www.4thclassexplorers.com

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

ZD30DDT

Postby ZD30DDT » April 12th, 2010, 9:46 pm

Woops - forgot to post this one :mrgreen:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 12th, 2010, 10:06 pm

^^*right click save* :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 12th, 2010, 10:08 pm

Nice for a wallpaper :D

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 13th, 2010, 8:05 am

ZD30DDT, nice pics..... let's plan the paria run..

Postby 3stagevtec » April 13th, 2010, 11:01 am

i gotta get some bigger tyres for that van...

Postby Greypatch » April 13th, 2010, 11:16 am

nice pics...

so men prime up to see ah big volcano ?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » April 13th, 2010, 12:30 pm

Greypatch wrote:nice pics...

so men prime up to see ah big volcano ?

i was more primed for the beach but the water was too rough!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 13th, 2010, 6:23 pm

^^Well its more the drive to get there than the destination itself dude

Postby 3stagevtec » April 13th, 2010, 6:57 pm

civic minded wrote:^^Well its more the drive to get there than the destination itself dude

the drive would have been so much more fun if they didn't grade the trail.. if that was the case, i doubt we would have reached the beach..

civic minded

Postby civic minded » April 13th, 2010, 7:09 pm

give it a couple of months and lets hit it again :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 14th, 2010, 7:36 am

civic minded wrote:give it a couple of months and lets hit it again :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yeah :twisted:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 14th, 2010, 8:00 am

I would definitely be involved in the next run when the heavenly rains come ! Yeah !

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 14th, 2010, 8:35 am

riazE

Postby riazE » April 14th, 2010, 1:03 pm

Mud volcano run was good but dry..... going to be alot better with a little mud on the ground!!!

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 14th, 2010, 2:16 pm

riazE, post up your pics....

Rhino

Postby Rhino » April 14th, 2010, 2:20 pm

If you all want to see what it looks like when the heavenly rains come check ttorc site.Events 22nd Nov 2009

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 14th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Rhino wrote:If you all want to see what it looks like when the heavenly rains come check ttorc site.Events 22nd Nov 2009

yip been there done that...

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 14th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Rhino wrote:If you all want to see what it looks like when the heavenly rains come check ttorc site.Events 22nd Nov 2009

The TTORC still around ??? - Such a beautiful organization run to the ground by over-egos, improper management, in-fighting and so many more power hungry persons.

Im saying it in this thread - lets maintain the freeness and essence of exploring the conutry without polictics. From the time we wanna have a CEO, inspector of this and that - problems would occur and would run the same destiny as the TTORC.....Ive also said this in the Diesel Boys group...

Lets keep it clean and fun

bt50

Postby bt50 » April 14th, 2010, 4:42 pm

TTORC still around man...for how long i dunno...it just for the existing management who ran it to the ground to buss each other throat now...

You're right V...lets maintain the freeness et al whilst at the same time keeping it clean and fun....

other topic...saw u guys talking bout 4th class explorers sticker....any updates?

Rhino

Postby Rhino » April 14th, 2010, 5:39 pm

Yeah they around, I have no comment to make on same although i know about the freedom of speech. I was a member for one year but have chosen to come out of same. I did make the run and it was tough in some areas during the rainy season. Sorry I couldn't make this run with you all but I really do hope I can make it on the next run, just keep me posted.

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » April 14th, 2010, 7:05 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:

The TTORC still around ??? - Such a beautiful organization run to the ground by over-egos, improper management, in-fighting and so many more power hungry persons.

Im saying it in this thread - lets maintain the freeness and essence of exploring the conutry without polictics. From the time we wanna have a CEO, inspector of this and that - problems would occur and would run the same destiny as the TTORC.....Ive also said this in the Diesel Boys group...

Lets keep it clean and fun

OOCH! Way Boy!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 14th, 2010, 8:21 pm

^^x2

badart

Postby badart » April 14th, 2010, 8:53 pm

well said V2NR 3.0,

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 14th, 2010, 10:14 pm

bt50 wrote:other topic...saw u guys talking bout 4th class explorers sticker....any updates?

Well, ive communicated that i will sponsor some stickers afterall, there are like only a handful of us. However, we need to get a nice design...if any of you guys are computer people or should i say graphics people - play around with some designs and lets see if we can get some suggestions....

I think it will be cool !......................

Postby 3stagevtec » April 15th, 2010, 12:21 am

V2NR 3.0 wrote:From the time we wanna have a CEO, inspector of this and that - problems would occur and would run the same destiny as the TTORC.....Ive also said this in the Diesel Boys group...

let me correct you here.. i fully agree with your point, but i think you are misinterpreting the diesel boyz when it comes to their nicknames... think about it..

from what i've seen, the diesel boys is really a family kinda club.. they will never see a similar faith as the ttorc.. anyway, this discussion should be in the DB thread, not this one..

nice to see you onboard Rhino!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » April 15th, 2010, 8:12 am

Before you start correcting me and busrt a blood vessel or something - i withdraw my comments - How you getting Bummy so ? - All yuh skin thin boi...

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » April 15th, 2010, 8:22 am

guy's we are here for fun ,exploring our conutry, seeing new places, meeting new people, testing our 4x4. we try to plan our runs / trails so it friendly and not cause damage to anyone's vehicle's.

This 4th Class Explorers tread is not here to talk about any other club or organization, guy's we are a small club i don't want to get invloved with any conflict
and name calling, so please lets keep this friendly and keep this tread open to planning our runs posting our Pic's and talking about our trail's.

Thanks, :D

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » April 15th, 2010, 9:27 am

Well said... :twisted:

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » April 15th, 2010, 1:31 pm

*Phoenix* wrote:Well said... :twisted:

i couldn't agree more!!

Postby 3stagevtec » April 15th, 2010, 3:01 pm

delete
Last edited by 3stagevtec on April 15th, 2010, 3:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “Off Road Runs”