Price Listings for new Pickups

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
Cooper

Postby Cooper » July 3rd, 2009, 7:47 pm

Got an update on the Manual Ford Rangers with the DuraTorq engines(TDCi). The sales guy I spoke to said that the 2.5L models are not sold in our region however you can get the 3.0L model on special order.

Cost around $220K (does not include rollbars, tray liner or side-steps) if you order before the end of this month the unit will be delivered in November/December.

Racegod

Postby Racegod » August 25th, 2009, 11:41 pm

k.......u'all.........

will like to kno if d prices listed ^above^........are still valid........

wanted to get sum prices on the

ranger 2.5 an 3.0 auto.........f/loaded....(if possible.....with steps an bars an stuff)
hilux 3.0 auto with leather.....f/loaded.........

also if any specials is going on...

also was talking to one of my dad's frens frm ssl........an he said dat in 2010 there will be bringin inn the new bt50's with auto...an leather........

323_guy

Postby 323_guy » August 26th, 2009, 11:27 pm

Yeah, that will be de BT-50 "Intrepid".... Dont hol yuh breath, is nothing mind-blowingly impressive... Google it

Hexxx

Postby Hexxx » September 9th, 2009, 12:28 pm

$255,000.00 for a d/c 4x4 auto, 3.0 turbo diesel ? What the heck, that wasn't cheaper last year? I thought prices going down!

Wait.. which model is this? How much for the 2008 model?

seanviper

Postby seanviper » October 27th, 2009, 8:25 pm

so anybody kno the most recent prices on the 4x2's in
hilux
bt-50
????

Dont plan on goin off road
therefore jus light transport and so on

dman

Postby dman » October 30th, 2009, 9:28 am

ok i got some prices today

L200 4x4 basic $179 000

Ranger 2010 model 4x2 standard non pwr $145 000
4x2 loaded $159 000
4x2 auto $199 000
4x4 loaded $189 000

toyota 4x2 no abs $168 000
4x2 abs $172 000
4x4 basic $186 000

Isuzu 4x2 basic $128 000
4x2 loaded $145 000
4x4 $173 000

mazda BT50 4x2 basic $142 000
4x4 no abs $179 000
4x4 abs $189 000

i just checked what i was interested in

seanviper

Postby seanviper » October 30th, 2009, 10:24 am

kool
but SS website sayin 125k basic for 4x2 bt-50
hw com?
dey raise dey price or wa?

dman

Postby dman » October 30th, 2009, 10:17 pm

yep

seanviper

Postby seanviper » October 31st, 2009, 2:38 am

shux
an i was well lookin to buy one :(

neckto

Postby neckto » November 18th, 2009, 2:16 pm

so fellas the predictions for prices dropping this year did not prove right, in fact the prices went up, what are your predictions for next year? i feel another price hike :|

seanviper

Postby seanviper » November 18th, 2009, 5:00 pm

lawd
den a man cya even try an buy a lil van for heself no more

neckto

Postby neckto » December 29th, 2009, 2:35 pm

update

chevy
colorado
FL 4x4 auto with 3.0 turbo, leather interior, air bags, sidestep and duraliner, 20" rims - 295K

single cab model - 150K

that all the info i could've get out of the sales man lol

may have more options in Febuary or so

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » January 10th, 2010, 10:35 am

any body kno if there is any 4x2 automatic navara and if so prices ? thanks :?:

rossi

Postby rossi » January 11th, 2010, 9:11 pm

Hey fellas, I'm looking for a 4 door but I need it automatic, (wife nah), what's your take on the best? Oh must be Diesel cause that's the main reason I'm looking for a van.

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » January 11th, 2010, 9:26 pm

navara

rossi

Postby rossi » January 11th, 2010, 9:34 pm

Yea but when I researched that, I found it to be very unsafe tho.....I'm thinking either BT50 or Hilux.

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » January 12th, 2010, 10:28 pm

unsafe and u thinking about a hilux , bt50 is good man jus southern sales in a mess i and dont have what i want and not sure if they actually going to have any auto bt50 any ways good luck with your choice man its down to what u prefer i guess go test drive as much as u can if u have the time man and make a choice based on research , test-drive and preference good luck

rossi

Postby rossi » January 13th, 2010, 8:33 pm

Thanks for the heads up, I'll do just that. :mrgreen:

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » February 6th, 2010, 5:36 pm

went on the hunt today for a 4x2 double cab

Ford ranger WildTrack 09 4x2 A/T 218K<---- M.rampersad

bt50 4X4 M/T 189K <- southern sales

4X2 Nissan Navara calibre A/T 215K<- neal and massy

ford ranger 4x2 2.5 diesel/turbo hurricane -2010 A/T <- Mc Enearny

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 7th, 2010, 11:47 am

M rampersad raise their prices??? It was supposed to be 199k for their so called wildtrak 4x2 with trayliner , cover leather interior etc

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » February 7th, 2010, 7:24 pm

civic minded wrote:M rampersad raise their prices??? It was supposed to be 199k for their so called wildtrak 4x2 with trayliner , cover leather interior etc

apparently so i have a quote for 218k in my hand hummm

Cooper

Postby Cooper » February 9th, 2010, 8:48 am

from 199k to 218k :?: :!: :?: :!:

....that is some serious buss throat. Some of the dealerships have raised their prices on average by 10% since the middle of last year.

badart

Postby badart » February 10th, 2010, 10:32 am

the wildtrack with 20" rims ins 218 witout the rims is 208

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 25th, 2010, 9:39 am

is the wildtrak that mrampersad sells 4x2 or 4x4?
also is the ranger XLT from the firm 4x2 or 4x4?
any new prices on these??

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » February 25th, 2010, 8:20 pm

gundelero wrote:is the wildtrak that mrampersad sells 4x2 or 4x4?
also is the ranger XLT from the firm 4x2 or 4x4?
any new prices on these??

4x2 hurricane 215k

civic minded

Postby civic minded » March 6th, 2010, 8:19 am

All the prices went up- they telling me that how popular these are selling they raise the price - money grabbing syrians if you ask me .

civic minded

Postby civic minded » March 14th, 2010, 5:11 pm

I saw that m rampersad claim they are bringing down the 4x4 wildtrak now - is this true or it's a typo??

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 14th, 2010, 8:57 pm

something they claim as the wildtrek

however is 4x2 and doesnt have the rims the wildtrek comes with

looks like they brining in 4x2's and outfitting them

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » March 14th, 2010, 10:12 pm

Hey I see lifestyle motors (North) have some pickups parked in their lot. Anybody check them as yet. Saw them as I passed don't know anything about them.

gundelero

Postby gundelero » March 15th, 2010, 7:27 am

i passed thru m. rampersad to check out the wildtrak. i must say, their prices are very high.
the 4 x 2 wildtrak is going for $219k.
the 4 x 4 wildtrak is $258k w/rims and $248k without. this is actually a 4 x 4. but my prob wit the ranger is that there is little room in the back.
the new navara starting at $250k without any accessories
the new hilux is starting at $270,000 with no accessories.

what do u all think of those prices? how do the prices in the respective firms compare to their prices?

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”