nah its ok im going to Freeport in the maxi and im going to go the Freeport youth facility center in a p car or a taxi karate camp is money I will phone the karate camp people for directions or find i could out from someone where it iskurpal_v2 wrote:$200 and I goh drop yuh
no it ain't I did a post I ain't play scrabble in a while read the post nahgastly369 wrote:lawd this man does be playing scrabble with he words yes...
I will remain in the maxi if the maxi passing next to down there if it don't I will drop out at Freeport cross the road and take a taxi or p car to la cuese rd persto persto is it next to the Freeport police stationvij_twincamgt wrote:The name of the facility is Persto Persto , it's on La Cuesa Road, take Arena Road from the highway then take the road on your right on a Y junction.. then u Will be on La Cuesa rd.. the road kinda bad from a mile down..
if i going to Freeport im going in the maxi to Freeport next to st mary junction and drop out b the djunction and go in a p taxi after i find out if they know where persto persto la cuesta rd Freeport youth facility center is if they offer to drop me down there i will go in the p taxi when i go up there in the morningvishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
natio wrote:if i going to Freeport im going in the maxi to Freeport next to st mary junction and drop out b the djunction and go in a p taxi after i find out if they know where persto persto la cuesta rd Freeport youth facility center is if they offer to drop me down there i will go in the p taxi when i go up there in the morningvishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
natio wrote:how do I reach Freeport youth facility center from Freeport I know how to reach Freeport buh not Freeport youth facility center im going to karate camp down there and I ain't went there before do I go to walk or travelI ain't going karate camp it turned out to be for new comes who ain't do training I did training already and I ain't a newcomes im going karate lessons and look at karate performance a long time I practice karate lessons in the morning before the sun come up in order to go grading camp I wanna go when they ready for to sign up I will sign up to go grading camp at the finishing of this month
vishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
yea I did I went to st Mary's junction yesterday morning in the maxi and I went to find out from people where it is and they said it across after the police station I went to cross the road and went to Freeport youth facility center presto presto la cuesta rd in the p taxi and I reach up there at 6:50am I played football I did craft I looked at the karate performance I put the wood on the silver metal thing to do campfire and I got to see the campfire cause they came for me to drop me home yesterday evening and I got to spend the night cause they ain't paid I will find out from them if they going money for me to spend the day in the morning when I going back and the night before the people start going back home tonight im going back in the morninggoalpost wrote:natio wrote:if i going to Freeport im going in the maxi to Freeport next to st mary junction and drop out b the djunction and go in a p taxi after i find out if they know where persto persto la cuesta rd Freeport youth facility center is if they offer to drop me down there i will go in the p taxi when i go up there in the morningvishal.hd wrote:When you come of Freeport flyover if u coming from port of Spain side take a left head singing to arena keep on that road don't take any corners etc u wud reach a corner where the is a bend and a straight road jus go into the straight road keep on that road you will see the youth centre eventually the road is a bottle bad
geezanforking ages you eh find this place yet?
Dragist wrote:Y'all Related ?
I left the freeport area and went back to the st Mary's junction to got a maxi to reach couva to come back homeSMc wrote:If anyone is in the freeport area can you please go check Natio is alright? Blankets food etc may be needed.