Re: Price of Doubles Increased

Postby 1UZFE » October 25th, 2015, 2:44 pm

Where was dat??

Postby Morpheus » October 25th, 2015, 2:45 pm

First of all he should not have been served.....

Postby 1UZFE » October 25th, 2015, 2:57 pm

^^the vendor probably didnt want any confrontation.
Wasnt it a woman who served it?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 25th, 2015, 3:07 pm

konartis wrote:Bacchanal by the doubles man this morning a Nagger came and demanded a doubles, bypassed the line up...the woman give him, the skunt eat it out, then start to complain...ohh, so much channa, too much pepper, the paper mess up and one set ah mudda skunt...so he cuss...say he ent paying and walk off....why all them type so boi?? Stupes...

Wha type is dat bai?

Postby K74T » October 25th, 2015, 3:11 pm

konartis wrote:Bacchanal by the doubles man this morning a Nagger came and demanded a doubles, bypassed the line up...the woman give him, the skunt eat it out, then start to complain...ohh, so much channa, too much pepper, the paper mess up and one set ah mudda skunt...so he cuss...say he ent paying and walk off....why all them type so boi?? Stupes...

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445800292.382768.jpg
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445800292.382768.jpg (40.66 KiB) Viewed 2442 times

Least he was being annoying :|

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 25th, 2015, 3:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS... is that you?

Mta

Postby Mta » October 25th, 2015, 7:58 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Doubles in santa flora opposite the gas station gone up to $4.00

So u mean to say they was cheaper?

Postby nervewrecker » October 25th, 2015, 8:02 pm

Apparently. Man give me $10.00 to buy two while he buy a phonecard tanty tell a yute in front me is $4.00 for one now. yute had $7.00 yunno she take the $1.00 from him still (was gonna give him the extra $2.00 as he done there already if she kick a fuss). It went up that morning.

konartis

Postby konartis » October 25th, 2015, 9:27 pm

K74T wrote:

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1445800292.382768.jpg

Least he was being annoying :|

One of my favorite episodes... Lmao, and yes he annoyed me...

konartis

Postby konartis » October 25th, 2015, 9:30 pm

1UZFE wrote:^^the vendor probably didnt want any confrontation.
Wasnt it a woman who served it?

Yes was two women, in princes town. The woman say so why u didn't say anything before u eat it...the man start to get on more...sure he didn't have a Cent in his name....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 26th, 2015, 12:20 am

Naggers gonna nag...anyhow, not affected...doubles n pies still $4 n taste d same along with coconut/cucumber/kucheela etc.... Ploi ploi... Dunno how men cud say debe doubles from d sheds them is d bomb when it's 4/10 for me...those be the type of oil guzzlers who na fi care bout taste.

York

Postby York » October 26th, 2015, 1:18 am

It's just the mental idea that debe shud be best but only best in oil!

Postby S_2NR » October 26th, 2015, 2:45 am

You still sour pnm won elections?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 26th, 2015, 4:38 am

Doubles man in fyzabad is the worst. I saw a man and a girl talking, all of a sudden she hand inside his pants. Dunno how these hoes does carry about themselves. I leggo all doubles Man and supporting my village doubles man. 2.50$ per.

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 26th, 2015, 4:58 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Doubles man in fyzabad is the worst. I saw a man and a girl talking, all of a sudden she hand inside his pants. Dunno how these hoes does carry about themselves. I leggo all doubles Man and supporting my village doubles man. 2.50$ per.

thas called teamwork. better she handle what in he pants than he do it himself and then serve doubles after.

Postby K74T » October 26th, 2015, 6:53 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Doubles in fyzabad is the worst.

Agreed

Postby RBphoto » October 26th, 2015, 8:25 am

twicedead2 wrote:what about saheena? less calories I would imagine.
I had 3 saheena and 1 doubles this morning plus 2 bobby and a small pack of chocolate biscuit.

What you drink after that dread? Chocolate after salt food = Dead twice for me.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » October 26th, 2015, 8:38 am

RBphoto wrote:
twicedead2 wrote:what about saheena? less calories I would imagine.
I had 3 saheena and 1 doubles this morning plus 2 bobby and a small pack of chocolate biscuit.

I had a big glass of kombucha!

York

Postby York » October 26th, 2015, 11:37 am

Saheena, hand job, chocolate, calories, kombucha. This thread epitomizes why PP lost the election...lack of focus / direction.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 26th, 2015, 12:01 pm

Crime, inflation, depreciation, higher cost of living, hdc house and tiida to favorites ohh, and eating doubles den complaining in hopes to get it free mentality cus is wtn...sums up the pnm agenda.

Postby RBphoto » October 26th, 2015, 3:48 pm

thricedead3 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
thricedead3 wrote:what about saheena? less calories I would imagine.

I had a big glass of kombucha!

Fixed.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 26th, 2015, 5:02 pm

York wrote:Saheena, hand job, chocolate, calories, kombucha. This thread epitomizes why PP lost the election...lack of focus / direction.

Breakfast with nervewreaker :oops:

konartis

Postby konartis » November 9th, 2015, 7:57 pm

S_2NR wrote:

You still sour pnm won elections?

What this have to do with pnm dummy?? So only naggers in pnm party?

Postby nervewrecker » November 9th, 2015, 8:51 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
York wrote:Saheena, hand job, chocolate, calories, kombucha. This thread epitomizes why PP lost the election...lack of focus / direction.

Breakfast with nervewreaker :oops:

Breakfast in bed 2wink

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

screwbash

Postby screwbash » February 4th, 2016, 5:48 pm

just pass tru debe, all doubles, saheena and dem stuff gone up to 5$ now. but no vat on flour, vat on oil, dhal, and salt is 15% but these vendors raise all they goods by 25%.

reynold1

Postby reynold1 » February 4th, 2016, 5:53 pm

Chase village by the Triangle selling doubles for $3.

Postby maj. tom » February 4th, 2016, 6:09 pm

screwbash wrote:just pass tru debe, all doubles, saheena and dem stuff gone up to 5$ now. but no vat on flour, vat on oil, dhal, and salt is 15% but these vendors raise all they goods by 25%.

1. They have to make more to break even on the increase in everything else to mind their families. They not selling doubles to break even, for charity or for you to discover what Type II diabetes is.

2. So don't buy it if it's too expensive for you. But this is the same story like a KFC price increase. rah rah rah then the same old.

Postby redmanjp » February 4th, 2016, 6:13 pm

screwbash wrote:just pass tru debe, all doubles, saheena and dem stuff gone up to 5$ now. but no vat on flour, vat on oil, dhal, and salt is 15% but these vendors raise all they goods by 25%.

vat is 12.5% now actually

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2016, 6:38 pm

yes, that is part of what is called inflation,
provider has to raise prices to not only cover additional cost of their goods
but costs of their life to live also

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2016, 3:42 am