hello good night, just want to know...IT

webmaster1233

hello good night, just want to know...IT

Postby webmaster1233 » August 29th, 2015, 12:42 am

what is the average price someone will charge to unlock or install a mac os x on a macbook pro with all prior features?

Re: hello good night, just want to know...IT

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 29th, 2015, 12:45 am

Why is it locked?

webmaster1233

Postby webmaster1233 » August 29th, 2015, 12:56 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Why is it locked?

my father and i bought a macbook pro for my sis bf last year, but they came and done, and well he sent back it but forgotten the password he put on. I need to know, what would be the average cost to reformat and install a new os x

Postby Kenjo » August 29th, 2015, 7:00 am

Don't you get a kettleboil (spelling) for taking back a gift ?

Postby goalpost » August 29th, 2015, 7:03 am

Allyuh take back d gift? Nah man

Postby j.o.e » August 29th, 2015, 7:36 am

Soooo ... If I get thru with your sis ..... Do I get a MacBook too?

Postby DVSTT » August 29th, 2015, 7:39 am

j.o.e wrote:Soooo ... If I get thru with your sis ..... Do I get a MacBook too?

You'll get the lock one and a kettleboil

webmaster1233

Postby webmaster1233 » August 29th, 2015, 8:15 am

how much to reformat a macbook?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 29th, 2015, 8:43 am

download OSX >boot from it>remove password

story sounds fishy tho

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 29th, 2015, 12:56 pm

There is a good possibility that you would get one with a clean HDD and a new operating system installed :-o

Postby j.o.e » August 29th, 2015, 3:00 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:

There is a good possibility that you would get one with a clean HDD and a new operating system installed :-o

OP pics of sis please.

Postby 1UZFE » August 29th, 2015, 3:05 pm

Looks at op usernane n wonders... Did u steal said laptop...,

DTAC

Postby DTAC » August 29th, 2015, 3:41 pm

This story so fishy it should be featured on Deadliest Catch.

Man beating out a youngling and gets prizes from the family?!!! :shock:

If true, the man bring back the laptop (I'm sure not of his own volition) and decide why should he make it easy on all yuh.

Wait a minute.... wouldn't your sister know the password??? :? :? :?

Postby Kenjo » August 29th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Our DOB on tuner must be 28/07/2015....... OP fee we born yesterday

Postby black start » August 29th, 2015, 7:42 pm

j.o.e wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:

OP pics of sis please.

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » September 9th, 2015, 3:27 pm

i'll charge you $1800 to sort it out. wha yuh for?

neexis

Postby neexis » September 10th, 2015, 12:52 pm

webmaster1233 wrote:my father and i bought a macbook pro for my sis bf last year, but they came and done, and well he sent back it

He sent it back. No kettleboil in this case

xaira

Postby xaira » September 10th, 2015, 10:20 pm

take it to iworld...if its just the os to reinstall its $600 i think