wtk how to be a car dealer ?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 8th, 2014, 4:25 pm

hello any one knows the procedure to import roro and sell? do you need a dealer license?

Halfbreed07

Re: wtk how to be a car dealer ?

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 8th, 2014, 4:37 pm

buy car, then sell car

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2014, 4:42 pm

What a dotish question to ask.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 8th, 2014, 4:42 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:

buy car, then sell car

your user name also applies to your brain ..

1/2

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 8th, 2014, 4:45 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:What a dotish question to ask.

so do u know miss know it all?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2014, 4:47 pm

How about you use the search option phaggot? This topic more beatout than yuh blowup doll.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 8th, 2014, 4:50 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:How about you use the search option phaggot? This topic more beatout than yuh blowup doll.

you would know since you does use it more than me

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2014, 4:52 pm

Woft. Ibtl, yuh clit.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 8th, 2014, 4:52 pm

mediahouse wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:

buy car, then sell car

your user name also applies to your brain ..

1/2

lol how was S.E.A?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 8th, 2014, 4:57 pm

IB4LD

silly

Postby Country_Bookie » May 8th, 2014, 5:07 pm

Wait, is cards yuh arkse bout?

Postby skylinechild » May 8th, 2014, 6:07 pm

mediahouse wrote:hello any one knows the procedure to import roro and sell? do you need a dealer license?

*sigh. ok let me explain it to you. Every citizen of T&T has the right to import one F. used vehicle every 3 years during this time the vehicle cannot be sold to another party.- IIRC.

to become a dealer you need to have a registered business and apply for a license with the ministry of trade and industry.
there was an AD in the papers a couple of months ago asking interested parties who wish to become RORO dealers to visit an office to become registered.

the criteria to become a dealer is that you must be in good financial status with your bank have your own lot to display you inventory and equipment necessary to service these vehicles properly according to local law and regulations and you MUST offer a warranty - though it does not specify.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 8th, 2014, 6:36 pm

skylinechild wrote:
mediahouse wrote:hello any one knows the procedure to import roro and sell? do you need a dealer license?

*sigh. ok let me explain it to you. Every citizen of T&T has the right to import one F. used vehicle every 3 years during this time the vehicle cannot be sold to another party.- IIRC.

to become a dealer you need to have a registered business and apply for a license with the ministry of trade and industry.
there was an AD in the papers a couple of months ago asking interested parties who wish to become RORO dealers to visit an office to become registered.

the criteria to become a dealer is that you must be in good financial status with your bank have your own lot to display you inventory and equipment necessary to service these vehicles properly according to local law and regulations and you MUST offer a warranty - though it does not specify.

thank you very much sir , the level of bu ll s hit on this forum is sickening just to get helpful info , too much phaggots spoiling the forum....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2014, 6:49 pm

All that info except the part of the recent ad on the papers could have been found if you just used the search option.
If anything that's spoiling this forum is your one of many WOFT threads.

Postby skylinechild » May 8th, 2014, 9:56 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:All that info except the part of the recent ad on the papers could have been found if you just used the search option.
If anything that's spoiling this forum is your one of many WOFT threads.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » May 8th, 2014, 10:12 pm

I feel a ban coming in the air tonight :)

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 8th, 2014, 10:20 pm

IBTL.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 9th, 2014, 11:20 am

long time i ent ban someone ....... keep it up guys ... keep it up