Front wheel drive drift!!

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 1:49 am
by ShIvAm

Re: Front wheel drive drift!!

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 3:17 am
by moti
used to do that with my AD wagon when i had it.
at nights around midnight or 1-2AM in between the containers in the full storage area on the port

after a couple times it got really lame; as it's not really drifting you see.

Posted: September 16th, 2010, 10:39 am
by ShIvAm
lol..... cudda mek a vid!!!

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 7:28 pm
by trueJDM
i goin an try dat 2morrow!!!!!!!!! lol

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 9:58 pm
by ShIvAm
lol :lol: . . . . 8-)

notice this man actually pelting it broad wid an s15 at the beginning :!:

Posted: December 30th, 2010, 3:29 am
by willsmorke
I have never seen such Drifting video in my life time. Heart toughing words for this Drifting. No words for me to appreciate those Drifting. I like this Drifting Video.

Posted: April 2nd, 2011, 8:19 pm
by Ironclad
very impresive....but how offten is he gonna have to work on that ebreak

Posted: August 29th, 2011, 8:46 pm
by trueJDM
yuh think he cud enter D1 gran prix with dis???

Posted: October 25th, 2011, 2:35 pm
by david2
Hi there, I also want to add my comment about this, that once I had foxy car and I used to do drifting those days. After finishing all of my works at night about 8-12 in winter when all the roads were free. It was of a great taste. http://www.ychatter.com/AUS/flat_mate_finders.html

Posted: November 7th, 2011, 6:31 pm
by speedfreak44
looks cool

Posted: November 18th, 2011, 1:49 pm
by HoNdA-HoE
its called power sliding ppl... fwds dont drift!