Man planassed at doubles stall

Re: Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2012, 10:54 am

anyone who eats doubles in woodbrook should be planassed, anyone who eats doubles in POS should be planassed for that matter.

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2012, 10:55 am

JD...... wrote:i cant believe that no one would stand up, i know wight and he is a humble fella.

We cyah be talking bout the same Gregory? Wight is a conceited idiotic ass hole.

Postby nemisis » September 22nd, 2012, 11:12 am

^^^ go on seems there is a story to be had

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » September 22nd, 2012, 11:14 am

All that for George waste of time doubles?

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2012, 11:41 am

JD........ pops body language seems like that of a humble guy to me :roll:

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 22nd, 2012, 11:48 am

so out of all the ppl here no one knows lard ass?

Brodie9999

Postby Brodie9999 » September 22nd, 2012, 11:50 am

Actually if this is the same Gregory Wight seems like a cool dude.

See

http://test.guardian.co.tt/?q=news/gene ... ni-flavour

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 22nd, 2012, 12:50 pm

" Wight said he told his attacker that he was from the gutter and he was very sorry for him."

all he had to do was explain calmly, and ease up on the hand gestures

but then again, the man is a kant for pulling a cutlass too

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 12:57 pm

JD...... wrote:i cant believe that no one would stand up, i know wight and he is a humble fella.

We cyah be talking bout the same Gregory? Wight is a conceited idiotic ass hole.

Rollingstock is correct,if you say you know him,then you should know what stock is saying.If you read his articles in the papers you will get the impression that he knows every thing and he can fix trinidad by himself.He is very arrogant and feels he can say whatever he likes.BTW that doesn't give roly poly the right to planass him for zesting up and talking a pile of sheit.

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 1:17 pm

Cyar play mas and fraid powder

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 1:25 pm

That is another case of COP vs UNC,that is family business let we stay out ah dat!

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 1:34 pm

He prolly tell the yute some nasty stuff about his parents knowing very well of the unc party affiliation. Yute man shoulda carve him up rell nice. I bet you that would be the last time he run his mouth like that

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 1:43 pm

wight born in Goodwood park and lives in blue range now.Tim gopeesingh grow up real poor and struggled to go to school,so maybe thats why Wight told him he come from the gutter(his own admission).That is what might have tripped off fatboy.

JoKeR1980

Re: delete if repost but what's this about?

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 22nd, 2012, 1:54 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Mark! wrote:AYE AYE kurpz behave yuhself!!

cinco wrote:wah minister son is dah?

Nuh me :|

kurps safe...man clean up rell nice, hair cut and shave 8)

cornfused

Postby cornfused » September 22nd, 2012, 2:03 pm

rfari wrote:He prolly tell the yute some nasty stuff about his parents knowing very well of the unc party affiliation. Yute man shoulda carve him up rell nice. I bet you that would be the last time he run his mouth like that

So should you get carved up when you happen to run your mouth?

Or as we stand and see wrongs and stupidity and say nothing until the stupid and senseless acts become the norm and the wrong now becomes the right thing to do . That what we need right ?

As I said carry on

Postby rfari » September 22nd, 2012, 2:06 pm

cornfused wrote:
rfari wrote:He prolly tell the yute some nasty stuff about his parents knowing very well of the unc party affiliation. Yute man shoulda carve him up rell nice. I bet you that would be the last time he run his mouth like that

So should you get carved up when you happen to run your mouth?

Or as we stand and see wrongs and stupidity and say nothing until the stupid and senseless acts become the norm and the wrong now becomes the right thing to do . That what we need right ?

As I said carry on

No one just 'happens' to run dey mouth. Unless they mental.
Edit: not get me wrong. I'm not condoning kurpal's actions. But in this day and age in tnt, you can't expect to insult someone in public and not expect some repercussion. Has mr wright been living under a rock for the past 10 years?
Last edited by rfari on September 22nd, 2012, 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 22nd, 2012, 2:10 pm

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." - Edmund Burke

jus sayin...

that being said...its easier said than done...

trent

Postby trent » September 22nd, 2012, 2:29 pm

geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

cool story bro :roll:

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 22nd, 2012, 5:07 pm

I remember many years ago when I was a yute man, I was liming by a doubles vendor in marabella with some good buddies of mine. A cpl of them were chinese. Jus so an ignorant a hole walk up to one of my friends with a cutlass and start to cuss him. He say why allyuh Fu&*ing chinee doh goh back china. Well cussin start but another friend of ours (a white guy about 6'2") rush up to de man with and stand up against he chest and say ...chop meh nah, chop meh nah. De fella with the cutlass boil dong like bhagi. And take off running down de road. 3 of us jump in our car and try to chase him down. We had a baseball bat in the car and one guy was hanging out the window with the baseball bat. We lost him in a side street and he got away. he wuz rellll lucky cuz back in dem days, my pardners cudda get rel ignorant when pushed.

I never forgot that incident because it was the first time that i saw what it was like to be hated jus because of what you look like.

If dat fat man did dat to us he wasnt walking away...sorry, you dont pull a cutlass unless u goin to use it. He wudda get damge.

Postby brams112 » September 22nd, 2012, 5:17 pm

That is planass?if allyuh bois see planass what allyuh goh do boi?anyway fat man should not have done that,that man sure going to have to guntahs pay him a visit.

Postby rspann » September 22nd, 2012, 5:18 pm

jaggs,you feel if fatman did see you and yuh pardners,or a big gunta with abig chain round he neck,he woulda do that?Fatman see ah easy target,so he fire.Any body could run up to ah old white man and do that.i remember a couple years ago,a young fella let go some big stone behind ah whiteman on wrightson road,over a bad drive by sea lots,and the man take out he nines and light him up.

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2012, 5:28 pm

lots of cool stories to be told

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » September 22nd, 2012, 5:39 pm

dais small ting.... my regular doubles man did 8 yrs for manslaughter... story was ah fella ate doubles and refused to pay.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 22nd, 2012, 6:52 pm

MonsterPower wrote:dais small ting.... my regular doubles man did 8 yrs for manslaughter... story was ah fella ate doubles and refused to pay.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 22nd, 2012, 6:56 pm

allyuh remember this one

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2012, 7:34 pm

yea that vid came to mind when i see he pull d chopper

sean

Postby sean » September 22nd, 2012, 9:05 pm

InDeForest wrote:I hope that nasty pig gets a roughup in a station over the long weekend. This fella really lucky,
I know plenty old men looking just so who would put 4 smoking hot hollow points in his chest as he rounds the front of that van with the cutlass.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 22nd, 2012, 11:40 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
Mark! wrote:AYE AYE kurpz behave yuhself!!

cinco wrote:wah minister son is dah?

Nuh me :|

kurps safe...man clean up rell nice, hair cut and shave 8)

Passport face ah wear :mrgreen:

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » September 23rd, 2012, 12:07 am

Remember this one?

Postby Stephon. » September 23rd, 2012, 12:22 am

Ugh I honestly hate fat people lol