Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Re: Police hit me ah ticket and I aint pay!!

Postby Ted_v2 » March 2nd, 2014, 7:30 am

Morpheus wrote:Natio, 3NE 2NR does not charge for full stops/periods and commas. Oh gosh steups.

Did some people not learn anything in Language Arts and English classes??? Or read a book at least? Even newspapers!!!

Phack! :mad:

natio

Postby natio » April 24th, 2014, 10:43 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:natio just being a troll..the guy post all sorts of random sheit
besides i don't think is possible for somebody to be that dotish at the same time
they could give them him the ticket for it no im not dotish I posting up what went on out there :shock:

alrighty then...but try to use some spacing nah that last sheit yuh post up nearly give me a headache trying to read it
ok i've haven't been a troll buh i use it for this sentence. 8-)

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 11:54 am

natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
natio wrote:
besides i don't think is possible for somebody to be that dotish at the same time
they could give them him the ticket for it no im not dotish I posting up what went on out there :shock:

alrighty then...but try to use some spacing nah that last sheit yuh post up nearly give me a headache trying to read it

Seriously?????

Advent

Postby Advent » April 24th, 2014, 3:33 pm

want2liqur wrote:
natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
natio wrote:

Seriously?????

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » April 24th, 2014, 3:44 pm

if yuh miss yuh court date
and they issued a warrant
make an appearance with the charge paper
and plead guilty
tell the magistrate you was sick and forgot
pay yuh fine and go home
do this early
police like to lock up on long weekends for small thing like that

lemme know if yuh need any more assistance

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » May 14th, 2014, 12:55 am

prepare anus

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 4th, 2014, 7:01 am

can tickets still be payed after the due date?

Postby javishm » June 4th, 2014, 9:09 am

want2liqur wrote:
natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
natio wrote:

Seriously?????

This deserves to be in the wtf thread

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 4th, 2014, 6:46 pm

daxt0r wrote:can tickets still be payed after the due date?

You hqve the option to pay it once you go to court on the given date.jus plead guilty and pay.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 4th, 2014, 10:18 pm

kevin5211 wrote:
daxt0r wrote:can tickets still be payed after the due date?

You hqve the option to pay it once you go to court on the given date.jus plead guilty and pay.

Just hope they don't increase the fine

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 5th, 2014, 12:42 am

i paid a ticket today before 9am [today was my court date] and everything was ok

cya handle bachanal for these small tings lol

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » October 31st, 2014, 1:15 pm

Hey op i got some info,go to the local police station and ask to speak to the warrant officer,explain to him that you were not working or some bs....ask him to execute the warant on a early monday morning...you ofcourse being in person at the station....go to court and pay your fine...walk with atleast twice the ticket amount

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » November 5th, 2014, 12:06 pm

want2liqur wrote:
natio wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
natio wrote:

Seriously?????

natio is meh boy yes hahahahahaha

natio make a post any time u need directions man doh study them.