What is the Stress Hoss ?

orangefox

What is the Stress Hoss ?

Postby orangefox » November 19th, 2014, 2:01 am

Pressure ! Pressure ? :mrgreen: What is the stress Hoss !

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Too ... 52461.html

Cliff Notes:

Dr Jerome Teelucksingh, University of the West Indies St Augustine Campus historian and founder of International Men’s Day, which is being celebrated today says :

“Too many men are under stress from their wives, girlfriends, bosses and the society. We need to discuss bullying.”

Re: What is the Stress Hoss ?

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2014, 5:13 am

stress is your wife and girlfriend meeting.

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » November 19th, 2014, 5:20 am

stress is a one arm man hanging off a cliff and his a$$ scratching

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2014, 5:22 am

stress is getting diarrhea and you stuck in pos traffic.

stress is opening one of natio threads.

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » November 19th, 2014, 6:41 am

DFC wrote:stress is getting diarrhea and you stuck in pos traffic.

stress is opening one of natio threads.

THIS!!

Postby 16 cycles » November 19th, 2014, 7:04 am

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 19th, 2014, 9:24 am

One month before Xmas and credit card max out ..

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » November 19th, 2014, 9:27 am

ah nex man tackling yuh gyul and she like the attention

Postby Spitfir3 » November 19th, 2014, 9:47 am

^^time to change gyul or change yuh priority

stress is when yuh girl/wife tell yuh to do what yuh want
Last edited by Spitfir3 on November 19th, 2014, 10:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

TG7788

Postby TG7788 » November 19th, 2014, 10:11 am

Stress is running into a wall with an erection but breaking your nose.

Postby sliderz1 » November 19th, 2014, 10:13 am

stress is when your gf says "K"

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2014, 12:28 pm

Stress is them pothole fuh meh low profile tyres and big crims.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2014, 12:32 pm

Stress is force over area

Postby 1UZFE » November 19th, 2014, 12:37 pm

Stress yuh take out yuh throttle body n it fall on d ground n crack.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2014, 12:42 pm

Stress is PNM propaganda, mis truths and lies

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2014, 12:45 pm

That is why no one invites you anywhere ZR

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2014, 12:45 pm

Stress is eating your guts full of sushi and then find out that you allergic to sea food.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 19th, 2014, 12:46 pm

DFC wrote:Stress is eating your guts full of sushi and then find out that you allergic to sea food.

Just tell her shower first next time

Postby 1UZFE » November 19th, 2014, 12:49 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
DFC wrote:Stress is eating your guts full of sushi and then find out that you allergic to sea food.

Just tell her shower first next time

Use lime..

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2014, 12:50 pm

stress is when yuh tell yuh gyul/wife that yuh stuck in traffic on the way home and she whatsapp a picture that a friend of hers send her with you sit down in a bar drinking 5 mins ago.

Postby stev » November 19th, 2014, 12:58 pm

stress is when yuh belly hurting in traffic and u nowhere close to a toilet.

Postby RBphoto » November 19th, 2014, 12:58 pm

Stress is buying a car from a man who swear that the car maintained by the "firm" and when you check the service manager the man say the car most likely a foreign used.

Postby 1UZFE » November 19th, 2014, 1:35 pm

Stress is when u try to log eeenn tuner n yuh realise yuh get ah 1 week ban.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » November 19th, 2014, 1:39 pm

Stress is waking up next to ting yuh meet in d club....and yuh check yuh phone and see 50 missed calls from yuh wife

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2014, 1:41 pm

Stress is minding the lil pickney then to find out that it isn't yours.
Last edited by K74T on November 19th, 2014, 1:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » November 19th, 2014, 1:43 pm

Stress is ordering a usd $100 + jersey online only to realise it dont fit.

Postby DFC » November 19th, 2014, 1:57 pm

stress is living manzanilla.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 19th, 2014, 2:00 pm

Stress is when you make ah mango chow with plenty pepper, didn't wash your hands properly and buss ah jock right after.

Reddis

Postby Reddis » November 19th, 2014, 2:14 pm

Stress is reading through 29 posts of "Stress is..."

Postby RBphoto » November 19th, 2014, 2:18 pm

Stress is drinking a set of coffee to meet a deadline cause you sleepy in work, and then you awake but only running to the mens room.