Man planassed at doubles stall

snatman

Man planassed at doubles stall

Postby snatman » September 21st, 2012, 3:39 pm

by george doubles? what's this about?

and who changed the title of the thread?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Last edited by snatman on September 22nd, 2012, 3:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: delete if repost but what's this about?

Postby Mark! » September 21st, 2012, 3:45 pm

AYE AYE kurpz behave yuhself!!

Postby gastly369 » September 21st, 2012, 3:47 pm

ROFLLLLLL!!!!!111

it good for he MC whatever it was didn't like gramps body language anyways

Postby cinco » September 21st, 2012, 3:51 pm

wah minister son is dah?

Postby gastly369 » September 21st, 2012, 3:53 pm

red hat guy " best $4 i ever spent"

Postby maj. tom » September 21st, 2012, 3:59 pm

the description on the video says "this is what happens when an elderly man asks someone to switch off their vehicle due to the bothersome exhaust fumes."

Obviously it cannot be confirmed what the actual convo was about, but what a leading exemplar that ravenous bison was to the rest of society on the treatment of other human beings. Nothing less than a bully and I hope he meets his match very soon.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 21st, 2012, 4:03 pm

Mark! wrote:AYE AYE kurpz behave yuhself!!

cinco wrote:wah minister son is dah?

Nuh me :|

Postby AllTrac » September 21st, 2012, 4:11 pm

in the youtube comments someone said its Tim gopeesigh's son

Postby cinco » September 21st, 2012, 4:21 pm

someone just said Tim Gopeesingh...

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » September 21st, 2012, 4:21 pm

das a chinnee redman.. extendible ftw!!

and it cah be the car fumes bothering him..cause he eating food at the side of the road where cars pass every 2 seconds...

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 21st, 2012, 4:39 pm

jus so, the facking fat man planass him,
boy i take down yuh number plate and find whey yuh livin and make yuh life real facking miserable....
yuh would think someone wokking a obeah in yuh arse......
thats just me...
or yuh could go make a report and let the police handle their way.....

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » September 21st, 2012, 4:48 pm

Hope the old guy took down the number plate of the fat guy's van.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 21st, 2012, 4:48 pm

the vid making its rounds on twitter an facebook..by tomorrow is lockup for he kant..yea wii..!!

sublime

Postby sublime » September 21st, 2012, 4:59 pm

ian alleyne

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 5:04 pm

maj. tom wrote:the description on the video says "this is what happens when an elderly man asks someone to switch off their vehicle due to the bothersome exhaust fumes."

Obviously it cannot be confirmed what the actual convo was about, but what a leading exemplar that ravenous bison was to the rest of society on the treatment of other human beings. Nothing less than a bully and I hope he meets his match very soon.

Agreed.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2012, 5:08 pm

Mark! wrote:AYE AYE kurpz behave yuhself!!

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 21st, 2012, 5:14 pm

I doesn't really matter what the conversation was about, Hurley go in his van and take out a weapon and touched the man with it. That is assault with a deadly weapon no matter what.

Postby maj. tom » September 21st, 2012, 5:19 pm

TriP wrote:the vid making its rounds on twitter an facebook..by tomorrow is lockup for he kant..yea wii..!!

Only if the old man presses charges, which he may not because of fear and exposure of his personal life.

But what kind of man have to pull out a cutlass just because somebody says a few words? It wasn't even a heated argument nor did the older man show any other threatening action. Does that kind of rash behaviour atone for some sort of impotence in his life?

Postby rfari » September 21st, 2012, 5:32 pm

No blood, no foul

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 21st, 2012, 5:54 pm

and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

orrr, that eh look like no minister son, jus like nigel rojas

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 21st, 2012, 6:09 pm

The place real bright for 7:25pm eh?

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 21st, 2012, 7:12 pm

made it on the tv6 news u report....
somebody gonna get lock up...:)

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2012, 7:19 pm

Monster 101 wrote:made it on the tv6 news u report....
somebody gonna get lock up...:)

idk if i heard otherwise but i heard no one couldnt be identified from the vid

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » September 21st, 2012, 7:20 pm

I hope that nasty pig gets a roughup in a station over the long weekend. This fella really lucky,
I know plenty old men looking just so who would put 4 smoking hot hollow points in his chest as he rounds the front of that van with the cutlass.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 21st, 2012, 7:20 pm

geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

Y yuh eh hush yuh Kant and go drink yuh mass gainer?

Lil faking raj mumble a few words to a car park attendant and wha beatup and talk bout jumpkick? Same car park youth goh buss yuh back glass and sprang yuh evo-up lancer.

Looking forward to: stolen evo up lancer 1tear.

Postby UML » September 21st, 2012, 7:28 pm

how funny it wuda be if gramps pull out a gun and push it in he mouth...playing bad man and hit two lash like he beating a chile

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 7:31 pm

What's going on in here? lol.

Postby BrotherHood » September 21st, 2012, 7:31 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
geometron wrote:and today i gone to a carpark and told d attendant i would return for my slip after i parked but when i went to collect it, d man say "i doh leh nobody park here who disrespect me so inno" . i ask him "who is u, d PM?" then suggest is best i park elsewhere. No problem, i drove out normel and park up next door. Stoopid kant eh know wat to say after cus iz only mouth men have out there, though they dus look frightening with they plat up hair, gold teeth and oversized clothes... 1 jumpkick n i would of robbed him ehhh.... grrrr 1 rant

Y yuh eh hush yuh Kant and go drink yuh mass gainer?

Lil faking raj mumble a few words to a car park attendant and wha beatup and talk bout jumpkick? Same car park youth goh buss yuh back glass and sprang yuh evo-up lancer.
Looking forward to: stolen evo up lancer 1tear.

:lol: :lol: :rofl:

On a serious note, I wish I was by the doubles man when that take place. Advantageous youth. That's why when dem so reported missing and they mother crying I feel no remorse.

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » September 21st, 2012, 7:33 pm

How difficult would it have been for you to say "hard luck Dey Breds, I didn't mean any disrespect", and continue to park up normal, just asking.

Postby shogun » September 21st, 2012, 7:35 pm

I'm sure a beatdown is imminent for that dude.