Government Reshuffle.

Re: Government Reshuffle.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2012, 1:03 am

We considering this or something like it for the new insignia for the for the Ministry of National Security, hope you all like it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 23rd, 2012, 1:18 am

^^^teehee...lol....nice....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 23rd, 2012, 1:39 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Ministry of Food Production- Devant Maharj - this pleases me...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA time to shut him up for a while....

Time for me to buckle down and find another career path, we all know that devant doesn't like n.........net cut off

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 23rd, 2012, 6:54 am

she left Tim in education.....? well allyuh teachers dead for sure......

TriP

Postby TriP » June 23rd, 2012, 8:08 am

The cabinet reshuffle shows that ineptocracy an adhocracy are alive and florishing in our nation. The question now is: How do we reshuffle a Prime Minister ? :lol:

firstchoicett

Government Reshuffle.

Postby firstchoicett » June 23rd, 2012, 9:13 am

Wah moneyllaa doing they still ??????

Postby Greypatch » June 23rd, 2012, 11:06 am

Minister of National Security Jack Warner, M.P ------ SACRAFICE
Minister in the Ministry of National Security Collin Partap, M.P

Minister of Legal Affairs Prakash Ramadhar, M.P

Attorney General Senator Anand Ramlogan

Minister of the People and Social Development Dr. Glenn Ramadharsingh, M.P

Minister in the Ministry of the People and Social Development Vernella Alleyne-Toppin, M.P -WASTE

Minister of Education Dr. Tim Gopeesingh, M.P

Minister of Housing Dr. Roodal Moonilal, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development Marlene Coudray - SHAMELESS APPOINTMENT

Minister of Justice Herbert Volney, M.P

Minister of Public Administration Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan, M.P

Minister of Energy Senator Kevin Ramnarine

Minister of Labour& Small & Micro Enterprise Dev't Errol McLeod,M.P

Minister of Transport Chandresh Sharma,M.P - EPIC WASTE

Minister of Sport Anil Roberts, M.P

Minister of Planning Sen. Dr. Bhoendradatt Tiwarie - RECYCLED WASTE

Minister of Public Utilities Nizam Baksh, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Tobago Development Dr.Delmon Baker, M.P

Minister of Local Government Dr.Surujrattan Rambachan,M.P - WASTE
Minister in the Ministry of Local Government Rudranath Indarsingh,M.P

Minister of Works and Infrastructure Sen. Emmanuel George - RECYCLED WASTE
Minister in the Ministry of Works and Infrastructure Stacy Roopnarine,M.P

Minister of the Arts and Multiculturalism Dr. Lincoln Douglas,M.P - WASTE

Minister of Health Dr.Fuad Khan M.P

Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister Rodger Samuel, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Tertiary Education Senator Fazal Karim

Minister of Tourism Stephen Cadiz,M.P

Minister of Community Development Winston Peters,M.P

Minister of Food Production Sen.Devant Maharaj - WASTE
Minister of State in the Ministry of Food Production Jairam Seemungal, MP

Minister of Science & Technology Dr.Rupert Griffith

Minister of Foreign Affairs Winston Dookeran, M.P - [color=#FF00FF]EXIT DOOR[/color]

Minister of Trade, Industry & Investment Sen.Vasant Bharath

Minister of the Environment & Water Resources Ganga Singh - RECYCLED WASTE

Minister of State in the Ministry of Environment & Water Resources Ramona Ramdial, M.P

Minister of National Diversity & Social Integration Clifton De Coteau

Minster in the Ministry of National Diversity & Social Integration Senator Embau Moheni - who ??

Minister of Communication Jamal Mohammed - stupezz

Minister of Finance & The Economy (with responsibility for Caribbean Airlines) Larry Howai

Deputy Speaker Nela Khan,M.P

too MANY non elected members are MINISTERS...too many token positions...

the UNC facking up this govt BIG TIME...

COP is weak as water...

the rest enjoying the ride and sucking ballz...

Dragular

Postby Dragular » June 23rd, 2012, 11:48 am

anyone hear anything about changes to State boards??????????????

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 23rd, 2012, 11:57 am

Greypatch wrote:Minister of National Security Jack Warner, M.P ------ SACRAFICE
Minister in the Ministry of National Security Collin Partap, M.P

Minister of Legal Affairs Prakash Ramadhar, M.P

Attorney General Senator Anand Ramlogan

Minister of the People and Social Development Dr. Glenn Ramadharsingh, M.P

Minister in the Ministry of the People and Social Development Vernella Alleyne-Toppin, M.P -WASTE

Minister of Education Dr. Tim Gopeesingh, M.P Fixed Waste Of Time

Minister of Housing Dr. Roodal Moonilal, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Gender, Youth and Child Development Marlene Coudray - SHAMELESS APPOINTMENT

Minister of Justice Herbert Volney, M.P

Minister of Public Administration Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan, M.P

Minister of Energy Senator Kevin Ramnarine

Minister of Labour& Small & Micro Enterprise Dev't Errol McLeod,M.P

Minister of Transport Chandresh Sharma,M.P - EPIC WASTE

Minister of Sport Anil Roberts, M.P

Minister of Planning Sen. Dr. Bhoendradatt Tiwarie - RECYCLED WASTE

Minister of Public Utilities Nizam Baksh, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Tobago Development Dr.Delmon Baker, M.P

Minister of Local Government Dr.Surujrattan Rambachan,M.P - WASTE
Minister in the Ministry of Local Government Rudranath Indarsingh,M.P

Minister of Works and Infrastructure Sen. Emmanuel George - RECYCLED WASTE
Minister in the Ministry of Works and Infrastructure Stacy Roopnarine,M.P

Minister of the Arts and Multiculturalism Dr. Lincoln Douglas,M.P - WASTE

Minister of Health Dr.Fuad Khan M.P

Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister Rodger Samuel, M.P - WASTE

Minister of Tertiary Education Senator Fazal Karim

Minister of Tourism Stephen Cadiz,M.P

Minister of Community Development Winston Peters,M.P

Minister of Food Production Sen.Devant Maharaj - WASTE
Minister of State in the Ministry of Food Production Jairam Seemungal, MP

Minister of Science & Technology Dr.Rupert Griffith

Minister of Foreign Affairs Winston Dookeran, M.P - [color=#FF00FF]EXIT DOOR[/color]

Minister of Trade, Industry & Investment Sen.Vasant Bharath

Minister of the Environment & Water Resources Ganga Singh - RECYCLED WASTE

Minister of State in the Ministry of Environment & Water Resources Ramona Ramdial, M.P

Minister of National Diversity & Social Integration Clifton De Coteau

Minster in the Ministry of National Diversity & Social Integration Senator Embau Moheni - who ??

Minister of Communication Jamal Mohammed - stupezz

Minister of Finance & The Economy (with responsibility for Caribbean Airlines) Larry Howai

Deputy Speaker Nela Khan,M.P

too MANY non elected members are MINISTERS...too many token positions...

the UNC facking up this govt BIG TIME...

COP is weak as water...

the rest enjoying the ride and sucking ballz...

Fixed

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2012, 12:07 pm

What is a Ministry of National Diversity & Social Integration ?

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2012, 12:10 pm

rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
rfari wrote:
S_2NR wrote:BUSS DE FILES NA.

i still waiting on the info on that PM u got :(

*rummages through inbox* fari....yuh stikkin eh.

Hmmm dawg. Dais new ched material dey dan. Trust meh

TOUCH AH BUTTON NA

:rofl: inna timing. Right now mario on bess behaviour

would love to know myself.....guess u got my tranquil files or was it QRC? :?

you shud full that shiit u full of in that same bucket u mining it in

Government Reshuffle.

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2012, 12:19 pm

As u mention that I have to post the pics of my progress. Great stuff happening with the organic nutes.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2012, 12:29 pm

heard that before :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 23rd, 2012, 1:07 pm

i agree too many non elected persons holding big positions.....

This is too easy for the prime minister to do just like that....put her friends in power.....

I think if the ppl did not vote them they should not even be considered to hold a ministerial post...

thats a big flaw in our system.....again is who know u thing....

BIG FAIL.....

Government Reshuffle.

Postby rfari » June 23rd, 2012, 1:34 pm

UML wrote:heard that before :roll:

What really vexing you son? Black man get too many positions for your liking?

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » June 23rd, 2012, 2:15 pm

Might as well appoint Duprey as Minister of Finance if you could appoint Jack Warner as Minister of National Security.

firstchoicett

Government Reshuffle.

Postby firstchoicett » June 23rd, 2012, 3:05 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:Might as well appoint Duprey as Minister of Finance if you could appoint Jack Warner as Minister of National Security.

I say so too. People need background experience to do their job good. Z

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 3:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:What is a Ministry of National Diversity & Social Integration ?

And how is this portfolio substantially different to that of the Ministry of the People and Social Development?

Also, if there continues to exist a Ministry of Public Utilities (for obvious reasons), why remove the water component and put it under another Ministry (Ministry of Environment and Water Resources)?

Why split Foreign Affairs and Communication? Is there really a need for an entire Ministry devoted to Communication, given that there is already a Ministry of Public Administration for local and a Ministry of Foreign Affairs for international communications matters?

Somehow this reshuffle tells me even more that the PM either being advised very very wrongly or really has no idea what she’s doing.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 23rd, 2012, 3:28 pm

gt4tified wrote:
Habit7 wrote:What is a Ministry of National Diversity & Social Integration ?

And how is this portfolio substantially different to that of the Ministry of the People and Social Development?

Also, if there continues to exist a Ministry of Public Utilities (for obvious reasons), why remove the water component and put it under another Ministry (Ministry of Environment and Water Resources)?

Why split Foreign Affairs and Communication? Is there really a need for an entire Ministry devoted to Communication, given that there is already a Ministry of Public Administration for local and a Ministry of Foreign Affairs for international communications matters?

Somehow this reshuffle tells me even more that the PM either being advised very very wrongly or really has no idea what she’s doing.

Them just making new ministries boy...more money :shock:

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2012, 3:37 pm

the largest cabinet ever in our history....congrats T&T

Postby Greypatch » June 23rd, 2012, 5:07 pm

everybody dem famalee..their dog...horner woman is minister now

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 23rd, 2012, 5:08 pm

^ more Tax free salary they getting and more money in there F&F pockets.

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 7:14 pm

firstchoicett wrote:^ more Tax free salary they getting and more money in there F&F pockets.

What makes you think their salaries are not taxed?

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2012, 7:25 pm

gt4tified wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:^ more Tax free salary they getting and more money in there F&F pockets.

What makes you think their salaries are not taxed?

was now wondering if this was true

btw dey hadda get rid of dat dead horse Chandradesh Sharma 8-)

dem farmers complain bout Vasant and protest and make so much trouble...now dey say he was doing good work in agriculture and shudnt have been moved...honestly i think he will do even better work where he is.....we need strong leaders to deal with crime and stimulate the economy

Postby S_2NR » June 23rd, 2012, 7:31 pm

Greypatch wrote:everybody dem famalee..their dog...horner woman is minister now

Postby shogun » June 23rd, 2012, 7:45 pm

Postby gt4tified » June 23rd, 2012, 7:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:the largest cabinet ever in our history....congrats T&T

Yannastan? Allyuh put dem in powa...take it een in allyuh pweffen.

I just did some rough calculations on the government’s monthly wage bill....almost shat myself yes.

Postby Stephon. » June 23rd, 2012, 8:21 pm

Careful, when I brought up the government and their "people" (or family as you call it) UML wrote me an essay!

pilot1950

Postby pilot1950 » June 23rd, 2012, 8:23 pm

I does wonder what if it had No Problems in T&T B4 2010.
It had no floods?
It had no homeless people?
It had no crime?
It had no unemployed?
It had no global economic crisis?
It had no bad roads?
It seems like all dis happen in d las 2yrs
What I do know is that there were NO wage negotiations in T&T from 2008-2010 and over 30 (inherited backlog) were settled in the last 2yrs.......

Postby S_2NR » June 23rd, 2012, 8:28 pm

pilot1950 wrote:I does wonder what if it had No Problems in T&T B4 2010.
It had no floods?
It had no homeless people?
It had no crime?
It had no unemployed?
It had no global economic crisis?
It had no bad roads?
It seems like all dis happen in d las 2yrs
What I do know is that there were NO wage negotiations in T&T from 2008-2010 and over 30 (inherited backlog) were settled in the last 2yrs.......

go and pay yu dam ticket and hush yuh kant