Page 1 of 2

DWO 28.02.10 *More pics on PG2*

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 10:54 pm
by Midnight_Demon
A few of my shots from on Sunday ... Click HERE for more
... PLEASE DO NOT CROP OUT THE LOGOS WHEN USING THE PICS...

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 10:59 pm
by S-Type
:shock: look d boss make a guest appearance :mrgreen:

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:02 pm
by 2 Towers Distribution
maybe he should stick to drags :shock: :mrgreen:

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:10 pm
by Midnight_Demon
kilazz wrote:maybe he should stick to drags :shock: :mrgreen:

thats a stupid statement. u have to start somewhere... if u dont practice how u will get better? as far as i know this is his 1st time drifting that car and a wonderful job he did controlling that beast. practice makes perfect and he will be there soon.

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:17 pm
by ShIvAm
any1 know what exactly happened to the car when it hit the curb?

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:18 pm
by Midnight_Demon
ShIvAm wrote:any1 know what exactly happened to the car when it hit the curb?

subframe and rim suffered minor bend .. the car was fine after that and was driving ...

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:20 pm
by ShIvAm
:wink: looked realy scary in real tho, cud imagine frm inside the car.... :mrgreen:

Posted: March 1st, 2010, 11:45 pm
by Garrett Inside
an to think that pic was when the car was descending.
ah guess he taut it had more room cause he did really power it out.
but he did well before the incident, and ah sure the drift bug bite him.
so he shall return..........soon......

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 12:07 am
by King 7
loving the pics man nice job..... :D :D :D

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 1:03 am
by Midnight_Demon
King 7 wrote:loving the pics man nice job..... :D :D :D

thanks alot yo. got a few more to put up .. will do that tomorrow night

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 1:20 am
by Tsuchiya
Garrett Inside wrote:but he did well before the incident, and ah sure the drift bug bite him.

that's exactly it...u get glad and start taking chances. he'll be back i'm sure

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 2:07 am
by Death-Row
real sweeet pics hoss, great job.

aaron skyline was besssssssssssssssss :D

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 2:08 am
by Death-Row
FS: EVO
WTB: S14

:(

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:36 am
by twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r
hmm

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 9:37 am
by twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r
hmm :scrambleup:

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 10:56 am
by Swiftman_Reid
Death-Row, like a man get the drift bug WORD!

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 12:28 pm
by ShIvAm
Death-Row wrote:FS: EVO
WTB: S14

:(

gymkhana?

GWO!

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 3:38 pm
by Advil

topless and no helmets?

Posted: March 2nd, 2010, 7:54 pm
by Death-Row
ShIvAm, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 9:22 am
by _moti_
Advil wrote:Image

topless and no helmets?

and :?

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 10:51 am
by Midnight_Demon
sooner or later i guess helmets will become part of the rules

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 11:14 am
by King 7
yep it willl

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 7:57 pm
by vin123
nice pics(of the cefiro)! LOL :mrgreen:

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 9:46 pm
by bluecurt
I must say we have talent right here in Sweet TnT!!!!!!!

This was my first venture of Trini Drift.
It was sweet. Paid a visit to the Rally and made my way with my family to Arima.

My nine year old was really amazed!!!!!!!!!

Sorry to put a damper on this but it must be said that safety is always first.
We can never put safety aside.

My son did point it out that Dad! he's not wearing any seat belt even the passenger and no helmet, they mad!!!!!!!!

It was my first and it will not be my last.

Posted: March 3rd, 2010, 10:51 pm
by Tsuchiya
^^that was an odd observation becuz we're very strict regarding seat belts. I myself pointed out to a number of ppl to put on their belts.
Will be alot more attentive in future events.
Thanks for the support.

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:13 am
by moti
so much hype about safety from the spectators but these are the same people that want to stand on the course / track at a motor sport event :?

but nice work Tsuchiya, will be watching this club closely

Posted: March 4th, 2010, 12:19 am
by King 7
moti wrote:so much hype about safety from the spectators but these are the same people that want to stand on the course / track at a motor sport event :?

but nice work Tsuchiya, will be watching this club closely

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 5:34 pm
by c.e.n.t
real sweeet pics hoss, great job.

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:15 pm
by moti
on another note, kerry got his car back...............for all who is wondering :wink:

Posted: March 5th, 2010, 7:49 pm
by King 7
moti wrote:on another note, kerry got his car back...............for all who is wondering :wink:

SHHHHHHHHH........