Aaron 2NR wrote:its an amazing vehicle....the heavy t license is the only set back for most lol
V2NR 2.0 wrote:
Some features....
The come in 2.2 and 3.2
2.2 4x2 - 259k
2.2 4x4 - 279k
3.2 Limited - 325k
1. Voice activated air conditioning (i have finger-controlled air conditioning!)
2. Equipped rear view sensors with display in the mirrors (i get a broad-mirror from bamboo and stick it on mih datsun mirror bai, de ting bess baiv2nrbai, I could see everyting!)
3. Rain activated wipers (boi... FINGER-OPERATED wipers bai... tek dat!)
4. Auto head lights (again, finger-operated headlights.... buhdow!)
5. Traction control and hill decent (what you need dat for man? Daiz for old people and woman and feminine-men who cyah drive, boi throw de gear in 4-lo and 1st gear nah man, let de injin crawl down de hill.. what yuh wah wit hill desecnt??)
6. Cruise control standard on models (i cyah use cruise control when I stickup innna morning traffic!)
7. Range suspension (all van have suspension, what yuh saying bai??)
8. Std 17"s alloy... (ha! mine have standard 16" alloy! De salesman say dat not to use bigger rims cuz it go mashup mih shocks, so dat 17" go cause yuh wheel to fly off!)
Team Loco wrote:so i hear a certain tuner is soon to join the honoured list of the MAFIA!!! and its not who you think it is!! a certain man/oman has gone against his own...
i ent making this one up
manual 3.0 fully loaded hilux on order.........who can it be now.............hmmmmmmmm
tourniquet wrote:The 2012 ranger, it's like a fat chick that gives epic head![]()
Team Loco wrote:not talking about wago........too easy.....maybe he buying a hilux too
passing to check out new ranger today. looks impressive
Team Loco wrote:tourniquet wrote:The 2012 ranger, it's like a fat chick that gives epic head![]()
ammm, your analogy is
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Team Loco wrote:not talking about wago........too easy.....maybe he buying a hilux too
passing to check out new ranger today. looks impressive
Why would a Toyota die hard - extremist if i may, even visit a showroom to even look at a Ranger....Hmmm....Me-thinks something is up here...
In addition, This same yota dude has a mighty fine yota for sale right now...fully loaded...3.0 power house...signs of things to come ?....I say....why would he sell and then visit a showroom ??
And the orchestra of suspense plays....