Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2015, 7:58 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lol I know was a little uncalled for but you can't blame the guy. Behind the scenes vaperlot had been spreading a lot of propaganda.

And I find it funny that myself who is a casual retail customer was capable of getting a reply from the person that handles my orders that ecig did make a large purchase as a wholesaler and yet another agent couldn't garner that same info, or possibly intentionally spreading a nasty rumor to discredit another seller.

I'll give ecig props though for offering it at that price seeing all wholesalers get the same price which is about half the retail price.

and i agree... he'll get props, but behind the scenes is just that... no need to bring that here....
and the same goes for the fanboys of the sellers... don't bring that in this thread

before anyone says i favour one seller... check again
i buy from mostly all.... vaperlot, trinistore, grim etc

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2015, 8:00 pm

Another_Chronic_Creation wrote:ecig just told me got ban on this forum. waz saa, man cant even defend himself for speaking out the truth. Say what i know where to get my space jam for $80. Thank god finally a company that can offer some best price for space jam.

he spoke the truth and that was fine............
it's the other thing he did that was going overboard.... so don't let the fanclub get to you...

theshark

Postby theshark » August 5th, 2015, 8:56 pm

Anyone thinking of mixing their own juice should try it....it's as easy as cooking and because taste is subjective you can get the exact flavour profile you like. I have a set of so called premium juice that I didn't like just sitting in a box.

Currently vaping an Andes mint chocolate recipe that's about 99% like the real thing and cost me abt $20TT for 30ml.
IMG_0828.JPG
Aeolus on smpl clone

Postby rollingstock » August 5th, 2015, 9:03 pm

Where do you get your flavoring?
Ran out of lorianns flavor and pg a while ago.

Vg easy to get its the other ingredients.

theshark

Postby theshark » August 5th, 2015, 9:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Where do you get your flavoring?
Ran out of lorianns flavor and pg a while ago.

Vg easy to get its the other ingredients.

I buy from http://wizardlabs.com/ and http://www.bullcityvapor.com/ both take local credit cards and deliver to skybox.

Postby rollingstock » August 5th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Thanks.

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2015, 9:59 pm

Intriguing

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 1:31 am

I know ecig got banned, don't know for how long so this info mightn't make it here so i'll post it up.

He should have 50w eleaf in about a week's time for $400 (2nr price)

Another_Chronic_Creation

Postby Another_Chronic_Creation » August 8th, 2015, 11:25 am

true, i just confirmed also. They will have the 50w istick for that price, also he said they are upgrading the 2.5oz bottle size of 100% VG to 4oz size and prices remains the same. Thats like 118ml for $80 locally. It 8000 bottles of Space Jam they ordered so no need to worry of them being out of stock. For them tuner price i stocking up lol.

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 12:22 pm

Grim also got some new Mt baker.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 8th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Wait what i miss?... :o

Another_Chronic_Creation

Postby Another_Chronic_Creation » August 8th, 2015, 10:49 pm

Nun much, just Ecigtt got ban on the forum for posting that he gonna be selling istick 50w for $400 and space jam for $80 a bottle lol

Postby rollingstock » August 8th, 2015, 10:51 pm

^ Uhhm, no that's not why he was banned.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » August 9th, 2015, 6:07 am

Hmm all this bacchanal goin on here ... Anyhow vapers what would u guys like to see in the future for vaping ! New mods, juices , tanks ? How many of you into cloud chasing ?

Postby tr1ad » August 9th, 2015, 9:16 am

Another_Chronic_Creation wrote:Nun much, just Ecigtt got ban on the forum for posting that he gonna be selling istick 50w for $400 and space jam for $80 a bottle lol

Check your nose, I'm seeing some stains....

Another_Chronic_Creation

Postby Another_Chronic_Creation » August 9th, 2015, 12:52 pm

ok i found out that he posted an image showing where another company accusing ecigtt for selling fake space Jam and ecigtt posted a screen shot of it and also their purchase from space jam to show it is indeed originals..

Postby tr1ad » August 9th, 2015, 2:09 pm

Here's what.... You could quit now, the intention of this thread is not to show who's pulling your strings....
I mean who you're supporting, the purpose is to provide information

If your friend selling space jam, good
If another person selling ... Good

I can also buy from their retailer and get an invoice saying I'm buying 10,000 bottles.... What is your point ? None...
So quit it

Just like he was banned for some time for instigating, so to can you be, because all you are doing is "advertising" for Ecig.

He paid for power seller before, he can pay it again

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 15th, 2015, 10:35 am

Edited

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 15th, 2015, 11:27 am

Current situation

Itaste MVP 3.0 Pro

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1439652357.576812.jpg

Chasing clouds

Postby rollingstock » August 15th, 2015, 1:17 pm

Yuh need to open yuh air hole wider if you want to chase clouds.

Postby rollingstock » August 15th, 2015, 1:18 pm

Something just didn't sound right there :|

Postby tr1ad » August 15th, 2015, 1:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:Yuh need to open yuh air hole wider if you want to chase clouds.

Well this is awkward

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 15th, 2015, 2:09 pm

rollingstock wrote:Yuh need to open yuh air hole wider if you want to chase clouds.
lol yeah I know, I had just put back on the tank and it stayed close

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 15th, 2015, 9:00 pm

Hey guys check out a review of the Eleaf istick 50w

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » August 16th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Update with the vape guys
Eleaf 30w(soon to be a 50)
Aspire Atlantis 2
What's new with y'all?

theshark

Postby theshark » August 17th, 2015, 8:07 pm

Got this last week...Petri RDA and Mech Mod.
petri.jpg
Dotmod Petri

theshark

Postby theshark » August 17th, 2015, 8:48 pm

Looking at the Hcigar VT200 as my first Temp Control mod but considering the Eleaf 40W TC to see if I like temp control first cause it's only $28us. At least if its crap then only $28. Anyone using temp control?
VT-200-Box-mod1.jpg

vapourone

Postby vapourone » August 21st, 2015, 7:47 am

The temperature control is a feature to shut off the box mod or warn you when it's too hot . It's nothing to improve your vape .
At least that's what I saw most do..

Postby tr1ad » August 21st, 2015, 12:32 pm

vapourone wrote:The temperature control is a feature to shut off the box mod or warn you when it's too hot . It's nothing to improve your vape .
At least that's what I saw most do..

correct... same thoughts i have

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » August 21st, 2015, 4:22 pm

I've yet to understand how temp control works
Isn't it specific to the nickel builds?