Page 9 of 9

Posted: February 11th, 2009, 12:34 pm
by Stuckindmud
:twisted: :twisted:
no comments

Sweeky - dont worry no natural watercouses were harmed inthe taking of that photograph :lol:

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 1:20 am
by biggy82
Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I am so in love...

Bling on the Beach

stop suffering yuhself fireman

sell de Lux :twisted:

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 9:00 am
by *Phoenix*
I woulda Biggy but i cya drive ah Nissan. it will go against everthing i know to be good in the world... :twisted:

Its your personal flava that have she looking go sexy. I can't wait till you do it to a Vigo... :D Dammit now i'll have wet dreams of that.. :lol:

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 9:51 am
by biggy82

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 10:04 am
by 323_wagon_dude
Fire_Fighter786 wrote:If you personal flava that have she looking go sexy. I can't wait till you go it to a Vigo... :D Dammit now i'll have wet dreams of that.. :lol:

WTF?!?!?!?

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 10:50 am
by wagon r
.....allyuh fruity mafia men..... :lol: :lol:

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 11:05 am
by venum
somebody pass that man a downy

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 11:17 am
by *Phoenix*
:lol: :twisted: :lol:

Ah cracking up with that one....

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 11:17 am
by 323_wagon_dude
wagon r wrote:.....allyuh fruity mafia men..... :lol: :lol:

nah...nah... nah...

Is the men who used to own a L200...

Venum boy, dont sell elle...cause this will be your future....

LOL

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 11:19 am
by *Phoenix*
WTF Darren how yuh go tell Venum not to join the Mafia.... Dude think..... watch now Biggy or Wagon fo try to reel him in now eh!!! :evil:

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 12:13 pm
by 323_wagon_dude
^^ he doh have to sell the L2 to join the mafia...

He could give elle to the wifey and buy himself a hilux.... Daz all....

(although selling the l2 would also be a welcomed option)

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 1:25 pm
by sweeks
* ....Walks in .... Walks out *

Posted: February 12th, 2009, 4:19 pm
by venum
All this well wishing for Elle and mafia-joining talk

I done tell allyuh

if Elle goes, she gonna be replaced with another girl with a DiD chrome badge

Somebody have to keep teh tri-diamonds alive in here

I NOT JOINING NO MAFIA

323_wagon_dude wrote:He could give elle to the wifey and buy himself a hilux.... Daz all....

Elle gonna suffer at her hands . . .

which inside woman does like the outside woman :?:

all them drain and pavement on POS gonna fraid if she gets a hold of Elle

Posted: February 13th, 2009, 1:39 am
by biggy82
venum wrote:Elle gonna suffer at her hands . . .

which inside woman does like the outside woman :?:

all them drain and pavement on POS gonna fraid if she gets a hold of Elle

PREACH BROTHER....PREACH!

Posted: February 13th, 2009, 8:21 am
by wagon r
.....gang violence in here worst than in Laventille.... :|

Posted: February 13th, 2009, 2:19 pm
by venum
some more pics

the regular's

REDS:

SMILEY:

Vigo-wannbe:

DARKIE:

Bling King of Chrome:

Panchite:

Posted: February 13th, 2009, 4:26 pm
by *Phoenix*
Pssssssssssssssssssssssst! Some nice hunnies there for sure... :wink:

Posted: February 14th, 2009, 1:29 pm
by biggy82
noice pics dey venum :mrgreen:

Re: Feb. 1st...Matelot....Blk. Scorpion the day was yours..!

Posted: August 13th, 2010, 11:24 pm
by kellylife
I don't know what you want to express.