brams112 wrote:They ketching their a$$ because they want to over charge for drinks.
sharkman121 wrote:brams112 wrote:They ketching their a$$ because they want to over charge for drinks.
what u consider overchargin..i find dey reesonebble
if i hadda push a heavy cart in hot sun whole day while u jiving pass me in yuh air condition, yuh cyah pay $1 more for ah bottle water?
is convenience yuh payin for dan
sharkman121 wrote:is your choice to patronize or not patronize dan, d man eh holding a gun to your head.
i just dont find it that hard to pay ah dollar extra to a man lookin for a living pushing a drinks cart in d hot sun all day. When alyuh go zen an ting alyuh payin $10 for a bottle water and $20 for a beer normel normel, go an tell dem dey diggin out yuh eye nah.
MonsterPower wrote:sharkman121 wrote:brams112 wrote:They ketching their a$$ because they want to over charge for drinks.
what u consider overchargin..i find dey reesonebble
if i hadda push a heavy cart in hot sun whole day while u jiving pass me in yuh air condition, yuh cyah pay $1 more for ah bottle water?
is convenience yuh payin for dan
juss becuz i in ah lil traffic jam an cant purchase at a grocery /shop yuh hadda dig out meh eye?? nah hoss yuh doh kick pple when dey down..
someday to come (i wish) traffic jams will be eliminated .. then what the ras gonna do ?
sharkman121 wrote:is your choice to patronize or not patronize dan, d man eh holding a gun to your head.
i just dont find it that hard to pay ah dollar extra to a man lookin for a living pushing a drinks cart in d hot sun all day. When alyuh go zen an ting alyuh payin $10 for a bottle water and $20 for a beer normel normel, go an tell dem dey diggin out yuh eye nah.
MonsterPower wrote:its their choice to push that cart or lime on the block while i was home studying my brains out... now that i am reaping the rewards dont patronise me telling me that its hard work. let them try working half day in my life and see how long they survive.
and yes i choose not to patronise them .. at least zen has pretty women and quality water... since when oasis could beat voss?