how to reach to the ato boldon stadium

natio

how to reach to the ato boldon stadium

Postby natio » August 8th, 2014, 3:01 pm

I got a karate performamce down there 8-)

Re: how to reach to the ato boldon stadium

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2014, 3:06 pm

Bodow talk nah natio boi karate perofrmance boi ato boldon stadium boi 8-)

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 8th, 2014, 3:08 pm

u have to take a car or a maxi tell them u dropping on the flyover by preysal then take a car from d flyover n tell them to drop u by the stadium is not far thats where it is 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 8th, 2014, 3:16 pm

shotta 20 wrote:u have to take a car or a maxi tell them u dropping on the flyover by preysal then take a car from d flyover n tell them to drop u by the stadium is not far thats where it is 8-)
im going in the maxi to isaac junction and going in a car to preysal and ato boldon stadium when the day comes for me to travel
down there 8-)

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2014, 3:22 pm

Sup natio?

When are we getting a demo of all the karate you've learned natio?... In these times, us less fortunate need to learn self defense too inno?. 8-)

Postby SMc » August 8th, 2014, 3:23 pm

doubles or KFC on the dinner menu for the night..just remember curepe in the other direction

Postby Bizzare » August 8th, 2014, 3:26 pm

dat baller life....niccas goin all over da worl 8-)

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 8th, 2014, 3:40 pm

u could use that route too i give directions from the highway cause that is how i thought so when that day comes u could take a car and do karate is what you going to do 8-)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 8th, 2014, 3:49 pm

what day and time is the performance is it open to the public can I come down there and sit in the audience is it only for certain people would I need some kind of invitation 8-)

Postby Spitfir3 » August 8th, 2014, 4:59 pm

fouljuice wrote:what day and time is the performance is it open to the public can I come down there and sit in the audience is it only for certain people would I need some kind of invitation 8-)

ulyuh have it locked jead :lol:

natio gonna be breaking them skeletons because in karate you duel with an opponent but first get to ato boldon stadium to reach karate to start fight to break skulls 8-)
Last edited by Spitfir3 on August 8th, 2014, 5:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby black start » August 8th, 2014, 5:00 pm

in on page 1....

soon to be epic natio ched!

Postby rspann » August 8th, 2014, 5:11 pm

natio we was missing you because you no post for us a long time now maybe its because you have been busy at ngc or karate camp but that is nothing we see you post now so you are allright the karate performamce make sure to use helmet so not to get your brain damage and not be able to post again trinituners will miss you if you do that if you want to go to karate pm me i will lend you my car so you dont have to travel and that way you would be safe to come to post again on trinituner by the way can you drive

Postby 1UZFE » August 8th, 2014, 5:22 pm

I guess we will be sparing partners bcuz i have karate there aswell the guy who teach me karate told me to go to ato boldon stadium to teach ppl karate so everybody wud know karate wat time wud u be goin there Natio 8-)

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » August 8th, 2014, 6:03 pm

1UZFE wrote:I guess we will be sparing partners bcuz i have karate there aswell the guy who teach me karate told me to go to ato boldon stadium to teach ppl karate so everybody wud know karate wat time wud u be goin there Natio 8-)

serious ? you're a karate instructor ?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 8th, 2014, 6:31 pm

Take a south taxi from Braodway in POS, pay full Sando fee, tell the driver yuh dropping by the Toto Boldon stadium.

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2014, 6:55 pm

1UZFE wrote:I guess we will be sparing partners bcuz i have karate there aswell the guy who teach me karate told me to go to ato boldon stadium to teach ppl karate so everybody wud know karate wat time wud u be goin there Natio 8-)

Please bring us back some decent resolution pics of our mentor and spiritual leader "natio" (peace be upon him.)

It's time the world knows.

Natio to the world!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 8th, 2014, 7:23 pm

Oh Fook man here you need this .

natio

Postby natio » August 9th, 2014, 6:40 am

TheOwnerPO wrote:

serious ? you're a karate instructor ?
no im not the karate instructor I got a karate instructor im jus going to look at the karate performance at the ato boldon stadium when the day comes to go down there I will go down there 8-)

natio

Postby natio » August 9th, 2014, 6:45 am

rspann wrote:natio we was missing you because you no post for us a long time now maybe its because you have been busy at ngc or karate camp but that is nothing we see you post now so you are allright the karate performamce make sure to use helmet so not to get your brain damage and not be able to post again trinituners will miss you if you do that if you want to go to karate pm me i will lend you my car so you dont have to travel and that way you would be safe to come to post again on trinituner by the way can you drive
dont miss me so much no I dont drive I aint finished my driving lessons the car breakdown its how I got to travel to ato boldon stadium when the day comes to go down there 8-)

Postby SMc » August 9th, 2014, 2:16 pm

Natio...do you have a sister?

Postby Country_Bookie » August 9th, 2014, 2:50 pm

natio boi ah think dey trying to tie u up boi ato boldon issa sprinter he doh fight karate and he doh allow no karate or fighting performance in the ato boldon stadium since he all about peace and non violence dan ah think u is looking for d bruce lee stadium just arks any ah dem chinee on charlotte street way it is dey go tell yuh and yuh could make a next ched about how to reach to charlotte street

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2014, 5:00 pm

Real lessons you taking dey boy natio lessons to learn the job karate lessons driving lessons ain't got time for all that and learn traveling all over Trinidad too dont got time for all that but take more lessons for improve

Postby rspann » August 9th, 2014, 5:04 pm

natio sorry about the capitals and punctuation marks in the last post i used the predictive text

Postby desifemlove » August 9th, 2014, 5:12 pm

if yuh serious, then where yuh heading from? reach couva, get ah taxi from Couva. May have to pay more cos it off route.

natio

Postby natio » August 9th, 2014, 8:59 pm

desifemlove wrote:if yuh serious, then where yuh heading from? reach couva, get ah taxi from Couva. May have to pay more cos it off route.
im coming from couva in the maxi to issac junction and going to go in a car to preysal and ato boldon stadium to look at the karate perfirmance when the day comes I going down there 8-)

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 9th, 2014, 9:43 pm

^You trying real hard to type like a retard dred....

Postby Mark! » August 10th, 2014, 12:16 am

Nates wa colour belt you is dan? 8-)

HSA

Postby HSA » August 10th, 2014, 4:11 pm

-Roach- wrote:^You trying real hard to type like a retard dred....

padna doh be sayin that about natio all he want to do is to reach ato bolden stadium and watch he karate instructor do a performance when he reach ato bolden stadium to watch he instructor cuz he comin from couva and doh know how to reach ato by he takin a maxi and car 8-)