Gypsy to little too late

wetfowl

Gypsy to little too late

Postby wetfowl » August 25th, 2015, 8:28 pm

:( sry Gypsy boy it take you 5 years and then you now see what you are a part of

The people of Mayaro should sling you up in the market and rename that area Gypsy square
You ent suprise me because you really never do nutting for Mayaro

Re: Gypsy to little too late

Postby janfar » August 25th, 2015, 8:29 pm

wetfowl... what part of Mayaro you from?

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 25th, 2015, 8:32 pm

I heard mr peters did lots for the area.
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on August 25th, 2015, 10:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » August 25th, 2015, 8:37 pm

Thanks for the info I am looking forward to seeing you again ,
One of the worst sins is to lie to one's self

Mayaro is the same evermore meh eh know where you see Gypsy do anything for Mayaro other than Mamaguy ppl, people in Mayaro dont like Gypsy palos :evil:

Postby janfar » August 25th, 2015, 8:40 pm

What part of mayaro you from wetfowl.

Postby meccalli » August 25th, 2015, 8:42 pm

ppg thread...Propaganda?

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » August 25th, 2015, 9:58 pm

True talk the worst thing is to lie to one another doh lie!!!! Double bridge in guaya . .. India bay land slip thing...the new library..fire station.. patch work from day one ..jus to name a few..how long we waitin before pp ??? We hav it now not so?? Orr Doh lie

Postby RASC » August 25th, 2015, 10:09 pm

Nah nothing eh do... Doh lie yuh mc

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 26th, 2015, 9:11 am

so which is it , gypsy did nothing for mayaro or PP did nothing for mayaro ?

Postby RASC » August 26th, 2015, 9:24 am

megadoc1 wrote:so which is it , gypsy did nothing for mayaro or PP did nothing for mayaro ?

Gypsy- was PNM all along- hence PNM did nothing for mayaro while PP was in power.

Simple8-)

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 9:44 am

Man in Tunapuna more than Mayaro

#sourgrapes

No "I" in TEAM

Postby janfar » August 26th, 2015, 9:52 am

Gypsy has done more for Mayaro than any other MP before him. Rushton is a good man but he has an appalling lag on the ground work Clarence has been doing.

Rushton would have had my support regardless of the party he represented because he is a man on the ground. Unfortunately the PP seeming less and less desirable as the days count down.

Postby Country_Bookie » August 26th, 2015, 10:07 am

Can never trust these politicians.
Gypsy sounds like a woman scorned; if they had given him the seat to contest again, we wouldn't be a hearing a peep from him.

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 10:26 am

janfar wrote:Gypsy has done more for Mayaro than any other MP before him. Rushton is a good man but he has an appalling lag on the ground work Clarence has been doing.

Rushton would have had my support regardless of the party he represented because he is a man on the ground. Unfortunately the PP seeming less and less desirable as the days count down.

Gypsy is just fulfilling the goals and objectives of the government/PPG.

:wink:

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 10:32 am

:shock: :shock:

man say no he would stay and be happy with his Mayaro seat

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » August 26th, 2015, 10:38 am

UML wrote:

:shock: :shock:

man say no he would stay and be happy with his Mayaro seat

This is too funny to be true :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 10:48 am

THE TAPPED LIST
Permit me to cite a few examples Mr. Speaker. A covert project code named “OPPORATION NEWS” commenced in March 2005 and has been ongoing since then. Among the targets in this operation were:

POLITICIANS
 The UNC’s head office
 Constituencies offices of UNC members of parliament
 Kamla Persad Bissessar
 Anand Ramlogan
 Suruj Rambachan
 Gerald Yetming
 Wade Mark
 Manohar Ramsaran
 Roodal Moonilal
 Roy Augustus
 Winston Peters
 Robin Montano
 Jack Warner
 Fuad Khan
 Carolyn Seepersad Bachan
 Winston Dookeran
 Gary Griffith
 Anil Roberts
 Ashworth Jack
 Keith Rowley

JUDICIARY
Members of the judiciary who were targeted included:
 Then Chief Justice Sat Sharma, his wife Kalawati Sharma and his son Shiv Sharma
 Justice Herbert Volney
 Justice Narine
 Madam Justice Carol Gobin

MEDIA PERSONNEL
Mr. Speaker, freedom of the press is enshrined in our constitution and the widespread wire tapping of journalists and the media houses undermines this important pillar in our democracy.

Targets included:
 Dale Enoch
 Sasha Mohammed
 Shelly Dass
 Francis Jospeph
 Ian Alleyene
 Inshan Ishmael
 Ken Ali
 Devant Maharaj
 Peter O’Conor
 Camini Marajh

TRADE UNION MOVEMENT
Member of the trade union movement whose phones were tapped included:
 Mr. Errol Mcleod
 Clyde Weatherhead
 Mr. Rudy Indarsingh
 David Abdullah
 Robert Guiseppi
 Lyle Townsend

OTHER PROMINENT PERSONALITIES
Mr. Speaker the list, as you could imagine is a very long one but permit me to cite a few more examples. Other prominent persons who phones were tapped included:
 Former Commissioner of Police James Philbert
 Former CEO of the San-Fernando city corporation Marlene Coudrey
 Comedian Racheal Price
 Former Security Chief Mr. Richard Kelshall
 President George Maxwell Richards
 Sat Maharaj
 Ato Boldon
 Emile Elias
 Former Chief of Defence John Sandy
 Gary Aboud

PNM OFFICIALS
The dictator was not content to spy on opposition MP’s and the aforementioned list of persons. Former Government Ministers were also the subject of wire tapping, targets included:
 Colm Imbert
 Pennelope Beckles-Robinson
 Donna Cox
 Faris Al Rawi
 Keith Rowley

EMAILS MONITORED
The interception was not limited to telephone calls but included the monitoring of peoples email as well. One list provided by the Commissioner of Police contains the name of every single government Minister in the People’s Partnership. Sadly, Mr. Speaker the names of our children are also included on this list.

PRIVATE CITIZENS

Mr Speaker I have given today, a sample of some of the persons whose telephones were tapped and whose emails were being intercepted by the SIA since 2005.

I did so with a heavy heart. I regret the further intrusion into the private lives by virtue of this disclosure but I felt it necessary to do so to demonstrate by reference to hard evidence the depth and extent of the dictatorial operations of the former administrations.

Under the former Government, Big Brother seems to have taken a very keen interest in ordinary citizen’s private lives and affairs.

I want to reassure you that I do not intend to move from Big Brother tom Big Sister.

There are many others whose names I have not disclosed to this Parliament. The ones that I have mentioned are persons involved in public life in one form or the other.

NOBODY TRUST ANYONE IN THE PNM

JW like to record ppl so he fits in well in the PNM

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2015, 10:53 am

no sympathy for he...he does know how it does go on...Panday did a lot, dey get rid ah he when he no long er had use..

it's how it goes...only looks dopey/dotish to say "Kams is ah ingrate..." and "i does know ting on she.."

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 11:11 am

and go as low to say I hold she hand so she doh fall dong! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2015, 11:31 am

When in an interview you don't ever show or ill speak your former employers. It shows weaknesses and blame naming.
Employers frown on this type of behaviour.

Gypsy was a victim of change management where the best ideas and methods are used for advancement.

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » August 26th, 2015, 11:53 am

Totally unprofessional on Gypsy's part.

Postby desifemlove » August 26th, 2015, 12:10 pm

yep, cos Calypso Monarch will stop him from performing, cos he speak bad of he former employer..

Postby UML » August 26th, 2015, 12:33 pm

Postby zoom rader » August 26th, 2015, 1:55 pm

desifemlove wrote:yep, cos Calypso Monarch will stop him from performing, cos he speak bad of he former employer..

PNM ppl like that kind of behaviour, that ls why most can't get proper employment. They fail at the interviewing stage

wetfowl

Postby wetfowl » August 26th, 2015, 9:28 pm

"All the kings horses and all the kings men couldnot put kamla back together "

Sad but true tuner have a large popolus of dunce ,

Postby K74T » August 26th, 2015, 11:01 pm

You mean like you?

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 27th, 2015, 8:18 am

wetfowl

OP
Please put down Aunty Kamla laptop and go do your homework...

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 27th, 2015, 9:44 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:wetfowl

OP
Please put down Aunty Kamla laptop and go do your homework...

this

Postby UML » August 27th, 2015, 2:11 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Every candidate for screening was asked that question about not being chosen. Paray was screened with Gypsy on the same day.
Gypsy was replaced because he lived at Chaguanas and was not visible in the constituency hence the choice for some one living in the area.

Mayaro residents on Gypsy’s resignations: He should have gone long time

Reshma Ragoonath
Published:
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Election Central 2015

Doubles vendor Vashti Mohammed attends to a customer in the constituency of Mayaro yesterday. PHOTO: ANDRE ALEXANDER
No tears were being shed in Mayaro for former MP Winston Gypsy Peters yesterday, even though he represented the constituency for 15 years. Instead, many expressed delight at his exit from the seat which is held by the People’s Partnership. “He should have gone long time,” was the sentiment expressed by residents yesterday when the T&T Guardian visited the Mayaro constituency.

On Tuesday Peters publicly announced his resignation from the UNC and as Community Development Minister at a media conference at the Hyatt Regency in Port-of-Spain. Peters, who denied he was being bitter, said he was prompted to resign after being rejected as a candidate for the September 7 polls.

Ann Marie Rampaul, 45, of San Pedro, said she believed the Prime Minister listened to the cries of the constituents when Mayaro businessman Rushton Paray was selected as the UNC’s candidate. “I do not think she (Persad-Bissessar) was at fault at all. A lot of people did not want him to go back, a lot of people say they were not going to vote if he remained there.

“I am not sad to see him go. We never see him in our community. We have no tears for him at all,” she said. Sour grapes, that is how Hamida Mohammed, 54, of Mohammed’s Delicacies at Naparima Mayaro Road, described Peters’ accusations against Persad-Bissessar. She said she did not think Gypsy’s actions would affect the PP’s chances of retaining the Mayaro seat.

Balkissoon Bhagwandass, 52, of Mayaro, said he believed Peters’ resignation would only help the PP in the constituency. “That (resignation) was the best thing he do. If they (the People’s Partnership) didn’t have a chance to win now they do,” Bhagwandass said. Murray Persad, of Rio Claro, did not mince words as he defended the Prime Minister’s statement against Peters’ attacks. He claimed that Persad-Bissessar was an “ungrateful ingrate.”

“Gypsy is a hypocrite and he was the one who was very ungrateful. I supported him all the way, going back years now, but I was not going to vote for him if they put him up this time,” Persad said. Arnold Mano, 35, of Clear Water Village, Rio Claro, who openly declared his allegiance to the People’s National Movement (PNM) came to Peters’ rescue.

He said when he looked at the situation he could understand why Peters took the action he did. For doubles vendor Dolarie Vashti Sudama-Mohammed, 49, of Riverside Road, Poole, Peters’ resignation was long overdue.

“We were not pleased by him bad talking the Prime Minister. He should have leave long time. He never do nothing for us. We never really see him. Only since election start you see him coming around again,” Sudama-Mohammed lamented. Her customers, busily munching their doubles at San Pedro Junction, Rio Claro, mumbled in agreement.

“He do nothing for Mayaro. That is what you call performance? I don’t know nothing about the Prime Minister not giving he the funds, that is politics, just politics,” said a male customer as he jumped in his car after eating his doubles.
http://m.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-08-27 ... ign=buffer

Postby K74T » August 27th, 2015, 2:30 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1440700215.685355.jpg

That moment when you quote yourself but nothing is shown. #novision #dbu