Page 6 of 8

Posted: February 24th, 2010, 6:39 pm
by twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r
yo yo, drifting on Sunday 28th Feb, it is held by D W O come support bring uh mother sister everybody!! :D

Posted: February 25th, 2010, 11:58 am
by dream-carz
nice, will be there

Posted: February 25th, 2010, 3:18 pm
by _moti_
thats great news. would love to see the silvia or whatever you feel like coming up on sunday with; drift :P

Posted: February 25th, 2010, 4:00 pm
by dream-carz
s14.5

Posted: February 25th, 2010, 6:52 pm
by _moti_
dream-carz wrote:s14.5

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: March 14th, 2010, 9:54 pm
by Jon_One
When is the next ss drift day??

Posted: March 16th, 2010, 9:51 pm
by vin123
sent ah email about 2weeks now.. no reply :cry:

Posted: March 17th, 2010, 12:14 pm
by dream-carz
^^ received your email, duly noted. Forwarded all requests to the V.P. He will reply soon.

Posted: March 19th, 2010, 9:02 am
by _moti_
:P :P :P

Posted: April 7th, 2010, 10:42 am
by moti
so what's the latest with SS, any news on a drift event or a teaching session?

Posted: April 7th, 2010, 12:25 pm
by dream-carz
yes sir, we have recently confirmed a venue for practice sessions however it will be only available for members as we have signed am agreement for use of the facility and fees have to be paid. Membership requests are done via email jody@slidesyndicate.com and also correspondence on teaching dates.

Posted: April 7th, 2010, 9:31 pm
by Jon_One
would the days be set from before? or would it be decided when we practice on the day?? btw im trying to get a car for drift .. might have sumtn up my sleeve .. as soon as i get it i would join the club officialy and pay fees etc..

Posted: April 8th, 2010, 11:48 am
by dream-carz
yup, will let members only know of the date and time two days notice.

Posted: April 8th, 2010, 11:52 am
by ShIvAm
that sucks :(

Posted: April 8th, 2010, 2:21 pm
by dream-carz
^^why?

Posted: April 8th, 2010, 9:18 pm
by ShIvAm
dream-carz wrote:^^why?

no spectators? i getting fedup of watchin vidz :)
Hit meh a pm to nah?

Posted: April 9th, 2010, 11:31 am
by dream-carz
lol, trying to keep negativity away (not saying you are such), but there are some people who are against us.

Posted: April 9th, 2010, 1:34 pm
by ShIvAm
ppl against SS???? news to me :?...... hummm 1der who these ppl be???????? *not expecting an answer* lol Hit meh a pm to nah?

Re: NEW NON PROFIT DRIFT CLUB - Slide Syndicate

Posted: January 12th, 2011, 2:44 pm
by moti
1 year bump.

i must admit i was all excited when this club was formed but was there any events held by this club?
since then the other drift club has grown a considerable amount and had events that left people wanting more.

when will an event be held for public viewing by this SS club?

Posted: January 12th, 2011, 3:47 pm
by ShIvAm
forgive me if im wrong but wasn't SS present at the drift expo...

Posted: January 12th, 2011, 5:55 pm
by Rooki3
ShIvAm wrote:forgive me if im wrong but wasn't SS present at the drift expo...

shhhh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: January 12th, 2011, 6:05 pm
by dream-carz
a couple of the members were present as spectators though.

Posted: January 12th, 2011, 10:02 pm
by turbohead
didnt wanna show them up :pokes: :pokes:

Posted: January 14th, 2011, 8:28 pm
by ShIvAm
^^^^ :lol:

Posted: January 18th, 2011, 11:18 pm
by boostornuttin
i would like to be apart of it...ready

Posted: January 19th, 2011, 12:20 pm
by dream-carz
there is another event planning for the sunday after easter. the promoter has contacted me directly this time as he realized that he was misled for the last event.

Posted: January 23rd, 2011, 11:45 am
by speed demon
hey another event in easter will be great, wanna see more drift live n not on youtube :D but what do you mean the promoter was mislead by the last event?

Posted: January 23rd, 2011, 3:46 pm
by triple d's
word!!! i in dat.

Posted: January 27th, 2011, 4:06 pm
by sio_r32_gts
THIS WEEKEND HAS A DRFT EVENT ON OR NOT?

Posted: February 7th, 2011, 7:54 pm
by turbohead
jodi hadda sign up for the club hoss.