Re: Trinidad Police Officer Slaps Man in Face

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2012, 6:52 pm

Postby shogun » September 7th, 2012, 6:55 pm

rfari wrote:Young police eh even have a pot belly yet dan. Oh goaar have a heart nah hook :(

He seemed jumpy after the slap too...like he just wanted to leave the scene.

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2012, 7:12 pm

DVSTT wrote:Image

That rell bad!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 7th, 2012, 7:26 pm

adriano7910 wrote:if ever im confronted by any police, my camera will automatically come out (yes i no is not evidence) and speed dial lawyer. i am not taking any chances with these arrogant ignorant police who will want to abuse my lil indian tail cuz they feel they can.

and they will take it, break it, hit yuh a bellaz and you hadda chill yuh piggy :wink:

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 7:35 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:if ever im confronted by any police, my camera will automatically come out (yes i no is not evidence) and speed dial lawyer. i am not taking any chances with these arrogant ignorant police who will want to abuse my lil indian tail cuz they feel they can.

and they will take it, break it, hit yuh a bellaz in yuh lil indian a$$ and you hadda chill yuh piggy :wink:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » September 7th, 2012, 7:39 pm

and they will take it, break it, hit yuh a bellaz and you hadda chill yuh piggy :wink:

while the lawyer on the phone. you proved you as dootish as your name.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 7th, 2012, 7:43 pm

adriano7910 wrote:

and you prove to be as stupid as you look, I want to see you stand with camera in one hand and phone in the other opposing police, go brave smart man :roll:

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 7:43 pm

Nah boi how ur jump dey boi^^adriano

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 7:46 pm

adriano7910 wrote:

and you prove to be as stupid as you look, I want to see you stand with camera in one hand and phone in the other opposing police, go brave smart man :roll:

can't record and run fass neither eh

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » September 7th, 2012, 7:47 pm

i glad i will nvr meet you. you to stupid to be alive. now go bb your stolen phone and try to get it back

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 7:51 pm

adriano7910 wrote:i glad i will nvr meet you. you to stupid to be alive. now go bb your stolen phone and try to get it back

Who me orr the nex man?what is a bb boi?

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2012, 7:53 pm

Police gwan lorse dey wuk and ollur fighting each other. Ollur only care bout ollur self jed

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 7:58 pm

Boi all the police have to say he try to grab he gun when he hold the first man,then he gorn and come again and he tell him ride out,then rasta gruff up,turn round and tried again,buh the camera man din get it untill the ras walk in to his hand tryin to hit away a jep.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » September 7th, 2012, 8:00 pm

brams112 wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:i glad i will nvr meet you. you to stupid to be alive. now go bb your stolen phone and try to get it back

now you. adriano does only flame men who look for it.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 7th, 2012, 8:00 pm

brams112 wrote:

Let the jackarse bray, the more he posts is the dumber he sounds......I gone, I got better things to do

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2012, 8:06 pm

Ok ok lewee get back to the police and rasta talk nah.