Re: rel fyazz being geed

Postby saxman642 » September 30th, 2012, 4:40 pm

Sea lots people at work again?

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 4:50 pm

looks like a Wingroad crashed into a post on the grass between the PBR and Abbatoir Rd.

pic was posted to fb apparently over half hr ago tho

Postby foss » September 30th, 2012, 4:51 pm

Hook wrote:looks like a Wingroad crashed into a post on the grass between the PBR and Abbatoir Rd.

good ting u eh have fb. :|

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 30th, 2012, 4:56 pm

the hard part is he have to fix the electricity pole...

Postby r3iXmann » September 30th, 2012, 4:57 pm

Monster 101 wrote:the hard part is he have to fix the electricity pole...

insurance will cover that

Postby foss » September 30th, 2012, 5:00 pm

not if he dead. :|

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 30th, 2012, 5:08 pm

foss wrote:

life = expense
death = no expense

its a win win or a loss loss

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 30th, 2012, 5:09 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

if he have full comprehensive and not CAPITAL....lol :D :D :D

Postby r3iXmann » September 30th, 2012, 5:12 pm

Monster 101 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

any third party damages should be covered by insurance (unless i missing something) :|

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 5:12 pm

foss wrote:
Hook wrote:looks like a Wingroad crashed into a post on the grass between the PBR and Abbatoir Rd.

good thing....I keep my finger on the pulse of things quite well without it though

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 30th, 2012, 5:21 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Monster 101 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

any third party damages should be covered by insurance (unless i missing something) :|

if i am at fault in an one person accident like what is seen above, my insurance not going to pay for that pole....
T&tec police does go in the station, get yuh particulars and a report of the accident and send yuh a notice to pay for the cost of the pole....if yuh doh repay them they will bring you up in the court.....

Postby sharkman121 » September 30th, 2012, 5:24 pm

how much fuh a pole

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » September 30th, 2012, 5:26 pm

like you accustom bouncing poles

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 30th, 2012, 5:26 pm

bout $3000.00 or a lil more....

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » September 30th, 2012, 5:29 pm

foss wrote:

rofl...man get make out...dedz :lol: :lol:

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 5:30 pm

^^^ :lol: not even close

I heard $3k was for the wooden poles and those steel ones cost $18k

Postby sharkman121 » September 30th, 2012, 5:30 pm

i find das adding insult to injury... i done bruk up mihself, bruk up mih car, hadda pay hospital fees, straightner and painter fees, insurance excess plus i hadda fix pole too?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 30th, 2012, 5:32 pm

sharkman121 wrote:i find das adding insult to injury... i done bruk up mihself, bruk up mih car, hadda pay hospital fees, straightner and painter fees, insurance excess plus i hadda fix pole too?

:lol: Incentive not to drive like a kant I guess........*shrugs*

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » September 30th, 2012, 5:34 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ :lol: not even close

I heard $3k was for the wooden poles and those steel ones cost $18k

well i stand corrected....thanks for the info....

way look at facking poles on the highway...lol :D :D :D

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 5:34 pm

but d car done bundong...have nutn to repair dey

I hope he didn't have one of those chrome extinguisher toys on his a-pillar tho

Postby De Dragon » September 30th, 2012, 5:35 pm

foss wrote:

Dead or not someone has to pay.

Postby rollingstock » September 30th, 2012, 6:02 pm

Monster 101 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
Monster 101 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

if i am at fault in an one person accident like what is seen above, my insurance not going to pay for that pole....
T&tec police does go in the station, get yuh particulars and a report of the accident and send yuh a notice to pay for the cost of the pole....if yuh doh repay them they will bring you up in the court.....

You should change your insurance provider, in the mean time look up the definition of third part coverage.

Postby r3iXmann » September 30th, 2012, 6:05 pm

Monster 101 wrote:if i am at fault in an one person accident like what is seen above, my insurance not going to pay for that pole....

that is illegal :|

from what the law states, they're only allowed to deny your claim based on the value of repair

(4) In the case of damage to property, a policy of insurance
shall not be required to cover liability in respect of any sum in
excess of—
(a) five hundred thousand dollars where the liability
arises out of one claim by one person;
(b) one million dollars where the liability rises out
of a series of claims by different persons in respect
of the same accident.

http://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/Laws2/Al ... /48.51.pdf

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 30th, 2012, 7:43 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Monster 101 wrote:if i am at fault in an one person accident like what is seen above, my insurance not going to pay for that pole....

that is illegal :|

from what the law states, they're only allowed to deny your claim based on the value of repair

(4) In the case of damage to property, a policy of insurance
shall not be required to cover liability in respect of any sum in
excess of—
(a) five hundred thousand dollars where the liability
arises out of one claim by one person;
(b) one million dollars where the liability rises out
of a series of claims by different persons in respect
of the same accident.

http://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/Laws2/Al ... /48.51.pdf

interesting read there

geodude

Postby geodude » September 30th, 2012, 8:01 pm

so if i driving down the road normel normel, and my car decide to bounce ah car and write it of and it just so happens that the vehicle that my car dus out bad bad with is worth more than 1/2 mil, wha go happen dey?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 30th, 2012, 8:10 pm

WTF.....

DTAC

Postby DTAC » September 30th, 2012, 8:31 pm

geodude wrote:so if i driving down the road normel normel, and my car decide to bounce ah car and write it of and it just so happens that the vehicle that my car dus out bad bad with is worth more than 1/2 mil, wha go happen dey?

Thou preparest the angus.

Postby sharkman121 » September 30th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Insurance is the biggest organised rip off in the world..

Postby Kenjo » September 30th, 2012, 9:06 pm

wasnt there a story some time when a truck driver hit the Bailey bridge by macoya and died but they still brought the family up for damaging it or something