DTAC

Re: do p taxi or p car go to national gas company pt lisas

Postby DTAC » July 29th, 2014, 4:11 pm

natio wrote:
DTAC wrote:
natio wrote:i already applied to do the job I got the letter they got no vacancies buh I got experience to learn to do the job im going back on next week Monday to find out if the people on the site to show me how to do the job. 8-)

I am sure they have vacancies. They just.... um, didn't want to give you.

but for the life of me i cant think why they wouldnt want to give u 8-)
they wanna give me they jus aint its what they said to me when i went up there the day I got experience to do the job im going back tomorrow to do the job if the people up there to show me to learn to do the job. 8-)

natio wrote:..to show me to learn to do the job.

natio wrote:...people on the site to learn to do do the job...

It's fcuking "to 'Teach' me to do the job" not "to learn to do the job"

FUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

amarmoonasar21

Postby amarmoonasar21 » July 29th, 2014, 4:21 pm

Once the price is rite anything is possible solider

Postby gastly369 » July 29th, 2014, 9:45 pm

Natio where meh bowl ah sawine Dan :/

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 29th, 2014, 9:50 pm

I hope this ched gets nominated for ched of the year.

Postby K74T » July 29th, 2014, 9:51 pm

natio > GoS tho.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 29th, 2014, 10:33 pm

K74T wrote:natio > GoS tho.

But neither is a patch on Gaggles though. That was decade-scale epic madness.

natio

Postby natio » July 29th, 2014, 11:24 pm

DTAC wrote:
K74T wrote:natio > GoS tho.

But neither is a patch on Gaggles though. That was decade-scale epic madness.
yea I see it the videos is insane the guy is physcho his head exploded 8-)

Postby 1UZFE » July 29th, 2014, 11:24 pm

Subscribed..

Postby Mark! » July 29th, 2014, 11:42 pm

nats how d karate going dan?

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » July 30th, 2014, 1:02 am

Allya hear natio planning to write a book....lord help us all

#Talklikenatio

natio

Postby natio » July 30th, 2014, 3:42 am

Mark! wrote:nats how d karate going dan?
good the only terrible part is da they wanna grade me I practice the week before last week weekend and this week if I do the karate lessons good the karate teacher might grade me he also give me the cooking part to cook at grading camp on Thursday morning its when I going back 8-)

Postby mero » July 30th, 2014, 5:29 am

Natio you cannot be practicing karate once every three weeks you know take the thing seriously nah man no wonder sensei wants you cook instead i hate seein wasted potential 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » July 30th, 2014, 10:02 am

aye natio I think there are people on this site who know karate too you could set up your phone or laptop to record when you practising upload the video here I am sure they will take a look and help you out and give you advice to better your moves for free you can become the top student in karate class 8-)

Postby 1UZFE » July 30th, 2014, 10:25 am

Natio i want u 2 train me in karate . So i can do karate. Den i cud train pple 2 do karate ,when u train me 2 do karate, i wud train ppl to train other ppl like me when i get trained.8-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 30th, 2014, 10:30 am

1UZFE wrote:Natio i want u 2 train me in karate . So i can do karate. Den i cud train pple 2 do karate ,when u train me 2 do karate, i wud train ppl to train other ppl like me when i get trained.8-)

why all the unnecessary fullstops?

Postby rspann » July 30th, 2014, 4:12 pm

natio natio please do a video with you talking not that it has to be with seeing you but talking with no pictures so we could listen to hear how that would sound I am sure we will get to be excited and then if you could do one with you learning to karate or the training course or the camp better yet one with travelling in p car taxi to point lisas or to learn how to do the course

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 30th, 2014, 5:06 pm

Casper23 wrote:Allya hear natio planning to write a book....lord help us all

#Talklikenatio
D-

capital letters an full stops nope try again 8-)

Postby RASC » July 30th, 2014, 5:56 pm

I cry right now cannot hold back tears they does flow an run down cheek I cant even

Postby rfari » July 30th, 2014, 5:57 pm

natio wrote:do p taxi or p car go to national company at pt lisas after atlantic plaza and first citizens bank I wanna go em to show me how to do job manager risk management to learn to manage security environment insurance health safety im going to learn to do the job im going up there in the morning to find out from them if they could show me how to do the job 8-)

natio wrote:
Curtms wrote:Can you rephrase ?
do p car or p taxi go to national gas company at lisas after atlantic plaza and first citizens bank im going up there in the morning to learn to do job manager risk management at national gas company pt lisas 8-)

Pain

Postby A172 » July 30th, 2014, 6:13 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Natio i want u 2 train me in karate . So i can do karate. Den i cud train pple 2 do karate ,when u train me 2 do karate, i wud train ppl to train other ppl like me when i get trained.8-)

why all the unnecessary fullstops?

trained by wagonrunner

Postby DFC » July 30th, 2014, 7:40 pm

Natio, you are comedic gold.

Please tell me more about yourself.

HSA

Postby HSA » July 31st, 2014, 10:40 am

just enjoyed 30 mins at work i think i will follow suit and start typing without punctuations i really hope natio get the job at least write a book i will certainly buy the book without a doubt one page at a time

Postby Mark! » July 31st, 2014, 11:51 am

natio wrote:
good the only terrible part is da they wanna grade me I practice the week before last week weekend and this week if I do the karate lessons good the karate teacher might grade me he also give me the cooking part to cook at grading camp on Thursday morning its when I going back 8-)

You really should go by the beach and practice your moves it really is good mediation what did you cook at the grading camp i like curry duck 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 1st, 2014, 12:20 am

Mark! wrote:
natio wrote:

You really should go by the beach and practice your moves it really is good mediation what did you cook at the grading camp i like curry duck 8-)
I ain't got to the grading camp I did practice last month and the month before last month 3 months may to july I forgot to tell you I jus remember I practice since the day I started to do the first karate lesson its 26 weeks of every month from the 5th month to the 7th month and now it the 8th month i will practice some more and when the karate teacher ready he will ready i ain't down there grading cause he were ain't ready to grade me buh i will phone the job people tomorrow morning and the people on the job site i will go up there ngc pt lisas tomorrow afternoon 8-)

Postby mero » August 1st, 2014, 6:27 am

Jah no star!

Postby DFC » August 1st, 2014, 11:54 am

Breathing intensifies.gif

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 1st, 2014, 1:59 pm

Not sure if natio is really an AI and TriniTuner being used as a Turing Test.

Postby rspann » August 1st, 2014, 4:41 pm

It's either Natio is a genius to come up with these things and have everybody looking out for his posts, or he is real dunce and what you see is what you get,or Chinese is his first language, and he now learning English.

Postby De Dragon » August 1st, 2014, 4:49 pm

fouljuice wrote:aye natio I think there are people on this site who know karate too you could set up your phone or laptop to record when you practising upload the video here I am sure they will take a look and help you out and give you advice to better your moves for free you can become the top student in karate class 8-)

Or just let one kick yuh inna yuh grille............

natio

Postby natio » August 1st, 2014, 6:52 pm

fouljuice wrote:aye natio I think there are people on this site who know karate too you could set up your phone or laptop to record when you practising upload the video here I am sure they will take a look and help you out and give you advice to better your moves for free you can become the top student in karate class 8-)

Or just let one kick yuh inna yuh grille............
I got no grille buh I could kick from here to there 8-)