Borough will be having a 5k walkathon on Sunday 15th July 2012. Registration starts at 6:30 AM at Saith Park. The event entitled "Walk for your life" is designed as a part of similar activities to encourage healthy lifestyles. This first walkathon also falls as part of the Borough's 50th Independence celebration, so patrons are asked to wear either a red,white or black tshirt.The cost per registration is $20 which covers water and a medal.
You can PM me for more details. Hope to see you there.

*Photographers are especially welcome

Re: Walkathon this Sunday

Postby RBphoto » July 11th, 2012, 5:05 pm

timelapse wrote:*Photographers are especially welcome

Ah comming to tek pictchas!!!..... not giving allyuh them though.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 11th, 2012, 10:30 pm

Darn, date is off for me but will pass on info to my folks.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 11th, 2012, 10:32 pm

will spread the word to the health conscious people i know

Postby timelapse » July 13th, 2012, 4:42 pm

crossdrilled wrote:

Your pix are your pix.Tag us of FB if you like,or not.
Chaguanas Lionsclub

Postby stev » July 13th, 2012, 4:46 pm

timelapse wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:

Your pix are your pix.Tag us of FB if you like,or not.
Chaguanas Lionsclub

steups...doh study he...he goin and take pics of d wiminz in tights for his personal collection.