Ewaste pickup.

Imhotep

Ewaste pickup.

Postby Imhotep » February 27th, 2023, 11:28 pm

Hi everyone, i am a local ewaste collector ,if anyone has old computers,old tvs etc to dispone of i can for a small fee.Whatsapp//2940659.

Re: Ewaste pickup.

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 28th, 2023, 8:27 am

ey allyuh I go do it for free.
in fact, If it's cool stuff, I'll pay YOU the small fee

(Highly jk, or am i? :wink: )

But nah doh support my junkyard kink, check OP

Postby redmanjp » February 28th, 2023, 1:26 pm

only have ah ole car battery right now. i suppose i have to wait for the 'buying scrap iron ole battery buying' ppl?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 28th, 2023, 2:29 pm

bmt for car battery, you better off going directly to the place that recycles them, you'll get more money

The travelling collectors give you a pittance

Postby 88sins » March 1st, 2023, 2:32 pm

Imhotep wrote:Hi everyone, i am a local ewaste collector ,if anyone has old computers,old tvs etc to dispone of i can for a small fee.Whatsapp//2940659.

This smelling very much like a precious metals salvage operation.
If it is, op plz explain why do you think ppl should pay you to come get their old electronic devices so that you can salvage gold and copper to make a living?

You faster gt doing pickup for free, or providing a drop off location.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » March 1st, 2023, 6:04 pm

Ricardo is scrapping the gold from the PCBs

You gonna lose money mate. Or give yourself cyanide poisoning. Either way, good luck.

Cooper

Postby Cooper » March 2nd, 2023, 6:38 am

Call your local Borough Corporation. They perform this service for free. Just ask about "bulk garbage pickup."