how to reach piarco airport

-Roach-

Re: how to reach piarco airport

Postby -Roach- » June 26th, 2015, 7:27 am

K74T wrote:Waz de rel scene dey Patio? 8-)

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 26th, 2015, 8:15 am

HSA wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
HSA wrote:last time i ghee nates a drop he drop outa tuner and change he name......level licks...

with my tongue

Bro we don't need to knw bout ur sex life.

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

ah sure i cod teach u some tricks of d trade.....talking about the trade...i have some baytees comin from vene this evening...pm for ah bess price

Pm sent

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

TRD...all the way

Postby TRD...all the way » June 26th, 2015, 8:18 am

Youtbe

Postby Hook » June 26th, 2015, 8:46 am

man say "baytees from vene" oui *smh*

Postby SMc » June 26th, 2015, 8:53 am

Hook wrote:man say "baytees from vene" oui *smh*

saw earlier too..men like they dunno they arse from they elbow and just posting for posting sake.

Postby j.o.e » June 26th, 2015, 9:41 am

Hook wrote:man say "baytees from vene" oui *smh*

Like man eh know the difference between Venezuela and Guyana.

Postby rspann » June 26th, 2015, 12:42 pm

allyuh stop teasing patrick the man come here for serious advice and you all not helping patrick take a plane they does go straight to the airport you dont have to tell the driver anything because he must land in piarco airport

ganeshlalchan

Postby ganeshlalchan » June 26th, 2015, 12:49 pm

To get to the airport you will need a plane. To get back home you can take a taxi. It's the fastest way. Also you will need to have lunch because the flights are booked for the summer.

Postby rspann » June 26th, 2015, 12:54 pm

why all the capitals and punctuation marks you trying to confuse patrick

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 26th, 2015, 10:27 pm

aye patio wey u pumping like u pumping tobago wen school close o wah 8-)

jm3

Postby jm3 » June 26th, 2015, 10:42 pm

natio ??????

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » June 29th, 2015, 4:41 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:it have bus on the bus route does go straight to the airport
how much its the piarco airport bus ticket me got no bus tickets buh I will purchase in port of spain bus terminus when next im up there 8-)

Postby Hook » June 29th, 2015, 6:30 pm

The bus only goes to the south terminal, ent?

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2015, 6:58 pm

Hook wrote:The bus only goes to the south terminal, ent?

Umm it picks up and drops off at the arrivals area....Idk if that's south terminal

Postby Hook » June 29th, 2015, 7:08 pm

Oh okay.

South Terminal = the old airport side.

I know for sure there's a bus that comes there but I've never been in the North Terminal around the times if/when the bus goes there.

Postby Chimera » June 29th, 2015, 8:01 pm

It definitely picks up and drops off in the new airport at arrivals area.

You can also buy bus tickets from the candystore next to kfc.

Straight from airport to pos along the bus route.ive used it more than once

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » June 30th, 2015, 4:19 am

fouljuice wrote:aye patio wey u pumping like u pumping tobago wen school close o wah 8-)
im finished school since 2012 b4 2015 I started college 2014 and ccc 2013 in chaguanas in an institution and completed the office procedures course on the 9th april 2015 and going to college the certificate when it been made when im going in the airport to look 4 job not go Tobago which part the candy its in arouca kfc or the airport kfc to purchase the bus ticket which part the bus ticket office 8-)

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » June 30th, 2015, 4:44 am

rspann wrote:why all the capitals and punctuation marks you trying to confuse patrick
you now look to reply read the message I sent you yesterday afternoon bout the days you working the maxi cause I wanna be your conductor and work 4 you when next you working buh I will hail an next maxi to pick me up to drop me chaguanas in the morning the people taking long to find an position and phone me in the morning they got the info and said they will phone me in the morning ain't phone me in the morning when next you work give me the conductor job till the people give me the office manager job I ain't got the job 8-)

Postby Hook » June 30th, 2015, 6:05 am

There's no candy shop next to Arouca KFC. He means the KFC in the airport.

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » June 30th, 2015, 9:20 am

Hook wrote:There's no candy shop next to Arouca KFC. He means the KFC in the airport.
it was i were finding from those people ok thanks i will purchase the bus from the airport kfc i ain't there's an kfc there 8-)

Postby SMc » June 30th, 2015, 1:03 pm

but if you in KFC at the airport why bother buy a bus ticket? You already reach where you wanted to go.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » June 30th, 2015, 2:47 pm

patrick16$ wrote:
fouljuice wrote:aye patio wey u pumping like u pumping tobago wen school close o wah 8-)
im finished school since 2012 b4 2015 I started college 2014 and ccc 2013 in chaguanas in an institution and completed the office procedures course on the 9th april 2015 and going to college the certificate when it been made when im going in the airport to look 4 job not go Tobago which part the candy its in arouca kfc or the airport kfc to purchase the bus ticket which part the bus ticket office 8-)

WDF :shock:

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » July 1st, 2015, 9:40 am

bootmee wrote:
patrick16$ wrote:
im finished school since 2012 b4 2015 I started college 2014 and ccc 2013 in chaguanas in an institution and completed the office procedures course on the 9th april 2015 and going to collect the certificate when it been made when im going in the airport to look 4 job not go Tobago which part the candy its in arouca kfc or the airport kfc to purchase the bus ticket which part the bus ticket office 8-)

wam to you sir 8-)

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » July 1st, 2015, 9:41 am

bootmee wrote:
patrick16$ wrote:
im finished school since 2012 b4 2015 I started college 2014 and ccc 2013 in chaguanas in an institution and completed the office procedures course on the 9th april 2015 and going to collect the certificate when it been made when im going in the airport to look 4 job not go Tobago which part the candy its in arouca kfc or the airport kfc to purchase the bus ticket which part the bus ticket office 8-)

wam to you sir 8-)

Postby gastly369 » July 1st, 2015, 9:52 am

Patio wah become ah plane conductor orr

Postby Hook » July 1st, 2015, 10:43 am

:lol: this is gold!

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » July 1st, 2015, 11:53 am

gastly369 wrote:Patio wah become ah plane conductor orr
when the people ain't give me the cashier job im going to work 4 rspann when you start back to work the h greenmaxitaxi sando to chaguanas tell him to come online so I could find out when next he working to pick me up 8-)

Postby desifemlove » July 2nd, 2015, 8:59 am

hehe.....i can imagine some fella lauging he head off posting dis...

patrick16$

Postby patrick16$ » July 2nd, 2015, 9:40 am

desifemlove wrote:hehe.....i can imagine some fella lauging he head off posting dis...
stp the laughter it not funny it were looking 4 an job with rspann he were going to give me job when it start to work the maxi 8-)

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » July 5th, 2015, 3:05 am

Did you get to your destination ?