This Woman Raped Him.

Postby bluefete » August 22nd, 2015, 2:22 pm

Rape is a serious offense regardless of whichever gender commits the crime.

What would a Trinbagonian male have done if he woke up and saw her on top of him?

Woman tried to rape sleeping man after breaking into his apartment in middle of night

10:07, 18 May 2015
By David Raven

ImageNo idea: Gilman claimed to have no recollection of the sex attack

A woman tried to rape a sleeping man after breaking into his apartment during the middle of the night.

Chantae Marie Gilman, 28, admitted attempted rape and assault charges but said she didn't know the victim and has no recollection of what happened.

The mum-of-three, who claims she suffers from bipolar disorder and psychosis, climbed into the victim's bed while he was sleeping.

Detective Roger Ishimitsu reported: “Once arriving home he fell asleep on his bed (and) slept very hard due to a long day.”

Attack: Chantae Gilman admitted assault and attempted rape

The victim told police he woke at 2am to find Gilman, who weighs nearly 16 stone, on top of him having sex, while holding his hands above his head.

He then demanded Gilman get off and leave, but she refused and told him to be quiet, according to the police report.

The man, whose identity is protected, then managed to wriggle free and kick her out of the apartment after the attack in June, 2013.

Gilman, from Washington, US, carried on knocking on the door but the victim refused to open it and she soon left.

Later that day he visited the police station in, Seattle, Washington, before undergoing a full sexual assault examination, where officers extracted Gilman's DNA.

Detective Drew Fowler, with the Seattle Police Department told Komo News: "From a statistical standpoint, yes, it is atypical to have a female aggressor.

"But we work to hold all people responsible for their actions. The law is specifically written to be gender-equitable and we will charge anybody with a crime that they've committed."

Gilman pleaded guilty to both charges and is due to be sentenced on June 19.

Her plea deal requires her to serve two years probation upon release from custody.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news ... an-5716585

Re: This Woman Raped Him.

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2015, 2:29 pm

How come this kindashit doh happen to me?

BTW her mugshots ain't nothing close to those pics above.

Postby K74T » August 22nd, 2015, 2:32 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440268352.169084.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440268352.169084.jpg (27.24 KiB) Viewed 4538 times

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440268359.756136.jpg

Always take her swimming on that first date.

speedist

Postby speedist » August 22nd, 2015, 2:44 pm

Dem after shots...... *shivers *

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 22nd, 2015, 4:29 pm

Middle in the night, gun hard, woman, condom... Uummm let me see!!!

Level beat out.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » August 22nd, 2015, 4:39 pm

The victim told police he woke at 2am to find Gilman, who weighs nearly 16 stone, on top of him having sex, while holding his hands above his head.

The alleged victim, who did not know Gilman 'but recognized her as a drug user in the area', woke to find her on top of him, pinning his hands down over his head, according to the charges.
He said he asked her to get off him during the attack in June 2013, but she refused, telling him 'to be quiet', court papers say.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... z3jZuowztb
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Right so a 220 lbs drug addict gets on top of you in the middle of the night. And some of alyuh would say "why that dont happen to me " and "beat it out" .

Good for alyuh. Alyuh should get what ever disease she carrying.

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2015, 4:41 pm

Wanna know how I can tell?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 22nd, 2015, 5:08 pm

rollingstock wrote:How come this kindashit doh happen to me?

BTW her mugshots ain't nothing close to those pics above.

Postby black start » August 22nd, 2015, 8:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wanna know how I can tell?

Postby Ted_v2 » August 23rd, 2015, 12:21 am

speedist wrote:Dem after shots...... *shivers *

Yikes.

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2015, 9:46 am

seems fellas here ent heard ah make up or days without pruning...

this is controversial, but woman on rape ent as bad as man on woman rape........

Postby RBphoto » August 24th, 2015, 10:19 am

Yuh know, married or not, I was kicking she out. I am sure there would have been many others who would have just laid back and take it "like man" before me.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 24th, 2015, 11:04 am

desifemlove wrote:seems fellas here ent heard ah make up or days without pruning...

this is controversial, but woman on rape ent as bad as man on woman rape........
Please elaborate how you came to this conclusion.

Postby dougla_boy » August 24th, 2015, 11:21 am

mubbe sheit and read that from what was left in the toilet bowl

Postby Redman » August 24th, 2015, 11:34 am

So...she rape ...if he break and she has the child .....he hadda pay chile support?

Postby desifemlove » August 25th, 2015, 8:23 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
desifemlove wrote:seems fellas here ent heard ah make up or days without pruning...

Please elaborate how you came to this conclusion.

women can get pregnant, suffer internal damage, and on average more men can physically overpower women than vice versa..... the ramifications are worse.... she only managed to do this when de man asleep. if he was awake, i doubt it. not saying it's ever justified or should be condoned. but to equate the two is dotish.....

Postby Slartibartfast » August 25th, 2015, 9:40 am

1. Clearly you don't have a piggy cuz you would know piggy damage is a real thing.

2. So are you saying that if a man used a condom to rape a woman the judge should be lenient on him?

3.What if the guy was sterile and had a small penis so he couldn't pull girls and that is why he decided to rape a woman. Would that mean what he did was not as bad and the judge should be more lenient on him as well?

4. What if a woman raped a guy with a strapon? Would that be as bad as a man raping a woman?

5. What if the guy was smaller than the woman (most guys I know are smaller than the woman in that picture).

6. What about the lasting psychological of the victim after the event?

Rape is rape. There is no two ways about it and all rapists acting of their own free will should be treated equally. Obviously if the rapist assaulted his/her victim during the course of the rape they should be punished for that in addition to the act of rape as well.

If you want to argue for additional punishment for damage or harm done during the rape then I can understand that but a woman raping a man is not better than a man raping a woman.

Postby desifemlove » August 25th, 2015, 9:54 am

in either event, no. i just don't see it as bad, due to various physical factors. not saying it should be treated as morally permissible...oh, and in any criminal case, the facts of the case are used in sentencing. and i never said it's better, just that men can more easily rape a woman than a woman rape a man..

Postby Slartibartfast » August 25th, 2015, 10:38 am

desifemlove wrote:...but woman on [man] rape ent as bad as man on woman rape........
If one is worse then it follows that one is better.

desifemlove wrote:... i just don't see it as bad, ...

...and i never said it's better
Wow, a direct contradiction to yourself.

desifemlove wrote:men can more easily rape a woman than a woman rape a man..

This is irrelevant. You are making reference to the fact that men are typically larger and more physically dominant than women. However, these generalisations do not matter in criminal cases. All that matters is the man and woman involved. There are big women and small men. Are you saying a big woman raping a small man would be just as bad as a man raping a woman?

desifemlove wrote:oh, and in any criminal case, the facts of the case are used in sentencing.
Again this is true but irrelevant to your argument. I am saying that it does not make sense to give preferential treatment to a woman that commits the act of rape because "women are the weaker sex". What happen to equal rights?

Also, where does woman on woman rape and man on man rape fall into you ranking from best to worst?

Rape is rape... regardless.

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » August 25th, 2015, 1:51 pm

man in trinidad lickin down that normal and lettin she stay de night

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 25th, 2015, 7:37 pm

reverse the genders, would it still be acceptable to say these things?

You see the mugshots tho?

Postby desifemlove » August 25th, 2015, 9:14 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
desifemlove wrote:...but woman on [man] rape ent as bad as man on woman rape........
If one is worse then it follows that one is better.

desifemlove wrote:... i just don't see it as bad, ...

...and i never said it's better
Wow, a direct contradiction to yourself.

desifemlove wrote:men can more easily rape a woman than a woman rape a man..

This is irrelevant. You are making reference to the fact that men are typically larger and more physically dominant than women. However, these generalisations do not matter in criminal cases. All that matters is the man and woman involved. There are big women and small men. Are you saying a big woman raping a small man would be just as bad as a man raping a woman?

desifemlove wrote:oh, and in any criminal case, the facts of the case are used in sentencing.
Again this is true but irrelevant to your argument. I am saying that it does not make sense to give preferential treatment to a woman that commits the act of rape because "women are the weaker sex". What happen to equal rights?

Also, where does woman on woman rape and man on man rape fall into you ranking from best to worst?

Rape is rape... regardless.

cos the facts of a given case need to be accounted for. may not seem logical, but firetruck logic....men on women rape is imho morally worse, for the reasons stated.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2015, 8:18 am

All of your reasons have been challenged/ rebutted with no further response from you. If you opinion remains unaffected by facts, logic and reason, then there is no point that I argue with you.

desifemlove wrote:...may not seem logical, but firetruck logic....
The only logically sound part of your argument so far is here, where you state that logic has nothing to do with your argument.

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2015, 10:55 am

ok..but then it clear you don't like/cannot handle others' views.....and logic? it don't exist.

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » August 26th, 2015, 11:57 am

Only foolish men would not have a prob with this until they find out she has some disease, then they wake up !!!

Postby Slartibartfast » August 26th, 2015, 12:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:ok..but then it clear you don't like/cannot handle others' views.....and logic? it don't exist. 8-)
I don't know what exactly you are trying to say.

Ryandtrini also raised a good point. Is a diseased woman raping a man worse than a man (without a disease) raping a woman? What about if the woman did not know she was diseased? Does that make it more or less wrong?

Postby goalpost » August 26th, 2015, 1:40 pm

desifem, you real dotish gyul

Postby dougla_boy » August 26th, 2015, 1:46 pm

goalpost wrote:desifem, you real dotish gyul

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » August 27th, 2015, 9:40 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
desifemlove wrote:ok..but then it clear you don't like/cannot handle others' views.....and logic? it don't exist. 8-)
I don't know what exactly you are trying to say.

Ryandtrini also raised a good point. Is a diseased woman raping a man worse than a man (without a disease) raping a woman? What about if the woman did not know she was diseased? Does that make it more or less wrong?

No, it's not. I saying the potential for harm in this case is worse. not saying woman on man rape is permissible, it never is.