www.4thclassexplorers.com

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

ZD30DDT

Re: 4th Class Explorers - did it again- 28/08/10

Postby ZD30DDT » September 11th, 2010, 9:24 pm

On FRI 10/9/2010 4TH CLASS EXPLORERS made an exploration run through the Old Blanchiseuse Road.

Some pics of the run:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » September 12th, 2010, 6:28 am

best part of the run was the river lime - that water was real cold dread

Postby 3stagevtec » September 12th, 2010, 5:12 pm

I really gonna get out more often! So much places I haven't been / seen in our country..

civic minded

Re: 4th Class Explorers - did it again- 10/09/10

Postby civic minded » September 13th, 2010, 8:33 pm

I don't think anyone was expecting to see 4 vehicles in the river....if Ryam turn the l200 around we could of use his tailgate as a spring board :)

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » September 14th, 2010, 8:30 am

WE you say?
you coming on the runs and staying clean when everybody muddy, you staying dry when everybody took a bath. just wait..... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby 3stagevtec » September 14th, 2010, 1:48 pm

^ alyuh eh make him dutty that Ranger yet!! action needs to be taken here..

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 28th, 2010, 7:59 am

For all who want to know the trail from Lopinot to the Blanchi/Arima road is good enough for me to pass.
i did it yesterday by myself.
it had some sections that i had to get out and walk to know if i should continue but it was rather nice but bumpy 4 wheel drive through the forest.
i did not stop to take any pic though.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 28th, 2010, 9:06 am

yah coulda tell a man yah going!! wha de hell

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 28th, 2010, 10:55 am

it was a last minute decision so if you want to go call me and we could link up a day and have a little bar-b-que in the spot everybody talked about.

but the trail is very loose and wet but that just means more fun.
this just means you have to use four wheel low and have good tyres.
(for anyone who might think they want to be adventurous)

droppa

Postby droppa » December 28th, 2010, 11:19 am

nice run there pal, but why'd u go by ur self, i think when going on these kinda runs, even if is ah lil private thing another 4x4 should be present, even if is for moral support........

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » December 28th, 2010, 12:26 pm

i don't usually do those sort of things but i was always taking safety first. but next time i doing that i would make sure and be in a convoy. the driving on the road to Maracas was BORING and LONGGGGGG.
LOL

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » December 28th, 2010, 12:29 pm

^^^ x2

mazdaspeed6254

Re: www.4thclassexplorers.com

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » February 11th, 2011, 8:25 am

ZD30DDT

Postby ZD30DDT » February 11th, 2011, 12:10 pm

mazdaspeed6254 wrote:we at 4th Class Explorers will like to thank Trinituner for hosting us since 2008, we have our offical web site now which is up and running please check it out: http://www.4thclassexplorers.com

Hi All,

Just an additional comment with respect to mazdaspeed6254's post -We have officially launched our site and welcome new members for 2011.

The site is still being developed and with more picture and video galleries to be uploaded, so please keep looking out for updates.

Please feel free to comment in the forum on the Welcome thread and we also invite your feedback and any suggestions for improvement to the site.

Postby wagon r » February 11th, 2011, 10:00 pm

congrats on the website guys.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 11th, 2011, 10:33 pm

*clicks like*

venum

Postby venum » February 11th, 2011, 10:44 pm

nice site guys

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » February 12th, 2011, 5:38 am

good job on the site - looks like a fun group and inspiring to see allyuh taking the adventures head-on.

mazdaspeed6254

Postby mazdaspeed6254 » February 12th, 2011, 7:29 am

wagon r wrote:congrats on the website guys.

thanks

civic minded

Postby civic minded » February 12th, 2011, 7:31 am

alot of work went into this - finally we have we own home...yay!...

Return to “Off Road Runs”