Man planassed at doubles stall

Re: Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2012, 12:29 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:"He left and came back with a cutlass and by the time I saw that I said a silent prayer and prepared to die,".

LMFAOOOOOO Jesus take the wheel!

Postby BrotherHood » September 23rd, 2012, 1:34 am

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:Remember this one?

Now that is planass. :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 7:09 am

Stephon. wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:"He left and came back with a cutlass and by the time I saw that I said a silent prayer and prepared to die,".

LMFAOOOOOO Jesus take the wheel!

JD......

Postby JD...... » September 23rd, 2012, 8:07 am

Think about it this way, if fatboy pulled that on an armed citizen, the citizen would of drawn the weapon but depending on the person, would not of shot..if he pulled that on an plain clothes officer, well guess what would of happened. So for citizens to aid in police work, you wount need a very good lawyer to get out of that, and when you do, i ill turn around and sue the minister's son for "trauma"
You have to know how to play the system.

No matter what words passed, there is no need to pull a weapon just to get someone that hurt your feelings to tell you sorry.

And Bizaare
Im just someone who stands up for what is right........i have hogtied someone after they broke my rear light on my truck while they were in a drunken rage... and i was going to take them to the station as there was witnesses and video's of the entire thing but was talked out of it and ended up taking the guy home to his family

afterburners

Postby afterburners » September 23rd, 2012, 8:24 am

and all d big man stand up dey, including d doubles man, and allow that? anyways all ah dem must be does beat dey wife, no scene

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2012, 9:59 am

afterburners wrote:and all d big man stand up dey, including d doubles man, and allow that? anyways all ah dem must be does beat dey wife, no scene

If the doubles man jumped in we would be reading a different story.

"Doubles man servers doubles after saving mans life........ without washing his hands first"

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 23rd, 2012, 10:22 am

so who is de minister son ???

Postby pugboy » September 23rd, 2012, 10:49 am

he goes and pees and sings in hospitals

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 23rd, 2012, 11:01 am

ooho dais de minister who second wife ole like he daughter... i seee kool kool

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » September 23rd, 2012, 12:45 pm

i heard the guys name is Shane Aleong, i just hear so, dont take my word for it.

EDIT
Last edited by Kiro_lee on September 23rd, 2012, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » September 23rd, 2012, 3:51 pm

afterburners wrote:and all d big man stand up dey, including d doubles man, and allow that? anyways all ah dem must be does beat dey wife, no scene

I challenge you all to find a dumber statement than this in this thread.

The only way I jumpin in is if I had atleast a katana and had some training with it.
AND after assesing the situation.
Allyuh men does talk big behind a keyboard and IRL allyuh is meow.

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » September 23rd, 2012, 5:39 pm

No matter what words passed, there is no need to pull a weapon just to get someone that hurt your feelings to tell you sorry.

Agreed. Thats disturbing. Cutlass boy walking around as if he's in the wild west.
Just respect each other!!

geodude

Postby geodude » September 23rd, 2012, 6:09 pm

all ah alluh lie,
i sure if anyone of u guys were there and cutlass pull, is level 100m bolt style from that doubles stand, and some how i feel most ah you guys would not have dropped your doubles, and all that going through your mind is "i wonder if i will be the first to post this on tuner boi?"

Postby toyolink » September 23rd, 2012, 6:43 pm

I hope the youngman who felt it necessary to assault the older citizen with a cutlass ia able withstand the consequences of his actions.
The behaviour demonstrated is a sad indication of the limits of social development of many of the young men and even women in our society and this is even more unfortunate than the actual incident.
In someways the remark made by the victim about how the perpetrator was brought-up was proven and it's obvious that these individuals don't necessarily belong to our citizens who suffer to make ends meet.
....A further poor reflection of who we are as a people!

Postby DVSTT » September 23rd, 2012, 7:59 pm

So this child belongs to which minister? :?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 23rd, 2012, 8:04 pm

pugboy wrote:he goes and pees and sings in hospitals

read this statement again dude

Postby DVSTT » September 23rd, 2012, 8:07 pm

MonsterPower wrote:
pugboy wrote:he goes and pees and sings in hospitals

read this statement again dude

Health Minister?
I don't really follow politics so that don't mean anything to me lolz.

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 8:37 pm

Ollur fraid orwha? Dey say is dr tim goopeesingh

Postby Ted_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 8:41 pm

rfari wrote:Ollur fraid orwha? Dey say is dr tim goopeesingh

u haz court clothes?

Postby rfari » September 23rd, 2012, 8:45 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:

u haz court clothes?

Just collect from the dry cleaners

Postby Ted_v2 » September 23rd, 2012, 8:47 pm

rfari wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:

u haz court clothes?

Just collect from the dry cleaners

Nice 8-)

Postby cinco » September 23rd, 2012, 10:34 pm

sooo one wight make a wrong?

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 23rd, 2012, 10:38 pm

word is minister begging for son.....citizen well known by minister

Postby BrotherHood » September 24th, 2012, 1:50 am

yea dem baby tuners fraid to call name.

Postby toyolink » September 24th, 2012, 11:15 am

Hope the parent of this young-man has the moral authority to deal with him in the sternist of fashion.
Darn,if that was my son ,he would be hurry to run to the police and confess as well as face his victim and get down on his knees!
...I make yuh,I go break yuh.....

Postby DVSTT » September 24th, 2012, 2:34 pm

I doh think that's tim's son.

palmiste indian

Postby palmiste indian » September 24th, 2012, 4:26 pm

aw wud ah beat d fat out ah dat fat man after he wud ah b slim