Re: Boy, 3, rescued from stolen car

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2015, 5:04 pm

Lol pencil has lead also :lol:

jhonnieblue

Boy, 3, rescued from stolen car

Postby jhonnieblue » October 7th, 2015, 5:50 pm

I think newspapers got the report wrong tho..i actually know the mom and child. The effort to recover was well coordinated with the GPS company and the bandits were the one that shot at the police when the car was shut down.

They knew the child was in the car..was a company car...dint really care to get it back

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2015, 6:06 pm

daas wrote:rollingstock is a kant, douchebagpolicescum foh

but he funny tho, give im that

so why yuh report his comment if he funny

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2015, 6:48 pm

"Snitches get stitches!"

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 7th, 2015, 8:16 pm

eurotuner wrote:I don't work or know how the police works (playing dumb)
But....how can you be perusing a vehicle and the suspects crash.....and flee when the car was RIGHT in front of you????? HOW? Just Glad the kid was not harmed, very lucky.

Maybe they didn't like what they saw

:lol: :lol: FU spell check! :lol: :lol:

daas

Postby daas » October 8th, 2015, 8:59 am

tr1ad wrote:

I said he was funny. Didn't say it should be condoned. Of course being a biased mod[akant] you wouldn't know there's a difference.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 8th, 2015, 9:02 am

daas wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

I said he was funny. Didn't say it should be condoned. Of course being a biased mod[akant] you wouldn't know there's a difference.

Postby tr1ad » October 8th, 2015, 9:04 am

daas wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

true ... i wouldn't know

enjoy your vacation

Postby K74T » October 8th, 2015, 9:11 am

lulz

Postby skylinechild » October 8th, 2015, 9:15 am

tr1ad wrote:
daas wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

true ... i wouldn't know

enjoy your vacation

And that tuners, was the last time dass was heard from... :lol: :lol:

Postby mero » October 8th, 2015, 9:16 am

Man a RM supporter and a bitchass snitch too?? Good riddance

Postby tr1ad » October 8th, 2015, 9:16 am

better have a feelings limit verification when people want to click the ole talk section

didn't know ole talk had to be concerned with feelings

Invisible

Postby Invisible » October 8th, 2015, 9:27 am

Project-JDM wrote:A three-year-old child was rescued from a car by police late yesterday in Maraval after thieves stole the vehicle from the his mother in east Trinidad.

The rescue followed a shootout between the robbers and police. Police said the robbers held up and robbed the child’s mother of the vehicle as she was about to enter her driveway at Orange Grove Road, Tacarigua. Her son was in the back seat of the silver Hyundai Tucson.

The woman made a report and the car’s GPS was activated. The Northern Division sub-control office contacted the Maraval Police Station, via wireless, to let them know the vehicle was approaching the station.

Under Cps Nicome and Nicholas, PC Bart and WPCs Valentine and Edwards officers tried to intercept the car near the Maraval Police Station but were shot at. The police returned fire in an attempt to stop the stolen vehicle. The vehicle reportedly collided with five other cars. The robbers abandoned the car with the child.

They escaped into the nearby Maraval River.

The officers rescued the child from the vehicle and took him to the Maraval Police Station where he was medically examined and his parents contacted.

police knew the car had a child in it and still open fire onthe car ? if the child died who was to blame , the car had gps they could have at least followed the car to the big fish and jus mayb make a big dent in the car stealing ring :|
when are we going to have sensible police officers :oops:

Look at the prerequisite qualifications for the protective services and re-visit your last statement.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » October 8th, 2015, 9:31 am

Invisible wrote:
Project-JDM wrote:A three-year-old child was rescued from a car by police late yesterday in Maraval after thieves stole the vehicle from the his mother in east Trinidad.

The rescue followed a shootout between the robbers and police. Police said the robbers held up and robbed the child’s mother of the vehicle as she was about to enter her driveway at Orange Grove Road, Tacarigua. Her son was in the back seat of the silver Hyundai Tucson.

The woman made a report and the car’s GPS was activated. The Northern Division sub-control office contacted the Maraval Police Station, via wireless, to let them know the vehicle was approaching the station.

Under Cps Nicome and Nicholas, PC Bart and WPCs Valentine and Edwards officers tried to intercept the car near the Maraval Police Station but were shot at. The police returned fire in an attempt to stop the stolen vehicle. The vehicle reportedly collided with five other cars. The robbers abandoned the car with the child.

They escaped into the nearby Maraval River.

The officers rescued the child from the vehicle and took him to the Maraval Police Station where he was medically examined and his parents contacted.

police knew the car had a child in it and still open fire onthe car ? if the child died who was to blame , the car had gps they could have at least followed the car to the big fish and jus mayb make a big dent in the car stealing ring :|
when are we going to have sensible police officers :oops:

Look at the prerequisite qualifications for the protective services and re-visit your last statement.

i know people in ther with 3 cxc passes bro ... i know people in the army with not even 1 cxc ...

prerequisites are no longer justified if you know sum1 ...

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » October 8th, 2015, 12:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:
daas wrote:
tr1ad wrote:

true ... i wouldn't know

enjoy your vacation

:shock: :shock:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahaaaaaa

Postby rollingstock » October 8th, 2015, 12:39 pm

Oh snap!

Postby RBphoto » October 8th, 2015, 12:44 pm

Gorsh.. that kant was posting up outatiming in everything... he need a cooling.

allrotor

Postby allrotor » October 8th, 2015, 12:50 pm

RBphoto wrote:Gorsh.. that kant was posting up outatiming in everything... he need a cooling.

x100