DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

rane

DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby rane » March 19th, 2014, 11:40 pm

Hey guys am looking for a Female who would be intrested in handling food (Doubles Wrapper)
If you dont know how to wrap doubles yes we'll train you.

Hours of work
Tue - Sunday 6am 11am
wit a day off

Salary will be discussed if person is intrested. Also you will need your food bade we"ll direct you on how to get it.

This Business has been in existence for the pass 7 years and now we are just looking for 1 worker.

This is serious business
No Senseless comments please

If intrested inbox me your contact an ill call you.

Re: DOUBLES WRAPPER NEEDED

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2014, 11:54 pm

Im a doubles raper if u need that

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 20th, 2014, 5:57 am

cinco wrote:Im a doubles raper if u need that

are you "the best rapper alive"?

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2014, 6:04 am

the man he is a say raper not rapper, if he was a double rapper he would have said it twice.

Postby javishm » March 20th, 2014, 8:17 am

Seems ligit

rane

Postby rane » March 20th, 2014, 8:23 am

Hey guys serious thing here if you know any one please inbox me ill call you.

Postby Slartibartfast » March 20th, 2014, 8:54 am

Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
and I wouldnt start a fight
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand
Don't shun me like a leper

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me
You say "You want more papi"
I say "I want ALL for me"

I want
barra to make me dribble
Channa like soft nipples
And my final request
Make it a tripples

rane

Postby rane » March 20th, 2014, 8:56 am

:-( Lord have mercy.

Postby j.o.e » March 20th, 2014, 8:58 am

rane wrote:Hey guys serious thing here if you know any one please inbox me ill call you.

Nothing, I repeat NOTHING is serious on tuner bro lol

rane

Postby rane » March 20th, 2014, 9:03 am

IKR

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 9:04 am

rane wrote:Hey guys am looking for a Female who would be intrested in handling food (Doubles Wrapper)

Hours of work
Tue - Sunday 6am 11am
wit a day off

Salary will be discussed if person is intrested. Also you will need your food bade we"ll direct you on how to get it.

This Business has been in existence for the pass 7 years and now we are just looking for 1 worker.

This is serious business

Word to the wise...when a word is spelt wrongly there is an irritating red line under it.
Anyways, NotPaltooDoubles #Unaffected...

or mad lyrics on the rap bro..

Postby DFC » March 20th, 2014, 9:24 am

yo yo, ahem. clears throat

yo mah name is dfc
and i'll wrap your doubles,
i'm good, you'll see
i wont give you no troubles.
2 with slight or eating on the spot,
take a napkin, cuz my doubles hott
i'm the best there is, no doubt about that,
i'm the reason why your mother and sister fat.

hope you like my doubles wrap rap

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 9:27 am

This going to turn out to be a AHAT rap battle just now lol

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 20th, 2014, 9:28 am

why a female tho? OP you a doubles man or arepa man?

Postby Country_Bookie » March 20th, 2014, 9:34 am

So ppl in South doh eat doubles on a monday??

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 20th, 2014, 9:34 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me

I want
barra to make me dribble
Channa like soft nipples
And my final request
Make it a tripples

Dis gif real fackin bad.

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me

:lol: :drinking:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 20th, 2014, 9:35 am

rane wrote:Hey guys am looking for a Female who would be intrested in handling food (Doubles Wrapper)

Hours of work
Tue - Sunday 6am 11am
wit a day off

This is serious business

Profit sharing involved ? :|

Postby Slartibartfast » March 20th, 2014, 9:41 am

GET READYYYYYYY!!!!

For yor cage to be rattled
Better get insurance at Tatil
You turned my mama into cattle
Now you got a Battle

Yo Mister "Double Wrap Rap"
I think your rhymes is crap
Is this even your job app
Cuz I bet you can't wrap

You say you are the D-F-C
Well I'm the real M-C
That's M-C "Doubles" Rapper
Dappest of the Dapper

I spit rhymes so ill
Imma make your channa spill
If you want to battle still
Imma move in for the kill

Last edited by Slartibartfast on March 20th, 2014, 10:18 am, edited 3 times in total.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 9:45 am

Slartibartfast wrote:GET READYYYYYYY!!!!

Now you got a Battle

Is this even you job app
Cuz I bet you can't wrap

You say your are the D-F-C
Well I'm the real M-C
Dappest of the Dapper

I spit rhymes so ill
I'll make your channa spill
I'll move in for the kill

:shock: he havin talent...you in the music industry?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » March 20th, 2014, 9:47 am

wtmc going on in here :lol:

Postby SMc » March 20th, 2014, 9:50 am

:0) assness...utter assness

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 9:57 am

SMc wrote::0) assness...utter assness

dont hate lol

Postby cinco » March 20th, 2014, 10:14 am

disnig lookin fuh a worker which im quite sure is not allowed on tuner. he even pm me if i serious :lol:

Postby DFC » March 20th, 2014, 10:24 am

Now you got a Battle

Is this even you job app
Cuz I bet you can't wrap

Well I'm the real M-C
Dappest of the Dapper

I spit rhymes so ill

Slartibarfast,
Dont battle with me, you will come last.
Your lyrics fail,
your channa stale,
You should shut down your stall,
from what i hear, its not just your barra alone that small,

Dont mess with this southman,
Doubles in my blood,
I will wash you away like a barrack pore flood.

I hear your chutney hardly have pepper,
thats why your girl does come by me, i'm better.
;)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 20th, 2014, 10:31 am

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 20th, 2014, 10:36 am

round 2 goes to DFC...*awaits reply* DFC lil to short tho...but take win

Postby Les Bain » March 20th, 2014, 10:36 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Uh yeah

My rhymes is tight
Do my doubles right
High lyrics like a kite

I am the hot steppah
give me extra peppah
I got money in my hand

I am the boss you see
Extra mango sauce for me

I want
barra to make me dribble
Channa like soft nipples
And my final request
Make it a tripples

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 20th, 2014, 10:55 am

DFC wrote:

Now you got a Battle

Is this even you job app
Cuz I bet you can't wrap

Well I'm the real M-C
Dappest of the Dapper

I spit rhymes so ill

Slartibarfast,
Dont battle with me, you will come last.
Your lyrics fail,
your channa stale,
You should shut down your stall,
from what i hear, its not just your barra alone that small,

Dont mess with this southman,
Doubles in my blood,
I will wash you away like a barrack pore flood.

I hear your chutney hardly have pepper,
thats why your girl does come by me, i'm better.
;)

Take win DFC...

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ BARRACKPORE FLOOD ..

Postby Slartibartfast » March 20th, 2014, 10:58 am

By the power of greyskull....

I won't let this disrespect persist
You better cease and desist
I case you didn't get the gist
You just got put on my list

With just one flick of my wrist,
My doubles are completed.
I'll make you one with extra fist!