Who is the distributor Power Service Diesel Kleen???

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
HondaHo de 1st

Who is the distributor Power Service Diesel Kleen???

Postby HondaHo de 1st » October 3rd, 2012, 7:47 am

Guys, do any of you know who is the distributor for Power Service Diesel Kleen in Trinidad? I know some auto-part stores carry it but we would like to purchase directly from the distributor because of the quantity needed. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Regards

HondaHo de 1st

Re: Who is the distributor Power Service Diesel Kleen???

Postby HondaHo de 1st » October 5th, 2012, 8:12 am

29 views and not one reply......... lawd boi allyuh eh easy nah

droppa

Re: Who is the distributor Power Service Diesel Kleen???

Postby droppa » October 5th, 2012, 4:56 pm

this here is amsoil and redline forum hoss, not much use the diesel kleen, ill see what i can find out for u....

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”