Top 10 best selling cars worldwide 2013

acesinghit

Re: Top 10 best selling cars worldwide 2013

Postby acesinghit » August 21st, 2014, 9:59 pm

I'm not surprised by that list. Just surprised the Accord, Civic, Sentra/Sunny/Pulsar, Mazda3, Mazda6 and Ford F150 did not make it in terms of global sales.

For local best sellers, our top 10 could be in any order:

Corolla
Lancer
Elantra
Cerato
Cruze
Jetta
Accent
Hilux
Navara
Ranger

Minus fleet sales from that list then the Lancer, Hilux and Navara would be replaced by the:
Rio
Accent
Focus

top 15?

include...
Mazda3
A4
3-series
Swift
Yaris

Postby j.o.e » August 21st, 2014, 10:07 pm

Mazda 3 and 6 figures worldwide are very small. The only market that the mazda 3 tops is Australia

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » August 21st, 2014, 10:11 pm

acesinghit wrote:I'm not surprised by that list. Just surprised the Accord, Civic, Sentra/Sunny/Pulsar, Mazda3, Mazda6 and Ford F150 did not make it in terms of global sales.

For local best sellers, our top 10 could be in any order:

Corolla
Lancer
Elantra
Cerato
Cruze
Jetta
Accent
Hilux
Navara
Ranger

Minus fleet sales from that list then the Lancer, Hilux and Navara would be replaced by the:
Rio
Accent
Focus

top 15?

include...
Mazda3
A4
3-series
Swift
Yaris

i would have thought the almera or tiida would be in the top ten local...how long is the cruze on our local market?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » August 21st, 2014, 10:14 pm

specific reference to new cars not vehicles that are no longer in production. And to answer your question, the Cruze is here 3 years now.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2014, 12:30 am

the hilux had biggest sales in trinidad for late last year IMHO

Postby Mark! » August 22nd, 2014, 2:10 pm

All these punks on tuner and not one person inna position in LO to tell we what is the most popular car in trinidad. Excluding mera and tiida....

Postby Trini Hookah » August 22nd, 2014, 3:10 pm

Exclude yuhself dan, jumpout 0X

Postby Slartibartfast » August 22nd, 2014, 4:52 pm

Mark! wrote:All these punks on tuner and not one person inna position in LO to tell we what is the most popular car in trinidad. Excluding mera and tiida....
I had a position in LO for a real long time, but they tell me come back the next day cuz they closing at 1

Postby brams112 » August 22nd, 2014, 7:05 pm

shottah_crew wrote:
mark2.0 wrote:no 1 selling car in TnT....B14

Nope. #1 reselling car in TnT.