Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Re: Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Postby A172 » July 18th, 2014, 3:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:
desifemlove wrote:so what now? Trinidad obesity and hypertension and heart disease and stroke rates gonna rise exponentially now?

yea cause the government has mandated that every parent must feed their children an entire pizza from chunky cheese daily or face prosecution.

lol an is always be some sogbanton cyakin dah noise

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 19th, 2014, 2:37 am

Ok i think this should clear up most of the 'never see come see' and 'edin500 guntas'...

LonelyGuyLookingForMilf wrote:Today I walked Chuck E. Cheese to see the prices on the food and games and perhaps buy a pizza and your security did not allow me to even enter the building because I need to be with a child or a female witch I find was very stupid! to make matters worst the rain was falling. 5 mins after I stood in my vehichle and and i saw a female entered the building alone, is either you change your security or stop stereotyping people!

Chuck-E wrote:Hi LonelyGuyLookingForMilf , please don't be offended by this measure. The Chuck E. Cheese's franchise has an entrance policy to protect it's patrons. On entry you are stamped with an ultraviolet number uniquely assigned to your family, so no child can leave without a parent and no parent can leave without their party or child. One male entering and being denied is not stereotyping , but we are ensuring the protection and safety of our kids. "Where a kid can be a kid". That female that you saw enter on her own I'm sure was there before and had to exit maybe to go to her car. I guarantee if you come with a party, family, group or friends you won't be denied entry. We really have a great security system and please feel secure that your family's protection is our first priority. Thanks Chuck E.

I like this policy.. :)

Also for whoever beating up about unhealthy food... There's a $50 salad bar (inclusive of chicken breast thats never been fried).... Even though nobody is telling you to buy the pizza/buffalo wings/deserts and eat it... :\

LalChun

Postby LalChun » July 19th, 2014, 7:34 am

Hdmivision wrote:Wow chuck e cheese in trinidad... Smh and stupid trinidadians flucking there like the old saying goes," never see come see" chuck e cheese isn't all that big in the US but I'm sure it will be the best thing in the world here! SMH
like you vex you didnt get a job there? Butt hurt?

Postby j.o.e » July 19th, 2014, 7:49 am

dunno why ppl so butthurt about Chuck E Cheese, we have so many international food chains here. What did Chuck E. Cheese do yall?.....I have no kids,can't tolerate too many around me, so I wouldn't go...but other than that I am glad that ppl who may be interested have a option to go

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 19th, 2014, 8:29 am

j.o.e wrote:I have no kids,can't tolerate too many around me, so I wouldn't go...but other than that I am glad that ppl who may be interested have a option to go

Well some of us who 'butt-huttin' over this is really in it for our kids... Not our own personal enjoyment... Give me ah SF2 Champion Edition machine or ah Tekken Tag and i go like mehself... Other than that the hype is really about seeing your kid's face light up when they enter the door... And seeing as though you have none or cant stand any you should quit butt-hurtin about other people's butt-hurt...

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2014, 9:20 am

it cant be worse than going pricesmart at peak time when them folks let their chirren loose whilst the parents themselves drinking out the peardrax

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 19th, 2014, 9:43 am

pugboy wrote:it cant be worse than going pricesmart at peak time when them folks let their chirren loose whilst the parents themselves drinking out the peardrax

Hope you not talking about the "Peardrax" in the food court place. That "drink" is club soda with a slight pear taste.

Postby j.o.e » July 19th, 2014, 9:47 am

-Roach- wrote:
j.o.e wrote:I have no kids,can't tolerate too many around me, so I wouldn't go...but other than that I am glad that ppl who may be interested have a option to go

Well some of us who 'butt-huttin' over this is really in it for our kids... Not our own personal enjoyment... Give me ah SF2 Champion Edition machine or ah Tekken Tag and i go like mehself... Other than that the hype is really about seeing your kid's face light up when they enter the door... And seeing as though you have none or cant stand any you should quit butt-hurtin about other people's butt-hurt...

Dude calm yourself...I was talking about ppl criticising the establishment for making ppl fat and Americanizing the place etc therefore I am happy kids and families have a new place to go....like dem kids real bad dread to have u tripping like a kant so

Postby Mark! » July 19th, 2014, 10:01 am

Wais all dis hollering about. How d birds read?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 19th, 2014, 10:07 am

This place open, and it's like heaven to some. I don't see why have a thread for it.
It's just a fast food restaurant. Jeez. :shock:

Postby Mark! » July 19th, 2014, 10:10 am

Wham boi Marshall

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 19th, 2014, 10:19 am

Mark! wrote:Wham boi Marshall

Think carefully of what I said. There's wisdom within my words.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2014, 11:18 am

Unaffected.....

Postby maj. tom » July 19th, 2014, 11:23 am

Do they serve full cream milk? :D

Postby gastly369 » July 19th, 2014, 11:34 am

Mark! wrote:Wais all dis hollering about. How d birds read?

negus

Postby negus » July 19th, 2014, 11:36 am

Wayyyyy sahh

Postby nervewrecker » July 19th, 2014, 11:40 am

So I can't go alone? How I will get fat?

Efff you chucky cheese!

negus

Postby negus » July 19th, 2014, 12:10 pm

Where a kid can be a kid

Postby pugboy » July 19th, 2014, 12:13 pm

they need to hire that lady to train the miss universe contestant how to smile
and not look like a plastic smile

Postby 1UZFE » July 19th, 2014, 12:15 pm

-Roach- wrote:

Roach i holding u to dat SF2....
tiger knee in yuh mc... :lol:

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2014, 12:16 pm

she's not the owner/manager of motorcity?

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 19th, 2014, 12:20 pm

Ting must be distasteful to have Roach crawling all over food thread.

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2014, 12:25 pm

maj. tom wrote:Do they serve full cream milk? :D

more excuse to go...if i can chat up ting like dat...

and how come Lime tt covering dat? cos it not carnival season, dey covering any event for money now? or was Machel and Ravi/Nisha/Karma band playing?

Postby desifemlove » July 19th, 2014, 12:26 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:really don't unnastan the beatup over obesity and wutnut nobody forcing the food down yall throats..i swear some of you like little children need government etc to help control your OWN eating habits

ting is people ent controlling it. If it takes Kamla or Rowley or whoever, so be it.

Postby Mark! » July 19th, 2014, 1:00 pm

aye why you doh hush for a change hoss

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2014, 1:10 pm

The StraighTENr wrote:Ting must be distasteful to have Roach crawling all over food thread.

And d mascot is a big rat....wonder how long before real ones show up to meet theor overlord

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 19th, 2014, 1:18 pm

It looks more like a mouse.

Postby S_2NR » July 19th, 2014, 1:47 pm

maj. tom wrote:Do they serve full cream milk? :D

Oh my