LF a job in supervisory management or office work

DurzoBlint1

LF a job in supervisory management or office work

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 8:28 am

Hi tuners. Anyone can render assistance? I am looking for a job in supervisory management or office work. Cant work in the dust or do excess strenuous work. PM me if you have anything please. Much appreciated.

Re: LF a job in supervisory management or office work

Postby goalpost » August 24th, 2015, 8:45 am

yuh a weak man?

Postby Spitfir3 » August 24th, 2015, 9:19 am

^^ :lol: wam op yuh sawf?
i could unnastan the dust thing for those who suffer with asthma and what not but what's that about excess strenuous work you got some sort of condition?

Postby RBphoto » August 24th, 2015, 9:30 am

Does the office have to have AC also?

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 9:52 am

Tanks for the replys guys. One point, am not an invalid so I could lift up things. But I suffer from bad sinus so d dust is definitely out. I don't want to do no kinda porter work though.

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2015, 9:52 am

in which industry? office work is very vague/generic. accountants, project managers, artists, ICT professionals, all does wuk in offices............

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 9:54 am

I have accounting experience so I can work in accounts. I also have supervisory experience. So I can work with people.

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2015, 10:04 am

managerial? financial?

Postby RBphoto » August 24th, 2015, 10:10 am

DurzoBlint1 wrote:I have accounting experience so I can work in accounts. I also have supervisory experience. So I can work with people.

Um.. Industry? Supervising at KFC=/=Supervising maintenance despatch on a chemical plant. Actually, the best place for sinus sufferers is offshore.. no allergens and they keep the place very clean. Unless you have an aversion/ allergy to specific industrial chemicals, ou should be OK. Get an ENT specialist to check you for polyps. The exacerbate sinus conditions to unbearable amounts. After mine were removed and my sinus enlarged, I really saw how handicapped I was, so I know the struggle. No amount of spray or antihistamine will get rid of the physical inflamed blockage of a polyp/ cyst.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 12:42 pm

Punchin am lookin for something managerial. I am open to something in finance also but only if it involves basic accounting work like bank reconcialiation, basic payables or receivables etc. If it is managerial it will have to be like warehouse and inventory management, or retail sales management.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Cud you recommend me a good ENT specialist?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 24th, 2015, 12:44 pm

Check yesterday's Express. A gas station is looking for a manager.

Postby stev » August 24th, 2015, 12:46 pm

qualifications?

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 12:49 pm

Qualifications:

CAT (certified accounting technician)
ILM (Institute of leadership and management - City and guilds London)
7 CXC passes
Intend to pursue Bachelors in business and enterprise

src1983

Postby src1983 » August 24th, 2015, 1:19 pm

How much management experience you have.

Even auditors and seniors need to get out on the field now and then.

When I was working as an accountant in Galeota. I was puking off a oil tanker

What you need to do is go deal with your sinus allergy. Maybe try flixonase that helps me

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » August 24th, 2015, 1:44 pm

I have 5 years experience as an operations supervisor.

Postby stev » August 24th, 2015, 1:46 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Qualifications:

CAT (certified accounting technician)
ILM (Institute of leadership and management - City and guilds London)
7 CXC passes
Intend to pursue Bachelors in business and enterprise

cool, i'll get back to you tonight...i think i know a few places u can try. have to confirm if the positions are open.

Postby crazybalhead » August 24th, 2015, 1:50 pm

Baker Hughes looking for a country manager, yuh apply lass week OP?

Postby RBphoto » August 24th, 2015, 2:28 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Cud you recommend me a good ENT specialist?

I would say Dr. Ashraph. While every other ENT doctor I saw was recommending surgery as a LAST resort, he told me I am spinning top in mud with all them sprays and antihistamines. Sent me for an MRI and CAT scan to confirm his diagnosis and arranged surgery within a month. In one month after surgery (after my nose healed completely) I was breathing free when before (about four years) I could hardly pass any air through my right nostril when it was NOT inflamed. Even if you do not have polyps, you could benefit from a sinus enlargement if you have abnormally small sinus opening. Even if I get a bad attack of sinus allergies, everything drains freely now without my nose being stuffy.
If you practice neti, with warm salt water, it helps ease the passage and clear mucus during attacks.